Reviews - Terminals Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 546 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (546 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Terminals Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Only finished using there services this morning, I can not fault them in the slightest! From dropping my vehicle off to collection everything was spot on time! Defo will be using again!"
Confirmed purchase:
29 October 2019

Published on:
16 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service. Parking is a mine field @ Heathrow. Terminals parking is excellent. Highly recommend. The car is parked 5 miles away in secure car park. So expect 10 miles on your car when returned. Perfect on all counts. Thank very much for the service. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 November 2019

Published on:
16 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"SimplyPark worked really well for us and made everything very easy both at the start, and end of our holiday. The staff were friendly and efficient and the instructions we were given made the whole process easy. We were especially pleased when, on arriving at the airport, we managed to end up on the wrong level of the car park. When we phoned for advice, your representative just asked us to wait and he came and found us. A nice touch! We would certainly use SimplyPark again and would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends."
Confirmed purchase:
10 August 2019

Published on:
15 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent and problem free"
Confirmed purchase:
27 September 2019

Published on:
12 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Faultless service"
Confirmed purchase:
07 October 2019

Published on:
04 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"good prompt service"
Confirmed purchase:
02 July 2019

Published on:
02 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We received efficient, friendly service. I will use the service again and will recommend to my friends. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 August 2019

Published on:
22 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Third time we have used this service at Heathrow T3 this year. Always prompt, polite and straightforward. Wouldn’t consider any other company at this location."
Confirmed purchase:
31 July 2019

Published on:
21 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent drop-off very quick, slight delay in collection, had to wait 15 minutes from second phone call which at 6.30 am after a long flight was slightly disappointing. But overall very friendly staff."
Confirmed purchase:
20 September 2019

Published on:
14 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Flexible friendly people with a great customer focus. I really messed them about turning up a day late and arriving back on a very late flight. They were wonderful car collected on arrival and delivered back in record time. No extra charges car in pristine condition lovely caring people. Many thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
15 August 2019

Published on:
14 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service as usual would recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
30 September 2019

Published on:
14 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Altogether a very good experience. Though there was a slight hick-up at DropOff, it was all dealt with in a professional and friendly manner. At PickUp car was delivered swiftly and in the condition it was handed over."
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2019

Published on:
11 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Arrival driver was waiting for me & directed me to a space. On return car was delivered within 15 mins where I had dropped it off. Excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
30 September 2019

Published on:
07 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Both the drop off and return were easily accomplished. There was a slight delay in returning the car but I think this was more because of the amount of traffic coming into Heathrow, rather than the fault of the Company. Both drivers were courteous and the handovers went smoothly."
Confirmed purchase:
30 July 2019

Published on:
07 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient and simple to use."
Confirmed purchase:
07 June 2019

Published on:
07 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Drop off was early morning and I had trouble getting through on the phone. Had to wait around for the driver. Pick up was late evening and was excellent, I couldn't fault it."
Confirmed purchase:
04 August 2019

Published on:
05 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"very good"
Confirmed purchase:
18 July 2019

Published on:
03 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service and really helpful."
Confirmed purchase:
08 September 2019

Published on:
02 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient and friendly service. Highly recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
14 September 2019

Published on:
30 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Amazing service, really efficient and I would definitely use them again. Such good value too. Makes going on holiday with kids much less stressful! "
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2019

Published on:
30 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match