Reviews - ParkingTime UK - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 218 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5.

        (218 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, ParkingTime UK Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service and friendly staff Would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
22 January 2018

Published on:
17 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"What a great service best meet &greet I have had spot on timing no problems and the price was the best I found. "
Confirmed purchase:
29 November 2017

Published on:
16 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Friendly staff. Efficient service. Just as it should be."
Confirmed purchase:
24 January 2018

Published on:
15 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"excellent service very prompt"
Confirmed purchase:
05 December 2017

Published on:
15 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We would not hesitate in using there service again "
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2018

Published on:
13 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"A really excellent service. Driver on time both ends of the journey. There was no problem either when we ended up arriving at the wrong terminal on the way back. The driver quickly came to us with no hassle. Full marks. "
Confirmed purchase:
21 January 2018

Published on:
13 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple process, very good value and very prompt.Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
25 January 2018

Published on:
12 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service staff helpful "
Confirmed purchase:
23 December 2017

Published on:
09 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Used reviews to help me decide which company to use. These looked like slightly too good value for money but reviews persuaded me. Wasn't disappointed. Great service in all expectations and will definitely use again. Gave 4 stars in entry /exit section as didn't quite get where they meant on drop off - lane 3 and it looked initially like there were 2 lanes - they found us though! On way back we couldn't find them - our fault, and car was waiting in double quick time."
Confirmed purchase:
22 January 2018

Published on:
08 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"very good"
Confirmed purchase:
04 January 2018

Published on:
01 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Usually book through Simply Park and Ride different company this time but same excellent service always recommend to friends."
Confirmed purchase:
15 November 2017

Published on:
01 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We have used many :Meet and Greet but this company surpasses all of them, they are efficient and are where they are supposed to be when they say they will be. Will most definitely use them again and also will be recommending to family and friends"
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2018

Published on:
31 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Truly excellent service. Works lie dream and cheaper than a return black cab fare to Heathrow from central London - with effortless drop off and pick up at terminal! "
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2018

Published on:
30 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, they were awaiting our arrival and car was there when we got out. Friendly staff all willing to help load the suitcases into the car. Will definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
07 December 2017

Published on:
22 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent - will never park with anyone else again - wish you operated at all UK airports especially Bristol!"
Confirmed purchase:
11 January 2018

Published on:
22 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The Service was very good i would not hesitate to recomend you. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2018

Published on:
22 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Cordial staff, all went smoothly and the wait on return was very reasonable. Happy overall."
Confirmed purchase:
11 January 2018

Published on:
22 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great customer service"
Confirmed purchase:
27 November 2017

Published on:
18 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"such a nice helpful driver the best meet and greet service we have ever used many thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
18 November 2017

Published on:
15 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very professional and on time, will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2018

Published on:
15 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match