Reviews - Terminals Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 518 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (518 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Terminals Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Perfect service - I'll use the service again. Well done"
Confirmed purchase:
30 November 2019

Published on:
09 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"No problems with delivery and price good. It took 25 minutes from calling to say luggage collected to car being delivered which means getting the bus to a car park would have been quicker. If you book with these call the second you touch the ground and tell them you have your luggage your car might just be there at the same time you get to the pick up point. Even the staff on the other desks asked if we were ok we had been there so long!"
Confirmed purchase:
02 November 2019

Published on:
07 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service- thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
26 November 2019

Published on:
04 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Was met on arrival and car was at car park area a few minutes after we arrived back. Would definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
08 July 2019

Published on:
03 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Met on arrival at Terminal 3 although we were 15 minutes early. About 10 minute wait on arrival without any bags."
Confirmed purchase:
06 November 2019

Published on:
03 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick and friendly service, would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
04 November 2019

Published on:
02 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service the car was waiting for us on our return."
Confirmed purchase:
27 November 2019

Published on:
02 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Reasonably hassle free, however required a further call on arrival at T4 as no agent there to receive car, came out of terminal 5-10 mins afr=ter arrival & the follow up call."
Confirmed purchase:
16 November 2019

Published on:
02 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"great service, car was wait when arrived, would defiantly use again "
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2019

Published on:
29 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
13 November 2019

Published on:
26 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Great & Efficient Service...worth to try!"
Confirmed purchase:
08 November 2019

Published on:
22 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Perfect service as always! "
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2019

Published on:
18 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Only finished using there services this morning, I can not fault them in the slightest! From dropping my vehicle off to collection everything was spot on time! Defo will be using again!"
Confirmed purchase:
29 October 2019

Published on:
16 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service. Parking is a mine field @ Heathrow. Terminals parking is excellent. Highly recommend. The car is parked 5 miles away in secure car park. So expect 10 miles on your car when returned. Perfect on all counts. Thank very much for the service. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 November 2019

Published on:
16 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"SimplyPark worked really well for us and made everything very easy both at the start, and end of our holiday. The staff were friendly and efficient and the instructions we were given made the whole process easy. We were especially pleased when, on arriving at the airport, we managed to end up on the wrong level of the car park. When we phoned for advice, your representative just asked us to wait and he came and found us. A nice touch! We would certainly use SimplyPark again and would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends."
Confirmed purchase:
10 August 2019

Published on:
15 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent and problem free"
Confirmed purchase:
27 September 2019

Published on:
12 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Faultless service"
Confirmed purchase:
07 October 2019

Published on:
04 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"good prompt service"
Confirmed purchase:
02 July 2019

Published on:
02 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We received efficient, friendly service. I will use the service again and will recommend to my friends. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 August 2019

Published on:
22 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Third time we have used this service at Heathrow T3 this year. Always prompt, polite and straightforward. Wouldn’t consider any other company at this location."
Confirmed purchase:
31 July 2019

Published on:
21 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match