Reviews - Paige Airport Parking - Luton Airport

We have collected 172 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (172 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Shuttle runs every 20 minutes


Reviews

4/5
Rating score

"Thought it worked well. Draw back for me was the distance to and from airport plus the drop off and pick up furthest point away from terminal. "
Confirmed purchase:
10 September 2016

Published on:
09 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"This was the first time that we had used Paige Airport Parking. We found the service very efficient and would definately use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
31 August 2016

Published on:
28 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Why not clean the cars ready for collection? It would be a nice gesture!"
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2016

Published on:
26 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Nice and friendly. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 September 2016

Published on:
20 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Staff wasn't friendly when dropping the car to carpark."
Confirmed purchase:
09 September 2016

Published on:
16 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service. Would recommend to anyone "
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2016

Published on:
26 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Although we appreciate the challenges at Luton airport during the building work, we had to wait 40 minutes for a pickup at luton airport on Friday evening. With 3 tired children and it being late and cold it was disappointing. We have used you before and it was fine. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2016

Published on:
22 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"returned a day late (I had informed them) rang them to say we had arrived and they said bus was on the way (a lie) waited 30min when people from another flight came to catch it then it arrived 5 min later no apology and just a grunt. got to office and paid the £10 extra for extra day parking but could only get a hand written receipt, and member of staff was miserable, when first arrived at office phone rang and he told them the bus had left to pick them up but the bus was still sitting outside and was still there when we left the car park all together"
Confirmed purchase:
25 June 2016

Published on:
17 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service quick and hassle free"
Confirmed purchase:
04 August 2016

Published on:
13 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"though your service was good the whole experience was ruined by the turmoil at luton airport , never seen a shambles like it , first and last time I fly from there"
Confirmed purchase:
27 May 2016

Published on:
27 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good value for money,but had to wait almost and hour for pickup due to heavy traffic. Also our car was very dirty with a heavy cover of dust or pollen when we got it back."
Confirmed purchase:
30 June 2016

Published on:
25 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"Very very unorganized when dropped car off, bloke didn't know what he was doing. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 July 2016

Published on:
20 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"Pick up from airport took far too long. There was no traffic at the time so very disappointed with service. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 July 2016

Published on:
19 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Easy to find, quick transfers nd staff very willing to help with luggage and directions. Super start and end to the holiday."
Confirmed purchase:
06 July 2016

Published on:
17 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Delay when picked up ....good service "
Confirmed purchase:
26 June 2016

Published on:
11 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"Appalling. Took us 1 hour from arrival at the car park to the airport drop-off and the return was 45 minutes from us calling to getting back to the car park. When we got to the car, it was filthy.. covered in muddy water as though it had been parked next to a huge puddle all week. I emailed them to complain three weeks ago and am still waiting for a reply... will never use them again and strongly recommend avoiding them!"
Confirmed purchase:
02 June 2016

Published on:
07 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good value for money, I liked that they had there own shuttle rather than waiting for a bus like at most airports. Would use again if I was flying from Luton. "
Confirmed purchase:
18 June 2016

Published on:
07 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good for parking, with no problems"
Confirmed purchase:
22 May 2016

Published on:
01 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Nice service secure and profesional. but bir expensive in short stays. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 May 2016

Published on:
30 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Faultless-speedy-comfy easy-we were driving in ouir own car towards home within 25 mins of coming through passport control."
Confirmed purchase:
13 June 2016

Published on:
27 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match