Reviews - ParkingTime UK - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 312 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (312 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, ParkingTime UK Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

1/5
Rating score

"I called to before I arrived and nobody there so asked and was sent to the drive fly desk they took the car and then tried to charge for it when I returned.i believe they did this deliberately as they had my documentation. Your guy was calling when we were in the airport but all too late then. Night mare"
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2018

Published on:
15 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, very easy and convenient drop off. Getting back the car after the baggages arrived was fast and easy as well. I’d recommend the service, for a very reasonable rate."
Confirmed purchase:
03 July 2018

Published on:
09 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"BEWARE!!!! My car was returned filthy with parts missing and bodywork damaged totaling >£300. It was evident that the car was not parked in a secure garage as promised. I strongly suspect that this company is running a scam, parking cars in unsecure free parking places and charging clients for "safe parking with CCTV". 1 month on and ParkingtimeUK continue to ignore their responsibilities and mend my vehicle. After reading reviews, it looks like other clients have had similar issues, don't take the risk and become the next. Use this company at your peril."
Confirmed purchase:
19 June 2018

Published on:
09 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"Slow to pick up car. Slow to pick up car. Couldn’t find booking on my return. Was told to go to car park level 4 to have car returned to me, then 20 minutes later, phoned me back and told to go to level 5. Have used this company a few times and this was by far the worst service, I have received. Very unprofessional, when answering the phone & I will ensure I don’t just go for the cheapest option again. After all ‘ you get what you pay for’."
Confirmed purchase:
06 March 2018

Published on:
02 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"The arrival process was smooth and quick but the exit took a long time. We had to wait more than 40minutes for the car and when it arrived, there was another wait to collect the ticket. Overall, a good service."
Confirmed purchase:
01 July 2018

Published on:
21 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very good service, especially prompt delivery of car on return"
Confirmed purchase:
24 June 2018

Published on:
18 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"The issues were as follows: 1. Drop off - No official meeting point, no member of staff with ID, paperwork or information. I had to trust a guy due to timescales who had a screenshot on his phone. No uniform, no identification. All other companies in the parking meet and greet had official stands. Not this company. 2. On return I was told to meet at drop off outside, not the parking area. Once again the parking guy had no official paperwork, fortunately my car, but he was driving with 2 mobile phones on his lap and was moved on by the police with a verbal caution. 3. We then proceeded to the car park to meet him. The car outside was undamaged, few! But inside he had adjusted everything, seat, height, tilt, mirror, heating controls and worst of all was using some kind of hair product that has stained my head rest. I had to scrub it clean, before I could drive off. The car smelt badly. Following all the above issues I experinced I would be grateful if someone could contact my collegue (amy.moss@swimming.org - 01509 640 140) to arrange a refund/ compensation accordingly. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 June 2018

Published on:
11 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This was a good experience. My phone calls were answered immediately and the instructions were clear. There was minimal delay in the chauffeurs arriving and no hidden costs. I was impressed."
Confirmed purchase:
18 June 2018

Published on:
09 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"Appalling - do not use left at least a quarter of a tank of petrol in Tank when picking up the car the chap went off very quickly saying nothing. When I got in the car luckily I saw 5 miles left in Tank!! So I had to find a garage ASAP to fill up - where had my car been driven to!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
24 June 2018

Published on:
05 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.2/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2018

Published on:
05 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"I would have been better parking at long stay or off site parking, wait time was 1 hour from phone call. Terrible service would not use again as worse one I have used, normally through simply park very good service given."
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2018

Published on:
04 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Unfortunately we waited some 45 minutes on the way back.We called immediately we passed through security."
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2018

Published on:
30 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very effect service from start to finish. Car was returned in perfect condition. Shall be using this company again in future. "
Confirmed purchase:
18 June 2018

Published on:
28 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service would definitely recommend and use again "
Confirmed purchase:
11 June 2018

Published on:
26 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Had to wait nearly an hour at the drop-off, despite several calls ahead of time. A bit disappointing really, but the staff were great and friendly."
Confirmed purchase:
03 June 2018

Published on:
18 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Competitive price and easy drop off and pick up at the passenger drop off lanes at terminal 3 Heathrow. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 April 2018

Published on:
13 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"Drop off on arrival absolutely fine but instructions for collection after baggage retrieval sent us to Short term car Park level 5 which was for drp offs only! Was sorted eventually. Kind regards Brian Williams"
Confirmed purchase:
22 February 2018

Published on:
12 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Great service but only downside is the car arrived back covered in bird's mess which had to be expensively cleaned off."
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2018

Published on:
04 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"We had to wait for the driver on arrival at T5 (he went to the wrong terminal T3) and had to wait 40 mins went we arrived back from Las Vegas. Otherwise the service was reasonable Roger Harrison"
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2018

Published on:
04 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We used parking time before. Would recommend their friendly and prompt service. "
Confirmed purchase:
31 March 2018

Published on:
04 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match