Reviews - Terminals Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 596 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (596 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Terminals Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Dropping off the car at Terminal 2 Heathrow was quick and easy and a very short walk into the terminal and checkin desks. Equally the pickup was just as simple and quick and no problem with the fact that our return flight was cancelled and rebooked onto a different airline and a later arrival time. Notified them and they dealt with the change efficiently and no problem at all."
Confirmed purchase:
22 May 2022

Published on:
26 June 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Used Meet and Greet with you many times and have never had a problem. Always superb service and will definately used again."
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2022

Published on:
26 June 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service from start to finish. "
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy process to drop off and pick up at Heathrow. Our flight was supposed to arrive at T3 but it was changed to T5. Terminal Parking bought our car to T5 which was very helpful and saved us getting the transfer bus to T3. Will use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
16 March 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service at a reasonable price. Everything went very smoothly. The staff were very helpful and timings were spot on. Will definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2022

Published on:
10 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy procedure to both drop off and pick up."
Confirmed purchase:
03 February 2022

Published on:
03 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This was the first time we used the Terminals Parking service. It was outstanding on every level - seamless arrival and departure, extremely friendly staff who helped with offloading the luggage and unloading on our return, and good value for money. I definitely recommend the service."
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2022

Published on:
14 March 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient drop off and collection. There was no hanging around. "
Confirmed purchase:
24 February 2022

Published on:
14 March 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"brilliant service, great communication and everything went incredibly smoothly. Will definitely use again "
Confirmed purchase:
20 January 2022

Published on:
24 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Everything went exactly as planned. There was someone there waiting to collect the car when we arrived and the car was delivered within 15 minutes on our return. Will definitely use them again. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 December 2021

Published on:
24 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Smooth this is the 2nd time I have used terminals parking and both times have been great. friendly staff, everything went well, quick, very little waiting around."
Confirmed purchase:
29 December 2021

Published on:
24 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Simple, effective and highly recommended"
Confirmed purchase:
30 December 2021

Published on:
24 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very please would service would recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
18 November 2021

Published on:
24 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very impressed with the service ... man there on time to collect our car on arrival and again when we arrived .... we were very happy with this good service and cost. And both men were very friendly. Thank you very much."
Confirmed purchase:
28 July 2021

Published on:
08 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Helpful and prompt return of vehicle. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
03 December 2021

Published on:
08 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Really good service car picked up and brought back on time despite us having to change the times due to delays.."
Confirmed purchase:
19 November 2021

Published on:
25 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy, efficient drop off and collection, will use again and recommended. "
Confirmed purchase:
21 July 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"None of the phone numbers worked on our return so ended up having to call the Simply Park who managed to get through. They called us back and the car arrived 20minutes later - not ideal as we had to wait but all very friendly and apologetic. Would probably use again"
Confirmed purchase:
30 November 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service from booking to collection of my car. Will definitely book again."
Confirmed purchase:
18 November 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Super service, as always!"
Confirmed purchase:
25 November 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match