Reviews - I Can Park and Ride - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 342 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (342 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand, 7 miles away from the Terminal Building


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and friendly driver both there and on the way back! Sorry we may have been grumpy on the way there - it was 4am! "
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2018

Published on:
31 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"After holiday my car battery was flat. Stuff helps me start the car. Fully recommended"
Confirmed purchase:
21 August 2017

Published on:
03 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great really great"
Confirmed purchase:
30 December 2017

Published on:
02 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"The price is creeping up but it still represents good value and the service is very efficient. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 November 2017

Published on:
14 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly staff, very helpful driver Will book again "
Confirmed purchase:
15 November 2017

Published on:
11 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"if only it was a little nearer the airport."
Confirmed purchase:
20 October 2017

Published on:
04 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Nice and swift good value"
Confirmed purchase:
28 September 2017

Published on:
30 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Outbound we nearly missed our check in as staff took ages to allow us onto the minibus, we has 1 min to spare, coming back they were brilliant."
Confirmed purchase:
18 September 2017

Published on:
23 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"At 0200, I am seldom at my best, but on arrival at your Birmingham site, I felt obliged to compliment your waiting staff on the fact that they were working for a very good organisation."
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2017

Published on:
18 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic value for money and quick service, I would definitely recommend and use again . Thankyou for your efficient service . "
Confirmed purchase:
25 August 2017

Published on:
16 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"the only complaint we had was the road surface in car park "
Confirmed purchase:
21 April 2017

Published on:
16 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I was a little worried on arrival as the grounds are quite rubbly with lots of pot holes. However the service received was good and efficient, and car was safe and sound on return. Will definately use again "
Confirmed purchase:
26 September 2017

Published on:
13 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Site is quite a way from airport and drivers drive as if they are always in a hurry and a bit erratic. Site needs resurfacing, pot holes everywhere (and big ones) making it dangerous to walk to car especially in dark. Next time would pay more and use airparks or APH."
Confirmed purchase:
06 September 2017

Published on:
13 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Needs better sign when you arrive , apart from that very good !! "
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2017

Published on:
12 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Slightly off the beaten track so a little difficult to find in the dark but apart from that it was extremely easy check in/drop off and the same on the return. Would definitely recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
13 September 2017

Published on:
12 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Feel our car is safe,have used 2 times and everything went smooth.thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
05 July 2017

Published on:
06 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"excellent service would definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2017

Published on:
06 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Did have abit of a problem finding the car park could do with a few more signs . The staff were very helpful and friendly. Drivers were helpful also the gentleman who picked us up was very jolly especially as it was early morning. Would recommend . Thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
06 September 2017

Published on:
06 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"traveled to lisbon by other means of transport but was very upset that manarch airlines went into liquidation so that meant i had to find alternative transport arrangements.not simplypark fault "
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2017

Published on:
04 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service, quick to pick up when you arrive back. The downside is it is a little far from airport."
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2017

Published on:
04 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match