Reviews - Paige Airport Parking - Luton Airport

We have collected 167 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (167 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Shuttle runs every 20 minutes


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Great value for money. No hassle. A little bit of a wait, but that was clearly explained in the booking process. Car given back as I'd left it. Friendly service in the cabin and on the minibus. No complaints only compliments. Will use again. Thank you. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2017

Published on:
27 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very pleased "
Confirmed purchase:
10 September 2016

Published on:
27 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
14 January 2017

Published on:
21 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent, painless service. Highly recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2017

Published on:
21 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service. Efficient and good value for money. Would use again."
Confirmed purchase:
13 February 2017

Published on:
17 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was quick and easy. Not too far from airport and quick processing with car waiting close to the reception area for us so no waiting "
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2017

Published on:
13 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Prompt and good service"
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2017

Published on:
13 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All excellent as always"
Confirmed purchase:
21 November 2016

Published on:
08 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service and value for money "
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2017

Published on:
03 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Staff were ok. Had a wait at both ends that was a bit too long, but they were the cheapest, so you get what you pay for."
Confirmed purchase:
05 December 2016

Published on:
16 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The service we got was top quality. 1st class from start to finish. A credit to the industry. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 September 2016

Published on:
06 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Several people arrived on the same flight for your transfer bus which was full on departure from Bay O at the airport. We must all have telephoned the office as instructed. The minibus arrived 15 - 20 minutes after my wife and I had arrived at Bay O being the second couple to arrive (we did not have check in luggage). The waiting time at Bay O was too long in the cold! Would the management consider sending the transfer bus earlier to coincide with the arrival of a flight (plu say 10 minutes) if there are several passengers on that particular flight using the Paige parking. You know the return flights of your customers and can monitor any flight delays. This would be appreciated in the winter particularly. Thank you for the consideration."
Confirmed purchase:
11 August 2016

Published on:
03 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I'm happy "
Confirmed purchase:
08 October 2016

Published on:
01 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very happy with the service. This is my 3rd time & will book again"
Confirmed purchase:
25 September 2016

Published on:
11 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"Arrival was fine, driver was friendly. I was really disappointed with the pick up. I called them around 22:10 to be picked up, was told 10/15 mins, had to call again after 20 mins to be told the driver was about to leave. It was very cold at the bus stop and my child was getting very upset. After 50 minutes waiting the driver pulled up, didnt come out of the van! Opened the door from inside and didnt even assist us with the bags. Eventually when we got to the parking, there was no greeting from the receptionist just a "whats your surname" and the car location. I must say Im very disappointed and wont be booking with Paige again. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 September 2016

Published on:
11 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Thought it worked well. Draw back for me was the distance to and from airport plus the drop off and pick up furthest point away from terminal. "
Confirmed purchase:
10 September 2016

Published on:
09 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"This was the first time that we had used Paige Airport Parking. We found the service very efficient and would definately use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
31 August 2016

Published on:
28 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Why not clean the cars ready for collection? It would be a nice gesture!"
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2016

Published on:
26 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Nice and friendly. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 September 2016

Published on:
20 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Staff wasn't friendly when dropping the car to carpark."
Confirmed purchase:
09 September 2016

Published on:
16 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match