Reviews - Paige Airport Parking - Luton Airport

We have collected 167 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (167 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Shuttle runs every 20 minutes


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Very professional,the best car park from Luton airport!!"
Confirmed purchase:
23 December 2017

Published on:
09 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"My favourite parking in Luton, hassle free!"
Confirmed purchase:
06 November 2017

Published on:
03 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A really competent and professional outfit. How rare is that these days? I genuinely would have expected to pay 3 or 4 times the price. I arrived at 3am on Boxing Day morning and was met by a most courteous gentleman. Within 2 minutes we were on our way to the airport and were at the drop off point ( 3 mins walk to terminal) some 10 mins later. You will not do any better, use this company with complete confidence!"
Confirmed purchase:
22 December 2017

Published on:
01 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"The whole process was smooth"
Confirmed purchase:
29 August 2017

Published on:
22 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"As promised at booking. Car parked in a secured car park. Friendly staff. Had no problems whatsoever. I’ll book again when need. Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
31 October 2017

Published on:
21 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent job!"
Confirmed purchase:
14 November 2017

Published on:
20 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service"
Confirmed purchase:
15 October 2017

Published on:
02 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Staff were very friendly and regularly every 15 mintues mini bus to air port. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 October 2017

Published on:
31 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"perfect for me and my family"
Confirmed purchase:
06 August 2017

Published on:
28 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Is not first time using Paige parking in Luton, always I was happy for the service which the employees are providing, always talking nicely and smiling which will let you a feeling of trusting and an idea to be back when needed! Thank you!"
Confirmed purchase:
08 October 2017

Published on:
16 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"the service was very good ,everything was how they said I’m very happy with simply park I’m going back again "
Confirmed purchase:
07 September 2017

Published on:
16 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very easy to find and were expecting me. Process very smooth. Waited no at collection point on my return great service"
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2017

Published on:
04 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Handy position for Luton, and well presented. Had a little wait for the bus in both directions. Service at the office was efficient. Car returned in good order "
Confirmed purchase:
25 September 2017

Published on:
03 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Friendly staff, easy to find and fast with the transfer to the airport"
Confirmed purchase:
19 September 2017

Published on:
28 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good all round service"
Confirmed purchase:
15 September 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I would recommend Paige to all my friends excellent service through the whole process. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
15 August 2017

Published on:
14 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good professional service, quick transfer to the airport and back to the car park...very friendly stuff and transfer bus clean and comfortable. Highly recommend/excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2017

Published on:
13 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good communication and easy to find staff were very helpful simply leave the keys get on the bus and enjoy your holiday. When you consider other forms of parking available this certainly takes the stress out of the start of your holiday"
Confirmed purchase:
24 August 2017

Published on:
11 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Mini bus was waiting on our return nice clean & comfortable transport "
Confirmed purchase:
22 August 2017

Published on:
04 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"The whole process was very smooth for us. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 August 2017

Published on:
29 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match