Reviews - Paige Airport Parking - Luton Airport

We have collected 167 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (167 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Shuttle runs every 20 minutes


Reviews

4/5
Rating score

"Very good service the only drawback being getting the pick up bus in and out of the airport which is totally beyond Paige's control. The place is still a shambles. How much longer?"
Confirmed purchase:
08 May 2017

Published on:
25 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"very good service"
Confirmed purchase:
19 May 2017

Published on:
24 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"we are very happy "
Confirmed purchase:
09 May 2017

Published on:
24 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"At what can be a stressful time, Paige made things very easy. We had good directions to the office and the transfers were straight forward and simple. The mini-bus was comfy and modern. One grumble is that we got dropped off and collected from a stand that was quite a long walk to and from the terminal, but that's probably beyond the control of Paige and more likely to be to do with the airport. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 May 2017

Published on:
24 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I liked it... everything went smooth! I usually use Meet & Greet but from now on will use this only. I feel more comfortable knowing where my car is residing while I'm away and to be honest, you will not miss meet & greet because the bus shuttle (I think was running every 20 min) will drop you off and pick you up right next to terminals! You lose nothing and plus at a better price..."
Confirmed purchase:
13 May 2017

Published on:
22 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The only complaint i had is a family of 5 people got on the bus and usually if you have a walking stick you are entitled to sit at the front but the family didn't move. Also i don't know if the driver was turkish and the family of 5 spoke the same language and one of the men chatted with the driver all the way back. Distracting the driver."
Confirmed purchase:
21 April 2017

Published on:
16 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good service"
Confirmed purchase:
04 April 2017

Published on:
01 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Very friendly and helpful."
Confirmed purchase:
01 March 2017

Published on:
29 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Im very happy"
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2017

Published on:
21 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Will use it again"
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2017

Published on:
17 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Thank you. One thing, please either put another bus in place or put a larger bus in place. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2017

Published on:
10 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Highly recommended!"
Confirmed purchase:
14 March 2017

Published on:
06 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Does what it says on the tin. Even tea and coffee available while you wait for your lift to the airport. Good on them - somethings are still for free."
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2017

Published on:
04 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"excellent"
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2017

Published on:
03 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very helpful and flexible "
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2017

Published on:
27 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"The process was simple enough, and the service efficient. The only issue I had was finding my car when I arrived back at the car park, after my flight. But this was due to a miscommunication with staff. Highly recommend Paige Airport Parking for economy! "
Confirmed purchase:
13 March 2017

Published on:
26 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Was very pleased with booking process and checking car in. Bus was waiting as soon as we came out of the airport and car collection was quick. All in all very easy and reasonably priced. Will use next time I fly from Luton. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 March 2017

Published on:
25 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"A little protracted when we were on the bus for the transfer to the terminal as waited to fill the bus before leaving the car park but return bus sent as soon as we made the call to Paige."
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2017

Published on:
20 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good service, fast and reliable."
Confirmed purchase:
14 March 2017

Published on:
20 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Thank u.. nice job guys!!! Definetly i will go with u again!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
04 February 2017

Published on:
10 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match