Reviews - Safe2Park - Stansted Airport

We have collected 124 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5.

        (124 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Safe2Park Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good service will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
16 August 2018

Published on:
19 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"I m very satisfied about the service."
Confirmed purchase:
03 November 2018

Published on:
10 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Very good service "
Confirmed purchase:
20 September 2018

Published on:
05 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service will always use again."
Confirmed purchase:
11 August 2018

Published on:
04 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"ok not at all sure where the cars actually end up, could be almost anywhere. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 September 2018

Published on:
24 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service"
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2018

Published on:
15 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Easy communication. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 January 2018

Published on:
06 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything went very smoothly thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2018

Published on:
03 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Made travelling much easier."
Confirmed purchase:
09 April 2018

Published on:
01 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Lady who took call on arrival and booked me in was Esther surly and spoke very quietly on the phone when I was approaching the parking area. Car was not inspected in front of me on arrival as is the norm for Car handover On collection I noted Car was covered in bird poo and tree pollen, as clearly the car had been parked under trees and mileage and fuel use indicates to me that it had been parked some distance from the airport, is this the case? Helpful lady on collection but again no opportunity to inspect car or comment in any issues, is this normal? "
Confirmed purchase:
03 May 2018

Published on:
23 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Had to wait a long time for car to be delivered back to us. £5 exit fee each way was something I’ve never experienced before with your group. Disappointing. Not as good as when I’ve used your service at Gatwick,Luton or Heathrow. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 March 2018

Published on:
31 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"Disappointed to be charged £20 for arriving 10 mins late due to diversions. Although the member of staff who greeted us was very polite, when I spoke to the manager on the phone he was unprofessional and rude. I never received any receipt for the money paid and will definitely not use safe2park again. I've used simply park and fly many times before and always received an excellent service. I will definitely be checking and never using safe2park again."
Confirmed purchase:
08 March 2018

Published on:
20 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A very smooth process, with courteous staff. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2018

Published on:
26 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"On our return we called up from the terminal as requested to have our car meet us. This was at 2015 in the evening. We were then left waiting in the freezing cold outside Stansted airport for over an hour. Despite several phone calls, our car was not delivered to us until 2118. It would have been much faster (and warmer!) to have used park & ride."
Confirmed purchase:
07 January 2018

Published on:
17 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Really friendly and helpful"
Confirmed purchase:
17 January 2018

Published on:
29 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"My car was used by someone during the days it was supposed to be parked. In particular, on the day I arrived I could see on the multi function trip computer the car did lots of miles and was driven for more than 1 hour before it was handed back to me. On top of that, the car was handed back to me completely dirty inside, particularly on both front seats, the car mats filled with mud and the seats reclined back. Completely disgusting. After I put all my luggage on the boot I went inside the car and saw all that. I looked around but the driver had gone. VERY UPSET AND UNHAPPY WITH THE SITUATION!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2018

Published on:
29 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

" 1, when I parked my car on the 25th I was asked to pay £20 extra and the gentleman refused to take the key without having the cash in his hand. I gave him £30, £10 parking and £20 note as l was forced to pay it.This happed inside the airport as he took me to the cash machine. 2, when I left my car it was almost 3/4 full fuel but when I picked the car it was almost empty. 3, The back head rest where lifted up. I have never used them and could someone lift them up? 4, the covers on the front sit where pulled out and thrown on the flow. Why? 5. This is worring me a lot. I took my car to the garage as the engine light was showing on the dashboard. I was suppose to take the car back to be re-insested but I was busy and going on holiday. My local garage asked me to bring the car back to be re-computerised as soon as I’m back from holiday. For my surprise the light was gone and that light shouldn’t have disappeared without re-inserting the car on the computer. Can I have full explanation please? "
Confirmed purchase:
01 October 2017

Published on:
07 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Confusion about the pick up time was speedily and effectively resolved. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 October 2017

Published on:
03 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was the best experience "
Confirmed purchase:
12 September 2017

Published on:
02 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"Staff very rude ,overcharged not recommended"
Confirmed purchase:
02 October 2017

Published on:
27 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match