Reviews - Maple Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 555 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (555 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs every 20 minutes 24 hours 7 days


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent, will definitely use again. Great value and staff are superb."
Confirmed purchase:
11 March 2017

Published on:
05 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Excellent"
Confirmed purchase:
02 May 2017

Published on:
24 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"You made everything very easy, from checking the car in , to jumping in the bus with your lovely driver, a real character and a smile for everyone. Arrival back just as simple, would definitely book again"
Confirmed purchase:
11 March 2017

Published on:
20 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
16 April 2017

Published on:
19 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very helpful and friendly staff....a very good parking experience!"
Confirmed purchase:
20 April 2017

Published on:
16 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Unfortunately on arrival at Maple Parking one of the transit buses had broken down and due to the number of passengers already waiting for the transit to the Terminal we and other passengers were told it would be a 35 to 40 minute wait and were advised to pay for the Holiday Inn transit service ( which I will be contacting customer services about ). Not a great first impression. The exit process was much smoother thank goodness!"
Confirmed purchase:
30 April 2017

Published on:
15 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very professional service, efficient, friendly and polite. They save you money on the rip off that you normally receive for convenient airport parking. Thank you Maple Manor Parking!!"
Confirmed purchase:
22 April 2017

Published on:
12 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Used several times at Stansted. Good location. Always excellent. Never had to wait too long on return journey, for bus at airport. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 April 2017

Published on:
11 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great service , thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
30 April 2017

Published on:
07 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"Going out dropping car off no problem Picking up the car took to long phone line not good driver must have been told who he was picking up and realised that he was 2 people short all I heard on the phone was wait at zone c so I waited right next to the large C on the wall and the driver drove straight past it took half an hour to get to the car park "
Confirmed purchase:
18 April 2017

Published on:
03 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very impressed with how streamlined the process was. When I dropped my car off there was airport transfer leaving within minutes and on return I walked straight out of the airport and into a minibus. I will definitely use this service again."
Confirmed purchase:
29 March 2017

Published on:
02 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Taking the strain out of parking, so so simple, easy to find location, from car drop off to terminal 9 minutes !! That's a great service, pick up simple too thank you. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 April 2017

Published on:
02 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All staff was friendly everything was perfect. I'll come back again. Thanks for all team. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 April 2017

Published on:
02 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service, friendly staff, near the airport. Thanks , 100% recomend!"
Confirmed purchase:
18 April 2017

Published on:
26 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"absolutely amazing staff and the whole experience was well organised, no delays, no issues, no confusion, would definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
30 March 2017

Published on:
24 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Very quick service"
Confirmed purchase:
08 March 2017

Published on:
24 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Was really pleased with all the friendly staff would definitely use again and would highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
05 April 2017

Published on:
21 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Near the airport smooth service definitely will use it again"
Confirmed purchase:
11 March 2017

Published on:
20 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is the second time I have parked my car with them !! Really friendly team . Love their services "
Confirmed purchase:
06 March 2017

Published on:
17 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service as advertised. First time I used this company and will definitely do so again. "
Confirmed purchase:
02 April 2017

Published on:
14 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match