Reviews - Simply Parking - Manchester Airport

We have collected 138 reviews for Manchester airport parking with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5.

        (138 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Simply Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, best meet and greet we have ever had with a good price also."
Confirmed purchase:
07 September 2019

Published on:
24 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"The staff were very friendly and arrived on time. The car was well looked after and leaving the airport was just as seamless thank you. I will definitely use this company again and recommend them to others."
Confirmed purchase:
03 September 2019

Published on:
17 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very straightforward and prompt service. Will definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2019

Published on:
16 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Can't fault the service, as instructed I phoned 15 minutes prior to arriving at the airport, driver was there waiting, on return I phoned through after collecting bags, driver said he would be 15 minutes, arrived within 15 minutes. Would definately recommend the service and will definately use again."
Confirmed purchase:
04 August 2019

Published on:
27 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"All ok. Could be a bit quicker. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 July 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Yes good service all in all however my car was returned dirty with a lot of mud in the drivers side inside the vehicle. The outside and alloys were also very dirty Thanks "
Confirmed purchase:
27 July 2019

Published on:
07 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great price and all went smoothly and car back to us within 5 minutes of leaving the terminal would def recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
13 April 2019

Published on:
03 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Worked well for us would use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 May 2019

Published on:
04 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The whole experience was ace hassle free & safety of mind. Great time keeping & would definitely use them again. Will be recommending this company to family and friends "
Confirmed purchase:
17 June 2019

Published on:
04 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"I was surprised at having to pay to enter and leave in addition to the original charge. Maybe I missed it in the original t&C's. Everything else was excellent."
Confirmed purchase:
16 April 2019

Published on:
26 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
10 April 2019

Published on:
14 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent timings on arrival and collection, with very pleasant chaps. A little surprised by the need to pay an exit fee, but I appreciate that is an issue for Simply Park just as much as it is for us, with Manchester Airport profiteering!"
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2019

Published on:
10 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Total cock up on arrival, unable to call number given as it always went to answering machine. Had to drive into terminal meet and greet area where I had to get someone else to take car. On my holiday I later had to try and sort things out and try to locate my car. Was not impressed by inaction on my emails to company and eventually had to phone from Florida. Matter eventually sorted out and car was delivered to me on return. Given token to get out but still had to pay at exit the sum of £4 by card. Staff I dealt with at airport were good however."
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2019

Published on:
03 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple and straightforward, great value for money. Very happy to recommend and will use again "
Confirmed purchase:
18 March 2019

Published on:
26 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great friendly service, will be using them again "
Confirmed purchase:
21 August 2018

Published on:
08 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service arrived at the time they said on arrival and was about 5 mins after the phone call on return. Instructions given on the phone as to where to go were very clear. Would definitely use them again, saves the hassle of having to go to a park and then be transported to the airport."
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2018

Published on:
28 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"When we landed we was told we would have to pay £4 or cross a busy road with young children due to changes at the airport. Not good when we had no money on us and 2 young tired kids "
Confirmed purchase:
04 October 2017

Published on:
24 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"A very efficient service."
Confirmed purchase:
01 October 2017

Published on:
23 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I am a frequent flyer and use meet and greet companies a lot. Simply Park and Fly were without doubt one of the best. Prompt, friendly, no dramas....everything was so easy and I will definitely use them again "
Confirmed purchase:
28 September 2017

Published on:
13 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fast and friendly service"
Confirmed purchase:
21 June 2017

Published on:
20 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match