Reviews - Terminals Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 546 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (546 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Terminals Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Didn’t have wait long for car to be collected or on our return. Would definitely use simply parking again"
Confirmed purchase:
19 May 2019

Published on:
27 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, punctual and efficient I have tried many companies, this one I would recommend and use again"
Confirmed purchase:
09 September 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, they even called me when I was running late. Very friendly staff and would use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
08 September 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service Directions clear Staff helpful and polite Vehicle collected and delivered back exactly as promised ; they even washed it ! Highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
02 September 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great value service would definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 September 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great Service and Value. Will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
09 September 2019

Published on:
18 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Arrivals and departures all very smooth and great to receive the phone call on arrival always very reassuring. Excellent service. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 August 2019

Published on:
13 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"We had to return early due to BA strike, but this was not a problem when they were advised and the car was delivered quickly as soon as we called on arrival."
Confirmed purchase:
25 March 2019

Published on:
12 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is the best meet and greet , I have used them for years and they never let me down . Every time I receive great service , they are Punctual courteous and helpful "
Confirmed purchase:
27 August 2019

Published on:
09 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really seamless and hassle free experience. I'd recommend this service to aanyone."
Confirmed purchase:
16 August 2019

Published on:
09 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Hassle free, reasonably prompt (3 min wait)"
Confirmed purchase:
06 August 2019

Published on:
04 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Straightforward booking process. Drop off and collection on arrival prompt; and whilst cost was slightly high the level of service was good and reassuring. "
Confirmed purchase:
20 July 2019

Published on:
04 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service as always, highly recommended"
Confirmed purchase:
10 August 2019

Published on:
03 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Amazing value easy to locate and my car was ready and waiting on return would "
Confirmed purchase:
23 August 2019

Published on:
03 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Efficient, fast, friendly."
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2019

Published on:
03 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely faultless, we will definitely be using this service again. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 August 2019

Published on:
02 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
11 June 2019

Published on:
02 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Another great service from the Simply Park team! I'm so glad I used them after making the error of using a cheaper company last month and having an utterly horrendous experience; but used Simply Park last week at Gatwick and again at Heathrow in the space of two weeks and it was seamless. Friendly, quick drop off and pick-up with no issues at all. I'd highly recommend using this company, thanks guys. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 August 2019

Published on:
31 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
08 May 2019

Published on:
30 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"The office only opens after 4:30am. We had a bit of a shock early morning on our way to the airport for an Earl morning flight. The information states to call the number 30 minutes before arrival but no one answered for any of our calls. However soon after 4:30am they call back to one of our voice messages. The arrival location also a bit confusing at T5. But the guys were so nice they ultimately came to where we were to pick the vehicle. On return the car was handed over on time and everything was quite satisfactory. I would definitely recommend and use this service again. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 July 2019

Published on:
31 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match