Reviews - I Can Park and Ride - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 389 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (389 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand, 7 miles away from the Terminal Building


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Overall very good. I was looking for a van with Simply Park and Fly, so didn't see the ICAN van waiting for me. Eventually I asked the driver waiting there and he confirmed he was waiting for me! My mistake as I didn't read the card that I was given when I deposited my car. 2 criticisms: The toilets could do with toilet paper Also it would be good to have automatic Lights that light up as you get towards your car. I stepped in various puddles of water as they were not visible in the dark Would still recommend for efficient pick up and friendly staff and the price "
Confirmed purchase:
08 October 2018

Published on:
16 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very happy with the service, quick and easy, staff great too. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 September 2018

Published on:
11 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy check-in, friendly and polite staff, prompt pick-up for the return. It's tucked away and some distance from the airport but a very efficient service. Would recommend and use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 September 2018

Published on:
06 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service... highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2018

Published on:
27 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"I was a little unsure with it being so cheap, but more than happy with the efficient service. Dropped the car off and was at the airport within 15 minutes. Called them after picking up luggage on return and waited around 20 minutes for pick (which I think is reasonable) Car was as it was left - no problems. Will definitely use again in the future "
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2018

Published on:
24 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service"
Confirmed purchase:
31 May 2018

Published on:
19 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Quick drop off and collection times. No problems."
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2018

Published on:
19 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant value and the staff very professional and polite. I was originally worried as I have never parked 7 miles away from an airport before but I was worried over nothing. Parked up the car went to reception everything smooth and no issues mini bus straight to the airport and as for coming back called them and they were they waiting already brilliant service!"
Confirmed purchase:
26 August 2018

Published on:
18 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"After collecting the car in the dark, the following morning I found that the drivers door had been scrapped while I was away so I'm not very happy about using you again"
Confirmed purchase:
28 July 2018

Published on:
17 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly staff very quick service and on returning at Birmingham airport rang up to say I arrived and ready to be picked up they where there within 5 min thankyou will be using again "
Confirmed purchase:
02 June 2018

Published on:
10 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Ok it’s not in the best location but value for money and quick service it’s twice I have used this car park this year I cannot fault it and will continue to use it no frills but so what it’s somewhere to leave your car which is safe and secure "
Confirmed purchase:
29 August 2018

Published on:
10 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Nice easy process, great service. Will use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
31 May 2018

Published on:
07 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"The staff were very helpful and friendly. I used my defense discount card so the price was very good. Transfers to and from the airport were good and didn't have to wait long when arriving back. I was not pleased that my car had been moved from where I'd parked it. My seat and driving position had been changed so I had to adjust that. And it was difficult to get out of the space I'd been moved to because the cars were parked too close together. If not for the price I'm not sure I'd use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
30 August 2018

Published on:
07 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to find, staff very friendly, pick up and drop off easy. Definitely will use again "
Confirmed purchase:
27 July 2018

Published on:
06 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Can't fault the booking, arrival, transfer to airport and return pickup at all, drivers and reception staff were all really friendly. My only issue was with the giant potholes in the car park, it had been raining when I collected my car, the potholes were massive and full of water, I had to literally wade through the water up to my ankles to get my car, luckily I had open toe shoes on and it was summer but it was still a soggy few miles afterwards driving home! "
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2018

Published on:
04 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy to book. Good service"
Confirmed purchase:
20 June 2018

Published on:
03 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Would be nice for lighting in the car park as arrived late at night and couldn't find car easily and also big pot holes in carpark and puddles I couldn't see because of poor lighting "
Confirmed purchase:
01 May 2018

Published on:
28 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Used twice this year now and both times it’s been an effortless process nice and quick check in and both times they have been waiting at the airport for use when we got through customs. Would definitely use again and would definitely recommend to friends and family "
Confirmed purchase:
04 August 2018

Published on:
24 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
20 June 2018

Published on:
21 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to find , process was quick. Got us to the airport fast. Picked us up quickly , back and in car within minutes. Fast an efficient. Would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
25 March 2018

Published on:
15 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match