Reviews - Simply Parking - Manchester Airport

We have collected 145 reviews for Manchester airport parking with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (145 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Simply Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, staff on time and friendly. I will use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
03 May 2016

Published on:
31 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant value for money, quick and easy process to drop off and pick up! Very friendly and helpful staff! "
Confirmed purchase:
18 May 2016

Published on:
30 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellant speedy service!! "
Confirmed purchase:
29 April 2016

Published on:
30 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"on approach to the airport had to keep driving round and on return had to wait 30 mins to return car only to find damage to car"
Confirmed purchase:
22 May 2016

Published on:
27 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"Would not use again I had to wait over an hour from phoning them once I arrived at airport to my car being dropped off I could have nearly been home in this time. Will not use this service again"
Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2016

Published on:
26 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Friendly, efficient staff. Explanations as to drop off and pick up procedures given and a business card with the numbers. It is not the first time I have used this service and it won't be the last. Very happy."
Confirmed purchase:
28 March 2016

Published on:
26 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2016

Published on:
23 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service and price"
Confirmed purchase:
05 May 2016

Published on:
19 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Superb deffo use again"
Confirmed purchase:
09 May 2016

Published on:
18 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very friendly, efficient service. Collect bags before you ring."
Confirmed purchase:
04 May 2016

Published on:
16 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely excellent service.. Could not fault it!! A really lovely start to the holiday and a friendly greeting after a long flight.. Please thank your staff, keep up the excellent work. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 April 2016

Published on:
12 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service especially when travelling with a little one. Only downside was picking up a filthy car on our return. We travelled on a very frosty morning and the man collecting our car said that due to the weather he would aim to get it under cover. This obviously never happened. Don't know how it is so dirty after only 10 days - covered in a layer of dirt!!!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
03 March 2016

Published on:
11 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I phoned the gentleman as arranged 20 minutes before I got to the airport he was there when I got there it was done very professional & the same when we arrived back phoned him & the car was back at the airport for me to pick back up all done very professional "
Confirmed purchase:
12 April 2016

Published on:
09 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We have used several meet and greet companies at Manchester Airport and have to say that the Service and Value for money we received from Simply Park was outstanding. We also found the staff were extremely friendly and very efficient in the collection and drop off of our car. We would highly recommend and would definately use again!! Thanks Simply Park!"
Confirmed purchase:
24 April 2016

Published on:
07 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with both dropping off and picking up of car staff pleasant on meeting me. Would recommend to friends and relatives."
Confirmed purchase:
23 April 2016

Published on:
03 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent customer service. Very friendly and efficient staff. Very reasonable prices. Will definitely recommend. We will be using you again. Well done very pleased . "
Confirmed purchase:
20 April 2016

Published on:
26 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"CANT FAULT THEM THEY PHONED ME BECAUSE I WAS LATE IN TRAFFIC WAITED A COUPLE OF MINS FOR THEM ON THE RETURN WAS THERE PROMPT AND NO WAITING AROUND "
Confirmed purchase:
20 April 2016

Published on:
26 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and value for money! :-)"
Confirmed purchase:
07 April 2016

Published on:
20 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service friendly staff very prompt will use again "
Confirmed purchase:
19 March 2016

Published on:
17 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great value for money. Driver was waiting for us when we arrived and car was 5 mins after calling upon collection. Friendly staff on both occasions. "
Confirmed purchase:
24 February 2016

Published on:
06 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match