Reviews - Terminals Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 327 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (327 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Terminals Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4/5
Rating score

"I was frustrated that when I called for the second time having picked up my bags. (They ask you ring twice - once on landing and once one you have your bags) they said it would still be 15 mins until they pick up. I think it should be immediate especially if you’ve called twice. Other than that ok. "
Confirmed purchase:
26 November 2018

Published on:
07 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service"
Confirmed purchase:
13 September 2018

Published on:
01 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Ticked every box, good value, dropped off no waiting, called after l came through passport control and as I arrived to level 4 my vehicle had just arrived. Completely hassle free. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 November 2018

Published on:
01 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"There are cheaper valet parking companies at Heathrow but Terminals Parking honestly is value for money. The fee includes two Airport car park fees (one on the day of departure and again on arrival). On checking the mileage our car had been parked less than 5 miles from LHR and was returned in the same condition as we left it. We have tried various options and can say without hesitation that Terminals Parking is the best we have come across. We will definitely be using them again. Many thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
26 October 2018

Published on:
30 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Easy booking. Easy drop off. Phoned them upon landing and collecting baggage (Monday evening) but still had to wait 20 minutes for the car to be returned. If not for the longer than expected wait upon pick up I would have given 4 or 5 stars across the board. The mileage on the car was minimal and no dirt or damage etc."
Confirmed purchase:
18 November 2018

Published on:
28 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Very pleasant. Would recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
10 October 2018

Published on:
27 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Efficient and friendly service."
Confirmed purchase:
01 November 2018

Published on:
26 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Well priced service, answered phone promptly when dropping off and picking up my car. Allowed me to drop my car off 1 hour earlier on my outbound journey. Happily use again."
Confirmed purchase:
01 October 2018

Published on:
22 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service on time on departure and arrival will always use in future, as this was my first time using Simplypark, I wont look elsewhere ."
Confirmed purchase:
08 November 2018

Published on:
20 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service - even laid on an extra driver at drop off as I was early"
Confirmed purchase:
22 September 2018

Published on:
20 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Faultless service. Very clear instructions and they were where they said they would be at the appointed times."
Confirmed purchase:
09 October 2018

Published on:
19 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service as usual"
Confirmed purchase:
03 November 2018

Published on:
13 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I've used many different valet parking services at Heathrow, and these guys did everything right. "
Confirmed purchase:
31 October 2018

Published on:
13 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simply great service"
Confirmed purchase:
06 November 2018

Published on:
13 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great Service, no Issues."
Confirmed purchase:
30 October 2018

Published on:
12 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
06 November 2018

Published on:
12 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A really excellent professional service, will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
05 November 2018

Published on:
12 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and friendly service. Will use again for sure. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 September 2018

Published on:
06 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient and friendly...."
Confirmed purchase:
24 April 2018

Published on:
05 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service as always, will use again without hesitation "
Confirmed purchase:
30 September 2018

Published on:
05 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match