Reviews - ParkingTime UK - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 267 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (267 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, ParkingTime UK Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

3.2/5
Rating score

"Had to wait nearly an hour at the drop-off, despite several calls ahead of time. A bit disappointing really, but the staff were great and friendly."
Confirmed purchase:
03 June 2018

Published on:
18 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Competitive price and easy drop off and pick up at the passenger drop off lanes at terminal 3 Heathrow. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 April 2018

Published on:
13 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"Drop off on arrival absolutely fine but instructions for collection after baggage retrieval sent us to Short term car Park level 5 which was for drp offs only! Was sorted eventually. Kind regards Brian Williams"
Confirmed purchase:
22 February 2018

Published on:
12 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Great service but only downside is the car arrived back covered in bird's mess which had to be expensively cleaned off."
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2018

Published on:
04 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"We had to wait for the driver on arrival at T5 (he went to the wrong terminal T3) and had to wait 40 mins went we arrived back from Las Vegas. Otherwise the service was reasonable Roger Harrison"
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2018

Published on:
04 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We used parking time before. Would recommend their friendly and prompt service. "
Confirmed purchase:
31 March 2018

Published on:
04 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"We had to wait 15 minutes for car to be collected, even though we rung 20 minutes before arrival as explained, and on arrival back in the uk, was told that because the collection driver had written the wrong date on the docket I wasn’t expected for another week, and so they didn’t have my car. Had to wait an extra hour for my car to be returned, kind of defeated the object of meet and greet parking. "
Confirmed purchase:
24 March 2018

Published on:
04 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient and polite. I have used them twice and will use them again. Extremely good."
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2018

Published on:
02 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent as always , highly recommend them "
Confirmed purchase:
17 March 2018

Published on:
31 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Even though it was a very early drop off at T3 LHR.I was met on time and returning a week later had my car delivered to me by the same driver.No problems,good service."
Confirmed purchase:
27 February 2018

Published on:
26 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Ready and waiting on my arrival. I inadvertently gave the wrong return date and arrived back a day earlier. The staff could not have been more accommodating and understanding. My car was delivered without problem. "
Confirmed purchase:
18 April 2018

Published on:
18 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Pick up both outbound and return could not have been simpler, on time both ways, right outside the terminal, will use SimplyPark again and would recommend to anyone"
Confirmed purchase:
18 April 2018

Published on:
02 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Only minor disappointment was having to wait 20 minutes for the car on pick up despite calling as instructed once we had retrieved our luggage."
Confirmed purchase:
23 April 2018

Published on:
30 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Was wary using it the first time. However, made the booking having read previous reviews. Excellent service would definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 April 2018

Published on:
26 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"slight delay meeting at LHR (5 mins) but there ready and waiting on our return. Very efficient, great communication and yes I'd definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
16 March 2018

Published on:
16 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Valet parking like it used to be. They were there waiting for the car at T5 even though I only gave 15 mins notice. On return to T5 they called me shortly after landing to get my progress through baggage and then called me again to say my car was available. Thank you so much"
Confirmed purchase:
04 April 2018

Published on:
16 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient and friendly service."
Confirmed purchase:
29 March 2018

Published on:
16 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I had some concerns initially as I had never parked at Heathrow before but I read some reviews and took a chance. From start to finish the service received was fantastic. Drop off instructions good and company came in time and drop off even better . Would recommend and use again"
Confirmed purchase:
02 April 2018

Published on:
16 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great staff with great attitudes. Will continue to use them"
Confirmed purchase:
07 April 2018

Published on:
14 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient, on time, very friendly I would recommend them and have already booked them for our next trip."
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2018

Published on:
14 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match