Reviews - Safe2Park - Stansted Airport

We have collected 133 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5.

        (133 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Safe2Park Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"This is about the 6th time I have used you at Stansted and although it took about 10 minutes to wait for the return of my car (which was the longest I have ever had to wait) it saves off site parking and getting a bus/coach transfer. I will definitely be using you again."
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2019

Published on:
14 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Will definitely use it again!"
Confirmed purchase:
25 March 2019

Published on:
06 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All went very smoothly. Person on arrival and on return were excellent"
Confirmed purchase:
24 April 2019

Published on:
04 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, quick and easy, pity about the rip-off £6 for 10 minutes that the airport charge, nothing that Safe2Park can do about that though, would use them again when I fly from Stansted."
Confirmed purchase:
26 March 2019

Published on:
10 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"On arrival and exit the phone numbers provided when called came up as an invalid number, causing alot of stress whilst driving to the air port. luckily managed to find a different number so we knew what to expect on the way back. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2019

Published on:
08 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Overall it went smoothly. Both drivers were pleasant and helpful. I made a mistake with arrival time, I put 11am instead of 11pm, so got charged £10 extra for that. If the plane was delayed by more than half hour that will cost you extra. All in all much cheaper than competitors. I missed my plane all the same because of the rat hole that Stansted has become, or maybe it's always been like that. Extremely overcrowded, meaning that the security was ultra slow. I won't fly from there again. Though flights are cheaper, you now pay for higher parking fees than it used to be. Because I missed my flight I ended paying a lot more than had I flown from Birmingham instead+ so much more civilised than Stansted. I travelled to Heathrow for another flight. Luxury compared to Stansted"
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2019

Published on:
26 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I received a call on the morning of the day I was to leave my car at the airport advising that there was a motorway closure due to a multi-car pile up. I thought this was a fabulous bit of advice, it could have meant me being late for my flight. Extremely helpful and not up to the car park company to inform me. Would highly recommend solely for this gesture, however had only a 2-3 minutes wait for dropping the car off and also picking the car up."
Confirmed purchase:
22 February 2019

Published on:
26 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Guy was lovely easy and quick service! Didn’t understand the extra £5.50 camera fee at drop off and collection? Think that should be included. But apart from that was very good!"
Confirmed purchase:
22 December 2018

Published on:
05 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"The service was efficient and timely. However, my car smelt of cigarette smoke when it was returned. As a non-smoker this wasn't pleasant.... "
Confirmed purchase:
03 December 2018

Published on:
13 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good service will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
16 August 2018

Published on:
19 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"I m very satisfied about the service."
Confirmed purchase:
03 November 2018

Published on:
10 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Very good service "
Confirmed purchase:
20 September 2018

Published on:
05 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service will always use again."
Confirmed purchase:
11 August 2018

Published on:
04 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"ok not at all sure where the cars actually end up, could be almost anywhere. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 September 2018

Published on:
24 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service"
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2018

Published on:
15 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Easy communication. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 January 2018

Published on:
06 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything went very smoothly thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2018

Published on:
03 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Made travelling much easier."
Confirmed purchase:
09 April 2018

Published on:
01 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Lady who took call on arrival and booked me in was Esther surly and spoke very quietly on the phone when I was approaching the parking area. Car was not inspected in front of me on arrival as is the norm for Car handover On collection I noted Car was covered in bird poo and tree pollen, as clearly the car had been parked under trees and mileage and fuel use indicates to me that it had been parked some distance from the airport, is this the case? Helpful lady on collection but again no opportunity to inspect car or comment in any issues, is this normal? "
Confirmed purchase:
03 May 2018

Published on:
23 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Had to wait a long time for car to be delivered back to us. £5 exit fee each way was something I’ve never experienced before with your group. Disappointing. Not as good as when I’ve used your service at Gatwick,Luton or Heathrow. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 March 2018

Published on:
31 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match