Reviews - Terminals Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 540 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (540 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Terminals Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, car waiting on return"
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2020

Published on:
19 September 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great valet service. Perfect timing to be ready when coming to and from the airport with my kids in August 2020"
Confirmed purchase:
14 August 2020

Published on:
01 September 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Could not fault the service I received. Was met on my arrival at the airport and the car was waiting in designated area on my return. Staff were very professional and polite. Would recommend this company and will definitely be using them again in the future."
Confirmed purchase:
15 November 2019

Published on:
23 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Very helpful when I had to change my plans last minute "
Confirmed purchase:
06 March 2020

Published on:
18 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Just like clockwork! Excellent service, great communication and instructions on how to find them. Would definitely use this firm again "
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2020

Published on:
16 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service, especially on return. 2 call process meant our car was delivered very quickly. Will use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 February 2020

Published on:
09 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service all round very helpful chap the driver and has a sense of humour "
Confirmed purchase:
07 January 2020

Published on:
19 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service "
Confirmed purchase:
01 February 2020

Published on:
11 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy booking process, one of the best prices on the market and easy and swift drop off and pick up. Can't fault it. Thank you. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 January 2020

Published on:
10 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service"
Confirmed purchase:
04 November 2019

Published on:
06 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I forgot to phone before arrival but they were really quick at getting to me and the return was fine good service will be using again in 2 weeks"
Confirmed purchase:
20 January 2020

Published on:
28 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service."
Confirmed purchase:
05 January 2020

Published on:
27 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Booking process was quick and seamless, driver was waiting for me at the allotted time and on return the driver arrived with my car when he said he would (15mins after collecting my luggage). Friendly staff and efficient service."
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2020

Published on:
22 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Used many times now and have to say been excellent every time. Good value and simple process."
Confirmed purchase:
06 January 2020

Published on:
18 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Went according to plan. Quick drop off and collection, no issues at all. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 October 2019

Published on:
13 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Quick efficient service "
Confirmed purchase:
09 June 2019

Published on:
10 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great Service, friendly staff & very efficient."
Confirmed purchase:
09 November 2019

Published on:
03 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, very polite and prompt staff, will use in the future"
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2019

Published on:
23 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"very efficient and quick service"
Confirmed purchase:
13 December 2019

Published on:
21 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Could not have been easier. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 October 2019

Published on:
19 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match