Reviews - Maple Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 543 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (543 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand and 3 minute journey to the Airport


Reviews

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good service, always use when flying from Stansted. Able to extend a day when flight was cancelled with no problems."
Confirmed purchase:
29 October 2017

Published on:
12 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Friendly staff and very efficient service. Would use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 October 2017

Published on:
11 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"No complaints,car park entrance needs tarmac,which would give a better first impression making it cleaner"
Confirmed purchase:
02 December 2017

Published on:
08 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to find - fast and easy arrival/return process."
Confirmed purchase:
22 September 2017

Published on:
04 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick and easy on both outbound and inbound journeys. No hassle."
Confirmed purchase:
12 November 2017

Published on:
01 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"We are impressed with the friendly and quick service. We will definitely use them in future. Very close to the airport and personal drop off and pick up is a great service. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 November 2017

Published on:
30 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Cannot fault. Directions to the car park were perfect. Drop off went smoothly and did not have to wait long for minibus to take us to airport. On return, we carried out instructions and everything again went smoothly - did not have to wait too long for minibus etc. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 September 2017

Published on:
23 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"A horrible, horrible experience...very rude and aggressive driver and very , very disorganised and stressful experience getting collected to go back for our vehicle. We Will NEVER ever use this carpark again."
Confirmed purchase:
06 October 2017

Published on:
22 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"good as alweys"
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2017

Published on:
17 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"All very smooth "
Confirmed purchase:
27 October 2017

Published on:
17 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"As a first time user of Maple Manor Parking, I must admit i was nervous. But it was easy to find, Directions were spot on. All staff were very polite, helpful & friendly. The transfers effortless. My car was ready when i got there. No complaints from me. I shall definitely use Maple Manor Parking again, and happy to recommend them to friends and family. Thank you Maple Manor Parking, Catch up next year. Dave. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 August 2017

Published on:
15 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Easy to find, very quickly check in/ out and the transfers to and from the airport. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 August 2017

Published on:
14 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"No organisation when picking up, one of the first in queue and wouldn't let me get on minibus till second pick up as I was on my own and let 3 people who were together have last 3 spaces. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 October 2017

Published on:
01 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Close to airport. Efficient transfer. Driver didn't help load luggage"
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2017

Published on:
28 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Nice and easy check in, close to airport. Prompt pick up on return and car ready for collection."
Confirmed purchase:
09 August 2017

Published on:
18 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service my husband is disabled and the driver helped with the cases and getting my husband into the car Will definitely use again Thank you for an excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2017

Published on:
17 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very good value. Arrival process could be improved. Arrival area could be tidied up. Overall I would recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
15 July 2017

Published on:
17 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service again used them many times and will continue to do so "
Confirmed purchase:
16 May 2017

Published on:
14 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Satisfied with service provided"
Confirmed purchase:
19 February 2017

Published on:
11 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First time using this service and found them to be a efficient,friendly and fast on drop off and pick on arrival back.Can highly recommend to anyone wishing to use this company ."
Confirmed purchase:
02 May 2017

Published on:
28 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match