Reviews - I Can Park and Ride - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 392 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (392 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand, 7 miles away from the Terminal Building


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Had a great experience, when we arrived everything was explained clearly for our return process, and we had only about a 5-10 minute wait for the bus to take us to the airport which was great and on our return I called to say we were ready for collection and by the time we left the airport doors the bus was ready and waiting to take us to the car, I would highly recommend as it's a very cost effective way of parking when traveling abroad. I did read some reports before I went saying it's a no thrills service, well what do you expect for the money!! And it's a car parking service not rocket science, it IS safe and secure what more do you want!! Park your car, hand Keys in, Enjoy your holiday, return to car, simple, Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
20 May 2017

Published on:
21 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Had a great experience, when we arrived everything was explained clearly for our return process, and we had only about a 5-10 minute wait for the bus to take us to the airport which was great and on our return I called to say we were ready for collection and by the time we left the airport doors the bus was ready and waiting to take us to the car, I would highly recommend as it's a very cost effective way of parking when traveling abroad."
Confirmed purchase:
20 May 2017

Published on:
21 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant and quality for money "
Confirmed purchase:
11 August 2017

Published on:
21 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent will use again 10 out of 10 "
Confirmed purchase:
16 July 2017

Published on:
21 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"Reasonable value given quite long distance from airport. Prompt transfer to airport and parking is secure. Poor facilities, dirty and almost unusable toilets. Returning driver made it clear he was having a bad day!"
Confirmed purchase:
11 July 2017

Published on:
21 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. No issues at all."
Confirmed purchase:
01 August 2017

Published on:
21 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good sevice, very friendly would recommend A * "
Confirmed purchase:
16 July 2017

Published on:
18 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Swift service, car ready and waiting at the pick up time. Would use again for sure"
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2017

Published on:
18 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Professional and helpful staff. Easy and cheap wat to avoid parking at airport. Highly recommend company "
Confirmed purchase:
31 July 2017

Published on:
18 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Quick and easy process no fuss. Would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
19 July 2017

Published on:
18 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy to access "
Confirmed purchase:
08 July 2017

Published on:
14 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent and efficient service. 5* service. Would recommend to all. Usman"
Confirmed purchase:
26 July 2017

Published on:
13 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I have used this service several times and never have I had a problem. Staff are always friendly and helpful and things always run efficiently. I will be using this service in the future and recommending it to friends and family."
Confirmed purchase:
26 June 2017

Published on:
13 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
26 May 2017

Published on:
11 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Reception staff were professional and efficient. The journey to the airport was good and the driver was helpful. On the journey home it was a different story. We were picked up at midnight. I had a young child with me. The driver stayed in the car while we had to load our luggage into the boot. The driver then insisted that another passenger sat in the front with him while he animatedly spoke very loudly in another language to this passenger for about 25 minutes while we were sat in the back waiting for another two passengers that were actually non existent. The driver then continued to talk animatedly, but turned the radio up full blast in the back. He kept taking his eyes off the road as he was talking and almost ran a red light in the rain. I think you should think about employing professional drivers. Unfortunately this experience has put me off booking with this company again."
Confirmed purchase:
01 July 2017

Published on:
12 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"A bit rough and ready but can't grumble at the price. "
Confirmed purchase:
24 July 2017

Published on:
11 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great, Did the job expected x"
Confirmed purchase:
30 July 2017

Published on:
11 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great value for money good transfers just a little far from the airport "
Confirmed purchase:
11 July 2017

Published on:
11 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service was a bit a dubious when I saw car park but was well secure and all went well at drop off and pick up easy to find and pleasant drivers "
Confirmed purchase:
17 July 2017

Published on:
11 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"Car park is very flooded and the tarmac is very unpleasant and full of debri. Appeared very unorganised and miapronounciation of names when departing and arriving. Upon arrival we had to wait a long while before a second family had arrived to use the same bus. No help was given upon arrival when stacking our luggage into the boot. No apology was given. Would not recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
23 July 2017

Published on:
10 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match