Reviews - I Can Park and Ride - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 370 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (370 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand, 7 miles away from the Terminal Building


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to find , process was quick. Got us to the airport fast. Picked us up quickly , back and in car within minutes. Fast an efficient. Would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
25 March 2018

Published on:
15 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"No complaints at all - did exactly what they said in a timely and helpful manner. Will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
20 May 2018

Published on:
10 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is a highly efficient organisation. I waited 10 mins for the next mini-bus to take me to the airport and 3 mins before being picked up at the airport. As long as you leave 20 minutes extra to your journey from the car park itself to the airport. Very reliable and would definitely recommend. Will definitely use again. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
13 July 2018

Published on:
07 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"Upon arrival it as very rushed and they were more interested in talking to themselves. Once I phoned after landing I was told there was a bus outside so I needed to rush. After getting to the bus, we were greeted rather rudely and just told to show him which name we were on his phone, he then offered no help loading the cases into the minibus. Once the cases were in, we took our seats to find out the seatbelts did not work, we were told to leave this and the office was aware. After he acknowledged the belt being broke he turns up the music and proceeded to speed back to the office! The roads were quiet as this was early morning however the speed and loud music was not needed. We then got back to the office and again left to unload the cases. I went into the office and provided my ID and asked to recall my license plate. I did this and then told it was wrong (it wasn’t) and then told it was a joke and my car was parked in lane 4, there was no lighting to assist with looking and was told the incorrect lane number! "
Confirmed purchase:
24 June 2018

Published on:
12 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Used I can park and ride a few times now and never had any problems. Cheap and simple and not far from the airport. The staff explain where you can be picked up from and after phoning I walked to pick up point and they was already waiting. Great service and would definitely recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 May 2018

Published on:
21 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"The parking is on very rough ground with no allocated spaces and no clearly marked areas. Unfortunately, the car keys had to be left. The drivers were not at all helpful and didn't offer any assistance with loading the baggage. On collection I was told my car was in area ? On the right. The car park has little lighting so we couldn't find the car in the dark. Eventually had to return to the porta cabin to ask the staff to find it. It was jammed amongst large vans so even using the car key to set off the opening lights didn't work. I personally wouldn't use the car park again, but it was reasonably priced. However, next time I'll pay more for a better car park."
Confirmed purchase:
18 February 2018

Published on:
20 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"The parking is nice and cheap however the place is horrendous, there aren’t even designated spaces - thank god I parked my car there, if my partner had driven his nicer car, we wouldn’t have been parking there! You’re so close to the next car the passengers have to get out and you have to take your luggage out before parking! Also, when returning from our holiday I called the company as instructed to do so after leaving the airport. 40 minutes later someone comes to collect us and then will still have to wait for other customers that are still in the airport! Then your car is still a good 20 minute drive with no traffic!! Lastly... before handing your car back they ensure you sign a form to say your car is in the condition you left it - BEFORE you’re allowed to see your car!! I would recommend this company price wise if your car is not of much value and you don’t mind waiting ages for them to collect you after your return, but Personally i will not be using the company again! "
Confirmed purchase:
14 June 2018

Published on:
20 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good all round. Would recommend this car park all day long!! Staff brilliant and transfers are very quick. Only negative is it’s a bit tight so you need to be a confident driver or even if you are not I am pretty sure the staff will park your car for you. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 June 2018

Published on:
18 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Thanks for the very good Timing for the Airport Transfer "
Confirmed purchase:
05 June 2018

Published on:
18 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"They were punctual , polite and helpful. No problems whatsoever . Would recommend it to anyone . And definitely book it again . Thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
02 June 2018

Published on:
18 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Smooth from start to finish couldn’t fault it highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
29 May 2018

Published on:
14 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quality service, value for money and excellent personal service."
Confirmed purchase:
26 May 2018

Published on:
09 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"parking was almost impossible to get out as tightly packed in"
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2018

Published on:
09 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very good services excellent services I will always park and ride "
Confirmed purchase:
04 May 2018

Published on:
04 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy to park though in a not so well maintained park. Timely drop off and pick up from airport. The roads to the parks are very busy and so need extra time."
Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2018

Published on:
04 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Very easy process to follow. Not the closest location to the airport, but price was reasonable."
Confirmed purchase:
14 April 2018

Published on:
02 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great from start to finish and here it comes BUT car park needs better lighting if your parked in row 5 and a lot of shunting to get your car out of the space apart from that I would use them again "
Confirmed purchase:
01 May 2018

Published on:
28 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Not the easiest place to find. Staff always nice. The shuttle service is not prompt so have to wait for others before leaving Still a good service"
Confirmed purchase:
14 May 2018

Published on:
23 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Service worked well for us."
Confirmed purchase:
29 April 2018

Published on:
14 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I think everything is very good except for lit bit public service"
Confirmed purchase:
16 April 2018

Published on:
09 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match