Reviews - Terminals Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 224 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (224 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Terminals Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Prompt drop off, shame agents don’t photograph or accurately record mileage. Mine was shown on the sheet as 19000 when it had only done 400 ish. Luckily no extra miles nor damage occurred. However I would have been struggling to prove it wasn’t there beforehand, even with my own photos. Arrivals process was easy and took about 10 mins. Overall staff were pleasant and a good service. I would defo use again "
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2018

Published on:
20 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"staff were really helpful, we booked late and even then had to make changes on the day - great value for money and prompt service "
Confirmed purchase:
07 June 2018

Published on:
18 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"car was waiting for me on arrival very good service - if a little pricey "
Confirmed purchase:
10 May 2018

Published on:
18 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"all fine"
Confirmed purchase:
22 April 2018

Published on:
14 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, telephone answered promptly even at 05.30 and car duly arrived within period quoted. Thank you. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 May 2018

Published on:
28 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient friendly service Thankyou "
Confirmed purchase:
07 April 2018

Published on:
28 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service as always. Highly recommended"
Confirmed purchase:
23 April 2018

Published on:
25 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"The details about where to travel to drop off the car caused some confusion as it said about 'Business Parking' on the description. We ended up leaving the car park and having to pay £4 as we thought we were in the wrong place, but it turned out to be the right one!! That said the staff member who collected and returned the car was very polite. "
Confirmed purchase:
26 January 2018

Published on:
21 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"all good no problems"
Confirmed purchase:
20 March 2018

Published on:
21 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Incredibly quick and helpful! Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2018

Published on:
21 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Can't be any better I cannot find any faults no more to say "
Confirmed purchase:
03 April 2018

Published on:
19 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Thank you, you guys were really helpful throughout my somewhat dramatic arrivals process.. "
Confirmed purchase:
02 May 2018

Published on:
16 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Your service is great and I really enjoy being a true customer for Simply Park. Only disappointment was, the £4.00 charged during my departure from Heathrow, as I got a ticket for the parking. Otherwise, I am very pleased with your services. Thank you all once again."
Confirmed purchase:
17 February 2018

Published on:
15 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"The service was generally good, but I was not happy with the condition of the car when it was returned to me. It was covered with bird poo and leaves (it had been cleaned partially, not properly) and I had to have it cleaned afterwards."
Confirmed purchase:
28 April 2018

Published on:
09 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very good collected on time delivered on time car clean (no drinks or crisps consumed by your employees!) thanks "
Confirmed purchase:
09 April 2018

Published on:
09 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. I will use SimplyPark again."
Confirmed purchase:
13 February 2018

Published on:
08 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All good"
Confirmed purchase:
20 April 2018

Published on:
04 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"great service"
Confirmed purchase:
17 April 2018

Published on:
26 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I forgot my passport and had exit the car park quickly and return 1.5hrs later. Your people - both on the switchboard and at the car park - were absolutely fantastic and helped me in a very difficult situation. Very much appreciated and special thanks to Nick and Stan."
Confirmed purchase:
04 April 2018

Published on:
26 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Use regularly and would Recommend and value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2018

Published on:
25 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match