Reviews - I Can Park and Ride - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 392 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (392 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand, 7 miles away from the Terminal Building


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service - well priced."
Confirmed purchase:
08 September 2016

Published on:
29 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Staff friendly and informative. Be prepared for it being a longer trip to and from airport at peak times due to possible traffic hold ups. But the price of parking which is far cheaper than airport parking compensates."
Confirmed purchase:
31 August 2016

Published on:
29 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service good value for money and will certainly be using tbis company again and recommending to family and friends"
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2016

Published on:
28 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Sceptical because of the cheapness but very pleased with the service. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 September 2016

Published on:
24 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Thought the service throughout was excellent would recommend it to all friends and family and would definitely use it again "
Confirmed purchase:
27 August 2016

Published on:
24 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"We were waiting for our shuttle to the airport for approximately 40 minutes - much longer than the 20 minutes stated when booking. This made us anxious about getting to the airport on time. Other than this the overall experience was good."
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2016

Published on:
24 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2016

Published on:
24 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great. Can not fault. Will be coming back in May. Thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
29 August 2016

Published on:
23 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"When I contacted the office to inform them that we had landed & collected our luggage we were told to wait in the airport for 15 minutes & then proceed to the pick up point, however, we decided to go out to the pick up point after 10 minutes & while we were walking I received a call on my mobile phone informing me that we should be at the bus stop & the driver was waiting for us! It was difficult to answer the phone while carrying hand luggage & pulling a suitcase. Apart from this we received a good service."
Confirmed purchase:
12 September 2016

Published on:
23 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great value and no hanging about."
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2016

Published on:
22 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service "
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2016

Published on:
22 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent quick and easy service. Minimum wait to be taken to the airport. Call from airport on return was picked up immediately (have used services before where you get no answer - very frustrating at 1am!) and bus was waiting as we left the terminal. Would use again, thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
24 August 2016

Published on:
21 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A very easy and quick service,not the nearest to the airport but I will definitely use it again."
Confirmed purchase:
06 September 2016

Published on:
20 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Great value "
Confirmed purchase:
21 August 2016

Published on:
18 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Arrived easily with the sat nav directions extremely friendly and nice gent on the desk had a laugh about looking after my car as she can be temperamental then on arrival back in U.K. 15 wait outside airport enough time for a sit and a cig collected and taken back car was easy to find same nice gent remembered me and car was well looked after will definitely use again made the holiday hassle free thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
09 September 2016

Published on:
18 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very helpful staff and affordable price. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2016

Published on:
18 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service would definitely use again "
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2016

Published on:
16 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.2/5
Rating score

"Very basic parking but that wasn't,t a problem On return called for lift back and waited nearly an hour for someone to pick us up! Not good as it was cold no apologises from the company"
Confirmed purchase:
01 September 2016

Published on:
16 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Great value for money.Good instructions and booking in process. Efficient and friendly"
Confirmed purchase:
30 August 2016

Published on:
15 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.2/5
Rating score

"Cheap parking but they hadn't explained what to do when you arrive. Friendly staff in cabin but the driver I had in the shuttle bus was inappropriately familiar. Made me feel very uncomfortable as I was the only one with him in the bus. Wouldn't use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 August 2016

Published on:
15 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match