Reviews - Simply Parking - Manchester Airport

We have collected 145 reviews for Manchester airport parking with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (145 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Simply Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Was a bit unsure after booking because we'd read some more reviews so we emailed Simplypark and they reassured us everything would be alright and they weren't wrong we called as instructed we got to airport they eye there waiting On the return we put the wrong time returning but this wasn't a problem didn't have to wait long the car was returned in the same condition as we'd left it Would definitely use these again"
Confirmed purchase:
24 May 2016

Published on:
21 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"First time used valet parking. very happy with the service will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
18 May 2016

Published on:
20 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, only waited 5 minutes on our outward flight and driver was waiting for us on our return. Would definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
04 June 2016

Published on:
18 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and reliable service, will definitely be using again"
Confirmed purchase:
24 April 2016

Published on:
17 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, friendly staff and very efficient. Will definitely use again and highly recommend. Drivers for both departure and arrival were there in a couple of minutes following instructions to call 20 mins from airport on departure and after clearing passport controls on arrival."
Confirmed purchase:
07 June 2016

Published on:
17 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

" After getting back from my holidays to pick up the car it had an additional 46 miles on it which I don't know where came from after speaking to the staff he said he would sort it out which he didn't "
Confirmed purchase:
29 April 2016

Published on:
16 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was so easy to use your service. My car was collected from right outside the terminal & returned there when I arrived back. The staff were friendly & helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend this service to my friends and my family. I will certainly be using you again in the future."
Confirmed purchase:
07 June 2016

Published on:
15 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.2/5
Rating score

"car had a scratch on the rear bumper when it was returned. we were also left waiting for at least 15 minutes on both drop off and collection. would have been quicker to park the car in the airport myself. undermines the whole point of 'meet and greet service' which implies you will be 'met' at the airport to save time!"
Confirmed purchase:
03 June 2016

Published on:
14 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First class service from when we booked the service right up until the end of our holiday the service was very prompt with no issues always arrived on time would recommend & would use again very good value for money. Thanks "
Confirmed purchase:
28 April 2016

Published on:
14 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very convenient service."
Confirmed purchase:
22 May 2016

Published on:
10 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely brilliant service and very friendly staff. Couldn't recommend highly enough. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2016

Published on:
10 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Service you provided was good but did have to wait for car to be picked up longer than I had with other providers and on return "
Confirmed purchase:
24 May 2016

Published on:
08 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"Possibly one of the worse experiences of meet and greet. The company did not have our details to pick the car up despite the booking being made online and payment been taken several weeks beforehand. We had to wait 20 minutes at the airport for the car to be picked up despite ringing 20 minutes before we arrived there as requested. It took 1 hour and 40 minutes for the car to be delivered back to us. The telephone number we were given was constantly engaged and when it did ring they hung up on us. We called the office and were told they would put us through and never did. We called another number we found on the paperwork and they had no record of our car. Finally we contacted customer services in London, this gentleman was extremely helpful and eventually helped us locate our car and have it delivered back to us. Apart from the London office the service we received was totally unacceptable and I would not recommend this company."
Confirmed purchase:
26 April 2016

Published on:
07 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Much better than sitting on a bus after a long flight! "
Confirmed purchase:
30 April 2016

Published on:
06 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"Very good service "
Confirmed purchase:
26 April 2016

Published on:
06 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Spot on both departure and arrival..I would, without hesitation use these guys again thank you very much Keep up the great work chaps "
Confirmed purchase:
17 May 2016

Published on:
06 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Speedy service on intial departure from Manchester. Slight issue contacting via the number provided. It took 6 calls in total to contact the operator. Upon return from holiday we had to wait 40 minutes for my car to return. Again 6 calls were made until somebody answered. The staff member who delivered my car was apologetic. I would definitely recommend this service on the price as it was by far the cheapest we found, but feel that the phone service and returns service may need improvement to be competitive with companies like meteor. "
Confirmed purchase:
24 May 2016

Published on:
06 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All went to plan! Good job."
Confirmed purchase:
21 May 2016

Published on:
04 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excelent service would recommend to anyone "
Confirmed purchase:
24 May 2016

Published on:
02 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"No complaints whatsovever. Staff were friendly and efficicient. I was phoned prior to drop off to slightly adjust the meeting time to avoid an unnecessary wait due to very busy schedule at requested time. I was impressed and very grateful."
Confirmed purchase:
19 April 2016

Published on:
31 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match