Reviews - Terminals Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 175 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (175 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Terminals Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient and fast "
Confirmed purchase:
14 January 2018

Published on:
05 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"great service, no waiting at all, staff friendly. prices seems to be going up across the board a bit from last year but still decent value."
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2018

Published on:
31 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"On time for collection and pick up. Just follow the procedure given on their website. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2018

Published on:
30 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Prompt service, waiting for us on departure and pick up, will book again"
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2018

Published on:
29 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great experience, prompt, polite, will recommend and use again"
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2018

Published on:
26 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

" I drove to Heathrow terminal two. Instruction online and paper said go to short stay 2, up the ramp , fork right , under yellow height restriction arm, keep left then go to level 1,2,3. I phoned 20 mins ahead and was asked to go to level 4 instead which wasn't in the arrival procedure pla;, level 4 being in the top level. By following the standard plan I could only go to level 3 , and one cannot go back up to 4. I phoned Meet & Greet Terminals Parking. They were courteous and came down to level 3 to meet me. Return procedure was straight forward ; go to level 4 on foot with luggage. They need to change the online instructions if they want customers to go to level 4 on outbound journey. Car was in same condition as I left it; clean with no extra marks or dirt on floor that you get with other firms. Friendly staff. Happy to use the again."
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2018

Published on:
25 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to amend flight change and very efficient service. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2018

Published on:
19 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"No Problems, very efficient, staff friendly"
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2018

Published on:
18 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Directions to get to drop off point at Heathrow T5 were poor. Please make the instructions match the signs. Otherwise a very good service - thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
08 November 2017

Published on:
06 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, efficient, polite and I would definitely recommend. Such a great way to start any trip..."
Confirmed purchase:
07 November 2017

Published on:
29 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very Easy and Friendly Staff "
Confirmed purchase:
29 August 2017

Published on:
27 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Smooth, timely process on arrival. Problem with mobile numbers on return but did not delay collection or vehicle. Would use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 November 2017

Published on:
22 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent and efficient service both on leaving and return."
Confirmed purchase:
29 November 2017

Published on:
15 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Overall I found Simply Park and Fly to provide an excellent service. We were contacted enroute to Heathrow as we were a little late and the meet at Heathrow couldn't have been quicker or more efficient. On our return contacting Simply Park and Fly was 'simple' and collection of our cars was swift and efficient. "
Confirmed purchase:
29 November 2017

Published on:
15 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"vERY SATISFIED WITH PROMPTNESS AND POLITENESS"
Confirmed purchase:
04 December 2017

Published on:
13 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Good Drop Off but had to wait a long time for pick up when returned from trip. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 December 2017

Published on:
12 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A nice excellent service from start to finish. You have 2 numbers to ring, on landing and from baggage hall on return. 2nd no was repeatedly engaged so we just rang first no. again. Car was ready and waiting where we had dropped it off (and we had landed early). It was a very smooth service with no waiting. Can recommend them. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 November 2017

Published on:
05 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Was impressed that when they started my car they found that one of the tyre pressures was very low which they promptly sorted and kept me informed throughout. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 November 2017

Published on:
04 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
07 November 2017

Published on:
27 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Used these guys a few times - never had any issues."
Confirmed purchase:
20 November 2017

Published on:
27 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match