Reviews - Terminals Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 403 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (403 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Terminals Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"All very efficient, no waiting around, all exactly as promised. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 March 2019

Published on:
08 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All went to plan. Picked up within 20 minutes of calling"
Confirmed purchase:
04 January 2019

Published on:
04 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Friendly and efficient"
Confirmed purchase:
23 March 2019

Published on:
01 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Easy parking with no hassle"
Confirmed purchase:
18 March 2019

Published on:
01 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Efficient service, would use again."
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2019

Published on:
26 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, prompt, efficient and with a smile."
Confirmed purchase:
19 February 2019

Published on:
26 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Why do I have to write something!"
Confirmed purchase:
13 March 2019

Published on:
25 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All excellent service including last minute changes to return flight via 'amend booking' option online. The only issue was confusion as to arrival time: should that be scheduled eta of flight or estimated time at car park i.e. 50 minutes later?? Confusing advice depending on which website you come through to get to Simply Park"
Confirmed purchase:
22 February 2019

Published on:
23 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good service, would definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
09 March 2019

Published on:
19 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy process. Would definitely book again."
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2019

Published on:
19 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Have used Simplyparkandfky on a number of occasions, they provide competitive rates and are easy to communicate with during departure and arrival process. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2019

Published on:
18 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple process. Prompt & slick service. Value for money. Highly recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2019

Published on:
13 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service met on time and friendly staff "
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2019

Published on:
12 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"nnn"
Confirmed purchase:
27 November 2018

Published on:
12 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Oustanding best todate. Absolutely NO waiting at both departure and arrival"
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2019

Published on:
11 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, friendly and efficient, will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
14 January 2019

Published on:
07 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Always use Terminal Parking - efficient service"
Confirmed purchase:
26 January 2019

Published on:
06 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy transaction and communication process supported by friendly efficient team on the ground. A reasonably priced meet and greet option well recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
04 February 2019

Published on:
02 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This was the second booking in my party and the comments were the same. Drop off was incredibly easy with no issues whatsoever. The car was checked over, my drop off ticket given to me, the return procedures explained and I was on my way. On return, I rang as soon as I got off the plane, then once again as I got the last piece of luggage. Within 3-5 minutes of getting to level 4 my car was waiting for me, paperwork exchange and we were done. Was excellent and will definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 October 2018

Published on:
06 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Drop off was incredibly easy with no issues whatsoever. The car was checked over, my drop off ticket given to me, the return procedures explained and I was on my way. On return, I rang as soon as I got off the plane, then once again as I got the last piece of luggage. Within 3-5 minutes of getting to level 4 my car was waiting for me, paperwork exchange and we were done. Was excellent and will definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 October 2018

Published on:
02 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match