Reviews - Terminals Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 229 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (229 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Terminals Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Even though I missed my way to level 4 after a phone call one of the staff came to find me and took my car away so I could run and catch my plane. No problem on return... my car was waiting as planned. I would THOROUGHLY recommend Simply Park to anyone. Thank you all involved in the safe and problem free parking of my car. "
Confirmed purchase:
20 July 2018

Published on:
09 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, on time hardly any waiting time on return definitely use again from terminal 5 "
Confirmed purchase:
30 July 2018

Published on:
08 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient and friendly service. They even phoned me when I was driving to the airport which saved me from phoning them. Would recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
10 May 2018

Published on:
07 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"good value for money with no waiting and no problems. As long as the prices stay competitive this is the way to park your car!!"
Confirmed purchase:
05 July 2018

Published on:
07 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service. Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
13 July 2018

Published on:
02 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"No problems at drop off or pickup would use them again at the drop of a hat "
Confirmed purchase:
03 July 2018

Published on:
02 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
29 June 2018

Published on:
31 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Smooth and easy. Will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
29 January 2018

Published on:
31 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service as usual, only waited 5 minutes for the driver on arrival at Heathrow and the car was there for us when we got back. Would definitely recommend, cheaper than airport parking and totally hassle free. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 June 2018

Published on:
31 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"EXCELLENT"
Confirmed purchase:
23 June 2018

Published on:
20 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"fast efficient service"
Confirmed purchase:
12 November 2017

Published on:
18 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service and exceptional value. I would highly recommend and definitely use again. Thank you very much"
Confirmed purchase:
27 June 2018

Published on:
16 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple Quick and Easy"
Confirmed purchase:
05 April 2018

Published on:
10 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy drop off and pick up. Friendly and helpful staff."
Confirmed purchase:
23 March 2018

Published on:
03 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely brilliant service. No problems at all and the car was collected and delivered quickly and with no hassles. Definitely prefer meet and greet parking now, rather than parking off site and waiting for a minibus. Especially as I'm disabled and standing and waiting for off site transport causes problems. Highly recommend Simply Park and their meet and greet service. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2018

Published on:
02 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"The car had damage to a door and the windscreen was split when we got it back. I'll review again when these are sorted."
Confirmed purchase:
06 April 2018

Published on:
28 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Whilst the general drop off and pick up was excellent, it was very disappointing that the car was covered in brownish dirt, bearing in mind that I had it washed the day before I traveled. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 June 2018

Published on:
28 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Prompt drop off, shame agents don’t photograph or accurately record mileage. Mine was shown on the sheet as 19000 when it had only done 400 ish. Luckily no extra miles nor damage occurred. However I would have been struggling to prove it wasn’t there beforehand, even with my own photos. Arrivals process was easy and took about 10 mins. Overall staff were pleasant and a good service. I would defo use again "
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2018

Published on:
20 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"staff were really helpful, we booked late and even then had to make changes on the day - great value for money and prompt service "
Confirmed purchase:
07 June 2018

Published on:
18 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"car was waiting for me on arrival very good service - if a little pricey "
Confirmed purchase:
10 May 2018

Published on:
18 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match