Reviews - Maple Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 555 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (555 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs every 20 minutes 24 hours 7 days


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
10 May 2018

Published on:
24 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service close to airport "
Confirmed purchase:
25 March 2018

Published on:
18 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"Had to wait for staff to find my car on arrival.Noone seemed to know what they were doing.I’ve been told my car was waiting for me ‘just outside on the right’ when it was nowhere to be seen.They just left us wander looking for our car in the middle of the night.You don’t really need this travelling with a tired toddler 2 o’clock in the morning."
Confirmed purchase:
31 March 2018

Published on:
08 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Perfect value for money, friendly staff"
Confirmed purchase:
17 April 2018

Published on:
03 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service, very close to airport.,"
Confirmed purchase:
29 March 2018

Published on:
21 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I don't use Stansted that often, but was delighted with the quick and easy access to the airport. We were in a hurry on way out but the staff were relaxed and ensured we made out flight. On return my mum, who is 80, decided to head to the bathroom after I had called for transport to the car, but the driver was fine about it, and made my mum feel that it was all okay. Thank you. Definitely value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
16 April 2018

Published on:
20 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"perfect, very easy and super efficient. Really friendly. thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
26 March 2018

Published on:
18 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Leaving wasn't as smooth as 1 shuttle running and no queue system there. Who came last went on board first. Not fair. On the way back was smooth as 2 shuttle bus I saw. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 March 2018

Published on:
12 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Did what it said ! Good service "
Confirmed purchase:
02 April 2018

Published on:
11 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Thought the service could be a bit friendlier and my car was very muddy when came to pick it up. Good location though and quick service, easy to use. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 March 2018

Published on:
09 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Nice experience, very close to airport"
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2018

Published on:
28 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"It does what it says on the tin"
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2018

Published on:
26 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service as always. Some of the drivers could be a bit less grumpy... "
Confirmed purchase:
18 February 2018

Published on:
06 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fabulous efficient service. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2018

Published on:
24 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent and polite service. Valeting of the car was a wonderful extra. Highly recommend this parking service"
Confirmed purchase:
20 November 2017

Published on:
22 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service One disappointment was the amount of bird Shiite on my car. It looked as if a dinosaur had taken a dump. I questioned the location where my car had been kept and the friendly attendants immediately offered to wash my car down. All good in the end. "
Confirmed purchase:
10 February 2018

Published on:
21 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"efficient, quick and friendly perfect for me I would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
04 February 2018

Published on:
21 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Staff were friend and would say the price wasn’t too bad , still expensive but compared to other services it’s not too bad. Pickup and drop off service and security is certainly great"
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2018

Published on:
20 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Professional and efficient,5 minutes to the airport and 10 minutes wait on return.Can't argue with that.Will certainly book again."
Confirmed purchase:
24 August 2017

Published on:
14 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"absolutely spot on. could not fault it, have used before and will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
17 January 2018

Published on:
12 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match