Reviews - Terminals Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 546 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (546 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Terminals Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4/5
Rating score

"-Easy process -Easy to book -The person was waiting for us when we dropped off the car -We had to wait 30 min when we collected the car on our way back. The driver went to the wrong Terminal. -Nice staff -Would recommend -Good value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
22 October 2020

Published on:
02 November 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"great service. I think the email sent with the instructions could be shorter and the fact that you have to call them 30 minutes before arrival should be at the very top of the email or else by the time you follow the directions to the terminal, you will realise you had to call them. When I arrived back to the UK, I was told to pick up my car from the departures lanes, which I believe is not supposed to be case as the area is designated for drop off only. I think it should have been on the 4th floor arrivals. Other than these two comments for improvements, the service was great and the car was well kept. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 September 2020

Published on:
14 October 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"great service car picked up straight away on departure and waiting for us on arrival. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2020

Published on:
23 September 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Convenient and punctual. Much better than park & ride and no more expensive."
Confirmed purchase:
02 September 2020

Published on:
23 September 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We booked for car pick up at T5. Instructions for drop off were clear and the driver was absolutely on time for both drop-off and collection. I would not hesitate to use them again!"
Confirmed purchase:
02 September 2020

Published on:
23 September 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, car waiting on return"
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2020

Published on:
19 September 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent price and service. Quick to answer the phone and were waiting for me on arrival. 10 minutes for car to be delivered back. 7 miles on the clock. Genuine provider and very efficient. Paid £45 for 4 days. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 September 2020

Published on:
23 September 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great valet service. Perfect timing to be ready when coming to and from the airport with my kids in August 2020"
Confirmed purchase:
14 August 2020

Published on:
01 September 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Could not fault the service I received. Was met on my arrival at the airport and the car was waiting in designated area on my return. Staff were very professional and polite. Would recommend this company and will definitely be using them again in the future."
Confirmed purchase:
15 November 2019

Published on:
23 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Very helpful when I had to change my plans last minute "
Confirmed purchase:
06 March 2020

Published on:
18 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Just like clockwork! Excellent service, great communication and instructions on how to find them. Would definitely use this firm again "
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2020

Published on:
16 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service, especially on return. 2 call process meant our car was delivered very quickly. Will use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 February 2020

Published on:
09 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service all round very helpful chap the driver and has a sense of humour "
Confirmed purchase:
07 January 2020

Published on:
19 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service "
Confirmed purchase:
01 February 2020

Published on:
11 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy booking process, one of the best prices on the market and easy and swift drop off and pick up. Can't fault it. Thank you. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 January 2020

Published on:
10 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service"
Confirmed purchase:
04 November 2019

Published on:
06 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I forgot to phone before arrival but they were really quick at getting to me and the return was fine good service will be using again in 2 weeks"
Confirmed purchase:
20 January 2020

Published on:
28 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service."
Confirmed purchase:
05 January 2020

Published on:
27 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Booking process was quick and seamless, driver was waiting for me at the allotted time and on return the driver arrived with my car when he said he would (15mins after collecting my luggage). Friendly staff and efficient service."
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2020

Published on:
22 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Used many times now and have to say been excellent every time. Good value and simple process."
Confirmed purchase:
06 January 2020

Published on:
18 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match