Reviews - Simply Parking - Manchester Airport

We have collected 134 reviews for Manchester airport parking with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5.

        (134 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Simply Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

3.7/5
Rating score

"All ok. Could be a bit quicker. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 July 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Yes good service all in all however my car was returned dirty with a lot of mud in the drivers side inside the vehicle. The outside and alloys were also very dirty Thanks "
Confirmed purchase:
27 July 2019

Published on:
07 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great price and all went smoothly and car back to us within 5 minutes of leaving the terminal would def recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
13 April 2019

Published on:
03 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Worked well for us would use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 May 2019

Published on:
04 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The whole experience was ace hassle free & safety of mind. Great time keeping & would definitely use them again. Will be recommending this company to family and friends "
Confirmed purchase:
17 June 2019

Published on:
04 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"I was surprised at having to pay to enter and leave in addition to the original charge. Maybe I missed it in the original t&C's. Everything else was excellent."
Confirmed purchase:
16 April 2019

Published on:
26 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
10 April 2019

Published on:
14 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent timings on arrival and collection, with very pleasant chaps. A little surprised by the need to pay an exit fee, but I appreciate that is an issue for Simply Park just as much as it is for us, with Manchester Airport profiteering!"
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2019

Published on:
10 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Total cock up on arrival, unable to call number given as it always went to answering machine. Had to drive into terminal meet and greet area where I had to get someone else to take car. On my holiday I later had to try and sort things out and try to locate my car. Was not impressed by inaction on my emails to company and eventually had to phone from Florida. Matter eventually sorted out and car was delivered to me on return. Given token to get out but still had to pay at exit the sum of £4 by card. Staff I dealt with at airport were good however."
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2019

Published on:
03 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple and straightforward, great value for money. Very happy to recommend and will use again "
Confirmed purchase:
18 March 2019

Published on:
26 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great friendly service, will be using them again "
Confirmed purchase:
21 August 2018

Published on:
08 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service arrived at the time they said on arrival and was about 5 mins after the phone call on return. Instructions given on the phone as to where to go were very clear. Would definitely use them again, saves the hassle of having to go to a park and then be transported to the airport."
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2018

Published on:
28 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"When we landed we was told we would have to pay £4 or cross a busy road with young children due to changes at the airport. Not good when we had no money on us and 2 young tired kids "
Confirmed purchase:
04 October 2017

Published on:
24 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"A very efficient service."
Confirmed purchase:
01 October 2017

Published on:
23 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I am a frequent flyer and use meet and greet companies a lot. Simply Park and Fly were without doubt one of the best. Prompt, friendly, no dramas....everything was so easy and I will definitely use them again "
Confirmed purchase:
28 September 2017

Published on:
13 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fast and friendly service"
Confirmed purchase:
21 June 2017

Published on:
20 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with service"
Confirmed purchase:
01 September 2017

Published on:
15 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I have used simply park and fly several times and would recommend them as the staff are extremely friendly and offer a very good service"
Confirmed purchase:
04 August 2017

Published on:
13 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Efficient service on departure but on arrival had 20 minutes wait and the drivers seat and vehicle controls including radio station were all adjusted which for a short drive to or from base car park would not have been necessary ."
Confirmed purchase:
19 July 2017

Published on:
13 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Late to arrive and late to pick up, this also happened in June!"
Confirmed purchase:
30 July 2017

Published on:
06 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match