Reviews - I Can Park and Ride - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 392 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (392 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand, 7 miles away from the Terminal Building


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy experience, staff could not have been more helpful. Thank You."
Confirmed purchase:
21 August 2017

Published on:
13 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good"
Confirmed purchase:
02 September 2017

Published on:
13 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This was really good value for money and the staff was really helpful and friendly would definitely book again thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
18 July 2017

Published on:
12 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with the service provided. Easy book in procedure and no delay in being taken to the airport or on the return pickup."
Confirmed purchase:
20 June 2017

Published on:
12 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"The only fault is it seemed to take ages to get to the airport "
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2017

Published on:
11 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"brilliant service "
Confirmed purchase:
23 August 2017

Published on:
11 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All process very well."
Confirmed purchase:
03 July 2017

Published on:
09 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Only down side was distance from airport and having to wait on the bus for around 5-10 minutes even though we were the last people to get on before we set off back to the car park. This was annoying as it was a late flight and we have a child and over an hours drive home. Also carpark has lots of pot holes and after rain very large and deep puddles/floods which if not avoided could damage your wheeled/tyres"
Confirmed purchase:
26 June 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Arrived at simply Park and parked up checked in at reception nice and easy. Left the key with reception. Waited 5 minutes for the bus driver kindly loaded our luggage on. Bus was very comfortable only 15 minutes from the airport. On arrival back into the country we phoned simply Park and said they would be there in 15 minutes and they were which was great. Dropped back to our car and off we went. Very smooth and easy process. No hassle which was great."
Confirmed purchase:
02 September 2017

Published on:
09 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"After making a brief search on the internet, I found the price of this particular park and ride to be the most competitive, so it was booked. The process of booking via their web site was straight forward and all the information you would require to park and later pick up your vehicle was available. The place is easy to find, if your not familiar with the area, its easy for the sat nav to locate. The staff were friendly and know what their doing so parking the vehicle and jumping on their transfer bus is made very straight forward. The ride to Birmingham Airport was swift and comfortable, as was the return journey. There was no hanging around for both transferring to the airport and getting back from the airport to the car park. The whole process couldn't have been easier or more cost effective, will definitely use again. Alan Hinett - DY11 "
Confirmed purchase:
10 July 2017

Published on:
09 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All went smoothly, all good thankyou "
Confirmed purchase:
20 July 2017

Published on:
08 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very happy with the service received. The minibus was ready when we arrived and was also waiting for us when we arrived back in the UK. Staff were friendly both in the reception office and in the minibus. The downsides are that journey does take over 15 minutes and the car park could do with some attention but these would not stop me booking this car park in the future, given the price paid."
Confirmed purchase:
23 August 2017

Published on:
07 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Value for money,efficient service"
Confirmed purchase:
18 January 2017

Published on:
06 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Super service and a lot cheaper than airport onsite parking."
Confirmed purchase:
10 August 2017

Published on:
04 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Efficient service and friendly and polite staff."
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2017

Published on:
04 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy and efficient. All the staff was very helpful and friendly and we found the place easy. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 July 2017

Published on:
02 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I used this simply park and fly for the first time, I was very very impressed with their service, the driver who drove us back to our car that day was an extremely friendly man, so very helpful, I think he was a Somalian guy. I would recommend this service to all my family and friends. Aleya shahjid"
Confirmed purchase:
20 May 2017

Published on:
02 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"nice and easy pick ups to and from the airport, me and my family would definitely use again,thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
26 July 2017

Published on:
01 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Pick up and drop off on time as quoted would recomend "
Confirmed purchase:
14 July 2017

Published on:
01 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I have never used this company before, and as so inexpensive I wasnt sure what the process would be like. Upon arrival at the car park, it was a quick and easy procedure. The staff were efficient and friendly. The drivers to and from the airport were very helpful and we enjoyed talking with them. Overall a great experience, and would definitely use them again. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
15 June 2017

Published on:
01 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match