Reviews - Terminals Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 500 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (500 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Terminals Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"We received efficient, friendly service. I will use the service again and will recommend to my friends. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 August 2019

Published on:
22 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Third time we have used this service at Heathrow T3 this year. Always prompt, polite and straightforward. Wouldn’t consider any other company at this location."
Confirmed purchase:
31 July 2019

Published on:
21 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent drop-off very quick, slight delay in collection, had to wait 15 minutes from second phone call which at 6.30 am after a long flight was slightly disappointing. But overall very friendly staff."
Confirmed purchase:
20 September 2019

Published on:
14 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Flexible friendly people with a great customer focus. I really messed them about turning up a day late and arriving back on a very late flight. They were wonderful car collected on arrival and delivered back in record time. No extra charges car in pristine condition lovely caring people. Many thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
15 August 2019

Published on:
14 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service as usual would recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
30 September 2019

Published on:
14 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Altogether a very good experience. Though there was a slight hick-up at DropOff, it was all dealt with in a professional and friendly manner. At PickUp car was delivered swiftly and in the condition it was handed over."
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2019

Published on:
11 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Arrival driver was waiting for me & directed me to a space. On return car was delivered within 15 mins where I had dropped it off. Excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
30 September 2019

Published on:
07 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Both the drop off and return were easily accomplished. There was a slight delay in returning the car but I think this was more because of the amount of traffic coming into Heathrow, rather than the fault of the Company. Both drivers were courteous and the handovers went smoothly."
Confirmed purchase:
30 July 2019

Published on:
07 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient and simple to use."
Confirmed purchase:
07 June 2019

Published on:
07 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Drop off was early morning and I had trouble getting through on the phone. Had to wait around for the driver. Pick up was late evening and was excellent, I couldn't fault it."
Confirmed purchase:
04 August 2019

Published on:
05 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"very good"
Confirmed purchase:
18 July 2019

Published on:
03 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service and really helpful."
Confirmed purchase:
08 September 2019

Published on:
02 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient and friendly service. Highly recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
14 September 2019

Published on:
30 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Amazing service, really efficient and I would definitely use them again. Such good value too. Makes going on holiday with kids much less stressful! "
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2019

Published on:
30 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Didn’t have wait long for car to be collected or on our return. Would definitely use simply parking again"
Confirmed purchase:
19 May 2019

Published on:
27 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, punctual and efficient I have tried many companies, this one I would recommend and use again"
Confirmed purchase:
09 September 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, they even called me when I was running late. Very friendly staff and would use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
08 September 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service Directions clear Staff helpful and polite Vehicle collected and delivered back exactly as promised ; they even washed it ! Highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
02 September 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great value service would definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 September 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great Service and Value. Will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
09 September 2019

Published on:
18 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match