Reviews - Simply Parking - Manchester Airport

We have collected 123 reviews for Manchester airport parking with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5.

        (123 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Simply Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service arrived at the time they said on arrival and was about 5 mins after the phone call on return. Instructions given on the phone as to where to go were very clear. Would definitely use them again, saves the hassle of having to go to a park and then be transported to the airport."
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2018

Published on:
28 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"When we landed we was told we would have to pay £4 or cross a busy road with young children due to changes at the airport. Not good when we had no money on us and 2 young tired kids "
Confirmed purchase:
04 October 2017

Published on:
24 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"A very efficient service."
Confirmed purchase:
01 October 2017

Published on:
23 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I am a frequent flyer and use meet and greet companies a lot. Simply Park and Fly were without doubt one of the best. Prompt, friendly, no dramas....everything was so easy and I will definitely use them again "
Confirmed purchase:
28 September 2017

Published on:
13 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fast and friendly service"
Confirmed purchase:
21 June 2017

Published on:
20 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with service"
Confirmed purchase:
01 September 2017

Published on:
15 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I have used simply park and fly several times and would recommend them as the staff are extremely friendly and offer a very good service"
Confirmed purchase:
04 August 2017

Published on:
13 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Efficient service on departure but on arrival had 20 minutes wait and the drivers seat and vehicle controls including radio station were all adjusted which for a short drive to or from base car park would not have been necessary ."
Confirmed purchase:
19 July 2017

Published on:
13 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Late to arrive and late to pick up, this also happened in June!"
Confirmed purchase:
30 July 2017

Published on:
06 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"20 minute wait dropping off,20 minute wait picking up. Apparently someone didn't turn in when I dropped off. Don't care, had a plane to catch. Won't use you again I'm afraid. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 July 2017

Published on:
25 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"phone line upon approach continually engaged for 25 mins, had to use customer service with 3 mins notice. Driver took 15 mins. return of the vehicle went well. Vehicle had been used for off road driving( it is a 4x4) mud splashed up side of car, ariel broken, vehicle was in the 4x4 gear whereas handed over in 2 wheel drive."
Confirmed purchase:
08 May 2017

Published on:
23 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service friendly staff would definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
11 August 2017

Published on:
22 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"Absolutely diabolical, on pick up, the driver took my car, drove it to what looked to be a council estate, parked up, no idea why, set off again, drove it erratically, (slow speeds, then higher), hammered it over speed bumps, clearly got lost, didn't know his own route to the car park pound, parked it up again on a side road, driver was smoking, dressed in jeans, t shirt, tattoos. Car came back with minor damage to underside of front bumper. this is just the tip of the iceberg. No one clearly realised the car was fitted out with Dash cam and video capability. Please call to discuss - 07507519117 "
Confirmed purchase:
11 July 2017

Published on:
22 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Super service, great value for money, and very friendly staff despite the very late arrival of our flight in the early hours of the morning "
Confirmed purchase:
30 April 2017

Published on:
21 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"I paid the extra for an SMS confirmation but never received any. For the arrival procedure, it would be helpful if the colleague picking up the car held up a name sign to make it easier to locate them, especially at busy times. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 July 2017

Published on:
21 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"ARRIVAL -Rang to advise I was 20 minutes away, arrived at the drop off point exactly 20 minutes later and was kept waiting a futher 25-30 minutes before someone arrived to collect car, Due to the drop off point being in the drop zone I was approached a number of times by the attendant telling me i needed to move on, RETURN - On return rang as soon as I was through customs, Rang again after 30 minutes as no sign of car to be told the driver was stuck in traffice, Rang again 10 miutes later and advised again stuck in traffic, 15 minutes later (so nearly 1 hour wait) driver turned up. What these people failed to realise is that my car tells me time driven from start and milage covered, 11 minutes driven time and 1 mile, so basically the woman was lieing about the traffic and they hadn't even set off for upto 44 minutes after my first call. Rather they just be honest and tell me truth and manage the customers expectations. "
Confirmed purchase:
31 July 2017

Published on:
16 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Other than not very good directions to drop off point very good service and convenient "
Confirmed purchase:
19 July 2017

Published on:
15 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very happy & pleasantly surprised how easy the drop off & pickup of our car was. Definitely recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2017

Published on:
08 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"After a long journey the last thing you want is to be hanging around waiting to pick your car up. No sooner had we arrived at the agreed meeting point our car arrived! Excellent service, great value...well done all "
Confirmed purchase:
23 May 2017

Published on:
04 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Despite me providing the wrong information , they staff were able to sort out my booking and pick up and drop off on time . Excellent"
Confirmed purchase:
07 June 2017

Published on:
03 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match