Reviews - Maple Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 555 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (555 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs every 20 minutes 24 hours 7 days


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"good as alweys"
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2017

Published on:
17 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"All very smooth "
Confirmed purchase:
27 October 2017

Published on:
17 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"As a first time user of Maple Manor Parking, I must admit i was nervous. But it was easy to find, Directions were spot on. All staff were very polite, helpful & friendly. The transfers effortless. My car was ready when i got there. No complaints from me. I shall definitely use Maple Manor Parking again, and happy to recommend them to friends and family. Thank you Maple Manor Parking, Catch up next year. Dave. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 August 2017

Published on:
15 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Easy to find, very quickly check in/ out and the transfers to and from the airport. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 August 2017

Published on:
14 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"No organisation when picking up, one of the first in queue and wouldn't let me get on minibus till second pick up as I was on my own and let 3 people who were together have last 3 spaces. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 October 2017

Published on:
01 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Close to airport. Efficient transfer. Driver didn't help load luggage"
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2017

Published on:
28 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Nice and easy check in, close to airport. Prompt pick up on return and car ready for collection."
Confirmed purchase:
10 August 2017

Published on:
18 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service my husband is disabled and the driver helped with the cases and getting my husband into the car Will definitely use again Thank you for an excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2017

Published on:
17 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very good value. Arrival process could be improved. Arrival area could be tidied up. Overall I would recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
15 July 2017

Published on:
17 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service again used them many times and will continue to do so "
Confirmed purchase:
16 May 2017

Published on:
14 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Satisfied with service provided"
Confirmed purchase:
19 February 2017

Published on:
11 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First time using this service and found them to be a efficient,friendly and fast on drop off and pick on arrival back.Can highly recommend to anyone wishing to use this company ."
Confirmed purchase:
02 May 2017

Published on:
28 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service "
Confirmed purchase:
08 September 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Speedy drop off and collection from the airport. Very close to the airport so only a few minutes ride. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 July 2017

Published on:
20 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"Drop off at airport was good but the pick up took 40 minutes which was too long. Getting out of Stansted was a complete nightmare."
Confirmed purchase:
03 August 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Staff always friendly and helpful. Never have to wait too long. "
Confirmed purchase:
20 June 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent price, staff very polite and everything fine, close to terminal and quick and easy transfer."
Confirmed purchase:
30 July 2017

Published on:
09 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good service, can be a long wait for collection when traffic is bad or if its busy. It good service generally."
Confirmed purchase:
08 April 2017

Published on:
09 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"ever increasing traffic means longer waiting @ pick up - on this occasion 20 minutes. Not much to complain about but actually biggest delay of holiday"
Confirmed purchase:
14 February 2017

Published on:
06 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and professional service from the whole team. Only a short ride to the Airport. Would recommend this service. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 August 2017

Published on:
28 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match