Reviews - Paige Airport Parking - Luton Airport

We have collected 167 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (167 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Shuttle runs every 20 minutes


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly and polite When we arrived they offered free coffee and drinks.The driver loaded our luggage and the bus departed within 10 minutes from our arrival.It took about us about 10-15 min to arrive at the airport The driver unloaded our luggage too. We were traveling with a baby and a5year old and we found the services very professional We were very satisfied I would definitely recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2017

Published on:
28 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Bay O for our collection was a bit difficult to find as no one seemed to know where it was but everything else was great!"
Confirmed purchase:
12 August 2017

Published on:
28 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

" Very good service bus waiting when we arrived and bus waiting on our return the service was good friendly drivers and clean Excellent"
Confirmed purchase:
22 June 2017

Published on:
17 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Drop off very efficient and timely Pickup less so. Had to wait for 30 minutes to be picked up which was a shame Staff very polite and helpful "
Confirmed purchase:
31 July 2017

Published on:
07 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service and value for money too highly recommended "
Confirmed purchase:
10 July 2017

Published on:
29 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service and very friendly staff. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 July 2017

Published on:
26 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service "
Confirmed purchase:
10 July 2017

Published on:
25 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The easiest airport parking we have ever used. Might have been coincidence that the bus was there waiting as we walked out of arrivals - they were dropping off BUT it was great not to have to wait ages. Would definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
03 July 2017

Published on:
24 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I could NOT fault the service ! The Johnson Family"
Confirmed purchase:
28 June 2017

Published on:
22 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service "
Confirmed purchase:
02 June 2017

Published on:
03 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Great for the price.lengthy wait coming back but would recommend.air con in shuttle perhaps ?"
Confirmed purchase:
11 June 2017

Published on:
23 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.2/5
Rating score

"Due to the M1 being blocked I telephoned ahead to alert them that we would be running tight on time. I then contacted them again to let them know I was off the M1 and due arrive shortly...on arrival checked in and had to wait while driver finished washing the minibus..he then loaded us up and left us sitting in the bus while he maneuvered other vehicles..finally we set off. Result we missed our check in by 5 Minutes!! Had to purchase tickets for a later flight.. would never use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
24 May 2017

Published on:
24 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
15 May 2017

Published on:
12 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Nice quick and easy..well done "
Confirmed purchase:
28 April 2017

Published on:
08 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to find and close to aeroport,helpful drivers and staf !!!!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
06 May 2017

Published on:
08 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Arrival check in a bit slow, with a person in front, who had a 'lost' booking resulting in missing a bus and a wait. Made connection at airport very tight. True advice, if travelling from Luton early morning, arrive MUCH earlier. It is crowded, but perhaps because of the holidays? or the Weekend? "
Confirmed purchase:
23 May 2017

Published on:
07 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Due to same road for airparks and paige it would be better if there is clear and visible sign during night time. "
Confirmed purchase:
15 May 2017

Published on:
06 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Staff were very friendly. The bus to and from the airport was very quick and a pleasant journey with only a 5 minute wait. I would definitely use them again. Thank you for stress free parking. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 May 2017

Published on:
01 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"Very rude staff ,had to pick my car up in the pouring rain from the bottom of the yard and the buss driver left my luggage outside in the rain "
Confirmed purchase:
21 May 2017

Published on:
30 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"No issues...very good parking option"
Confirmed purchase:
26 April 2017

Published on:
29 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match