Reviews - I Can Park and Ride - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 392 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (392 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand, 7 miles away from the Terminal Building


Reviews

1/5
Rating score

"Absolutely awful experience with these. Got back to birmingham airport at 1am with a party of 9 and was told that they only had 1 driver who had just left and wouldn't be back for 40 mins. Then also told that when he does come that he couldn't fit us all in so some would have to wait for an hour and 20 mins which ended up more like 2 hrs. We had 3 kids under 5 and two of them just 2. Completely incompetent. Asked the guy there why they had not planned this as they knew we were coming and was told that they don't work that way they wait for the phone call when you land and then sort it. There were others waiting too. Asked simply park for a refund via email but have not heard anything back"
Confirmed purchase:
30 August 2016

Published on:
15 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"staff were excellent had a driver waiting for me when I arrived, quick and easy and would use this again! "
Confirmed purchase:
30 August 2016

Published on:
13 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and value for money. Would definitely recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
30 August 2016

Published on:
13 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Easy to use all went as described used sat nav on phone took me there not far from motorway would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
26 August 2016

Published on:
09 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Cheap. Staff really helpful and promt defo use again Kelly Sheffield "
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2016

Published on:
07 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Turned up handed keys over. I said engine light is on if u move the car they said no its staying there all week. Got home a week later rang to say we ready for pick up told them our name. Got to car park and he handed me keys, I said that's not my car so had to look for my keys. Told him registration 5/6 times got it wrong everytime. About 15/20 mins later found my keys I asked where my car was parked as it had been moved he said I don't know go round with key fob. Was dark and early hours of the morning and had a friend on a crutch. Apart from that. They are friendly. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 August 2016

Published on:
07 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy and simple process. Will be using this service again."
Confirmed purchase:
27 August 2016

Published on:
06 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Bit far from airport but great service."
Confirmed purchase:
30 August 2016

Published on:
05 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy to find, very friendly staff and swift service. Will use again and recommend to others. "
Confirmed purchase:
26 August 2016

Published on:
02 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent first rate service. We will defiantly book again!! Many thanks. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 August 2016

Published on:
29 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic, good service, friendly staff and accommodating. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 August 2016

Published on:
18 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good customer service "
Confirmed purchase:
23 July 2016

Published on:
08 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match