Reviews - ParkingTime UK - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 253 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5.

        (253 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, ParkingTime UK Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"slight delay meeting at LHR (5 mins) but there ready and waiting on our return. Very efficient, great communication and yes I'd definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
16 March 2018

Published on:
16 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Valet parking like it used to be. They were there waiting for the car at T5 even though I only gave 15 mins notice. On return to T5 they called me shortly after landing to get my progress through baggage and then called me again to say my car was available. Thank you so much"
Confirmed purchase:
04 April 2018

Published on:
16 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient and friendly service."
Confirmed purchase:
29 March 2018

Published on:
16 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I had some concerns initially as I had never parked at Heathrow before but I read some reviews and took a chance. From start to finish the service received was fantastic. Drop off instructions good and company came in time and drop off even better . Would recommend and use again"
Confirmed purchase:
02 April 2018

Published on:
16 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great staff with great attitudes. Will continue to use them"
Confirmed purchase:
07 April 2018

Published on:
14 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient, on time, very friendly I would recommend them and have already booked them for our next trip."
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2018

Published on:
14 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Professional and efficient service Booked it less than 24hrs. When another company Wiz park cancelled my booking within approximately 12hrs of travel! "
Confirmed purchase:
03 April 2018

Published on:
13 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, best I've used in last few years, quick, professional and did exactly what they said when they said they would. Will use these guys again"
Confirmed purchase:
02 April 2018

Published on:
13 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Everything worked as expected, clear email instructions about how to contact the driver and the driver appeared on the time adviced. Their mobile phones work and were immediately reachable even from 0500 am, no problems at all. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2018

Published on:
13 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, easy to use and prompt when dropping off and collecting car. Will use this service again for sure."
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2018

Published on:
12 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"All was well. Would recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2018

Published on:
12 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First time I have used this service. My husband recently died so it was very important to me to have friendly and understanding staff on my initial experience of dealing with this on my own. They did not disappoint - even though I misunderstood picking up instructions on my return and kept driver waiting. He was extremely good humoured about it and the car was returned in the same condition it was collected. I would not hesitate to recommend ."
Confirmed purchase:
26 March 2018

Published on:
09 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"All went well generally a good service. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2018

Published on:
09 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"So much better than cheaper versions, worth the extra money for immediate drop off and pick up"
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2018

Published on:
04 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Overall I was more than pleased with the service, we were greeted on arrival and the car was there on our return, even for a 05.30 landing..... I have just two reservations, firstly 60 miles were added to my car, is the secure parking area really 30 miles from the airport? And secondly, just an annoyance really, the preset stations on the car radio had been messed around with, why?"
Confirmed purchase:
26 February 2018

Published on:
02 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"We found the whole process so easy from start to finish. The arrival and departure details were clear and on time at both ends. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 February 2018

Published on:
29 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It worked fine and they were reasonable cost. Would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2018

Published on:
29 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A very good service"
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2018

Published on:
26 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Everything was smooth and efficient"
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2018

Published on:
24 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This was the first time I used this company and I wouldn’t hesitate to do so again. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 February 2018

Published on:
24 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match