Reviews - I Can Park and Ride - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 392 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (392 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand, 7 miles away from the Terminal Building


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Overall excellent service. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 August 2017

Published on:
01 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"Very smooth operation , professional staff from reception to drivers . Very quick taking to and picking up from airport . "
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2017

Published on:
31 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Need to tidy up parking area with a bit of Tarmac "
Confirmed purchase:
12 August 2017

Published on:
30 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent value for money and an easy to use service with no problems."
Confirmed purchase:
30 June 2017

Published on:
29 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great experience using this car park. The check in and check out procedures are clear and went on very quick. The drop of and pick up was very fast, didn’t had to wait longer than 5 min. The car park is like 15 min drive from the airport, so leave some extra time while planning the trip. But great value. I will be using it again! "
Confirmed purchase:
23 May 2017

Published on:
30 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"All good excatly as said defo use again"
Confirmed purchase:
08 July 2017

Published on:
29 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with the service. The bus was waiting for us on our return journey."
Confirmed purchase:
30 July 2017

Published on:
28 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy to find right price no waiting and made my trip easy . "
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2017

Published on:
28 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very helpful staff. The mini bus was quick to take us to the airport and arrived quickly again on the way back. Would recommend! "
Confirmed purchase:
01 August 2017

Published on:
28 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very Cheap and therefore you get what you pay for. But it worked perfectly for me and I will use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 December 2016

Published on:
26 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Highly recommended. Would definitely use them again and again. Very reasonable price. Very friendly staff. Thank you x"
Confirmed purchase:
20 May 2017

Published on:
26 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really happy with the service provided. After arriving we parked the car, went in to the office handed our keys. Then after few mins they drove us to the airport. Really friendly staff. On return after collecting our luggage, we rang the driver, they came whinin 15 mins. One of the driver called Mustafa was very kind to drive us bk to the airport coz one of the kids left one bag behind in the toilets. That was very kind of him. We really appreciated it. Would definitely recommend and use them again and again. Thank u soo much. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 June 2017

Published on:
26 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"A great service, good value for money. I called them just after we collected our baggage and as we got outside the building they were just pulling in for us! We will use again! "
Confirmed purchase:
27 July 2017

Published on:
25 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Im happy with their service bit far from airport but its not an issue... ill be using again in the future flight this park and ride.."
Confirmed purchase:
15 July 2017

Published on:
25 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and good value for money service"
Confirmed purchase:
13 August 2017

Published on:
23 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"When we arrived there was a bit off confusion between the drivers and how many passengers he was trying to put in mini bus and did try to split my family up, so we had to wait about 25 minutes for another bus! Couldn't fault on way home we called when we landed came outside waited about 2 mins and bus arrived "
Confirmed purchase:
10 August 2017

Published on:
23 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic friendly service, would definitely recommend to friends and family. The staff were on hand to help with our luggage and there was no waiting around prior and post our holiday. We will deinfitely be booking with you in the future. Thank you. Amy and Jack "
Confirmed purchase:
09 August 2017

Published on:
23 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excelllent service would highly recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2017

Published on:
22 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Wasn't easy to find, didn't look neat & tidy but more like a building site so I didn't feel 100% about leaving my car there. I had to leave my car key there as staff would need to move cars around but I wasn't comfortable with that. Also the transfer bus ride was unreliable, a small mini bus where the ride was bumpy. On return, I was told to call a number to let the driver know I was ready to be picked up, however there were too many people waiting so we didn't all fit. I felt this was unorganised."
Confirmed purchase:
04 July 2017

Published on:
23 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy to find, cheap & cheerful no frills mini bus transfers no waiting around "
Confirmed purchase:
14 August 2017

Published on:
21 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match