Reviews - Wizpark - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 63 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5.

        (63 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Drivefly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

1.5/5
Rating score

"Late meeting us after over an hour warning and then they repeated it on return. Returning driver was also aggressive when venting our frustration. Just to complete things we were left with a £4 bill to exit the car park. Cheap, you get what you pay for ! To unreliable to use with kids or a tight schedule."
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All worked well with the only hitch being the need to leave a message on return to airport. Message was responded to within a couple of minutes by call back, but initial message not heard clearly as by then I was somewhere more noisy. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 December 2017

Published on:
25 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"Probably the worst experience I’ve had. I arrived early for my outbound flight/drop off) and called. It took an hour for someone to show up. I also returned a day early. I called 2.5 hours before my return flight was to land and gave the dispatcher all my details. Upon arrival at T5 I called and said I was disembarking and would like to know when to expect my car. The dispatcher didn’t have a clue I was coming back so I gave all my details again. Eventuality they called me back and said as I had arrived a day early here would be a £20 fee as per the T&C’s. Imagine how frustrated I was hearing this. With no choice at this stage I had to accept to get my car back. It still took another 30 mins for the driver to show up with my car. He then requested the £20 in cash and would not accept a credit card. I didn’t have the cash and was told I could go to the cash machine in the terminal. Off I went and 10 mins later paid the driver. When I asked for a receipt he could not of course produce one. He then went to validate the parking ticket, which for some reason took him almost 10 mins to do. My flight landed at 16:30 , @ 18:00 I was finally able to leave. Don’t use Wizpark. "
Confirmed purchase:
31 December 2017

Published on:
22 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"So easy no fuss drop off and pick up on time "
Confirmed purchase:
20 November 2017

Published on:
17 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Quick and easy way to park your car at Heathrow, and cheaper than the official parking cost - but could be slightly cheaper, around £30 would be good. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 January 2018

Published on:
16 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.2/5
Rating score

"have to wait one hour for return of the car"
Confirmed purchase:
09 December 2017

Published on:
10 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"Having booked specific drop off and collection times, this was by far the worst parking experience I have ever encountered - drop off collection was 25 mins later than agreed time and I was informed when calling for collection that my pickup was in the system for 11:30 as opposed to confirmed 10 pm collection, that I would be called once the car arrived which never happened and finally got the car 35 mins late... Not impressed and will definately use other services with manned desks in the future"
Confirmed purchase:
06 January 2018

Published on:
10 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Collection was very slow on a very cold morning, pick up was very quick. Friendly staff and the system worked."
Confirmed purchase:
12 November 2017

Published on:
29 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Superb service "
Confirmed purchase:
15 November 2017

Published on:
29 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"At drop off the service was appalling, driver 40 minutes late - no receipts given - return procedure was smoother although I was told to go to level 5 rather than level 4 as from contract. I expect a refund for this service also considering high price likely due to time of the year"
Confirmed purchase:
11 December 2017

Published on:
29 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"Waited 40 minutes for someone to take our car and keys even tho we called ahead. Used other companies before, never been this long. Hand back was better. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 November 2017

Published on:
27 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient, easy to use, friendly. I was met on arrival and, after a delayed return flight, only had to wait about 15 minutes for the car to be delivered. Thank you - super service!"
Confirmed purchase:
03 December 2017

Published on:
15 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very helpful when I had to adjust the timings for my return trip. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
08 December 2017

Published on:
13 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"As Wizpark has newly arrived as a low cost provider of meet and greet I was not sure if their service would match the competition whom I have frequently used. I have to say that the initial experiece has been good. Arrival was easy and the car was swiftly delivered on my return. So far so good. Thank you! I will be using Wizpark again if the price remains right."
Confirmed purchase:
18 November 2017

Published on:
08 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"I am really disappointed with the service we received when we arrived back in the UK, I used wizpark on 10th to 13th November and 30th November to 3rd December, both collections of cars were good, no complaints the gentleman was very polite and helpful, both deliveries of the cars were awful !! on 13th November we had to wait over half an hour for our car to be returned and then had to go and meet the driver at a different point to where we were told to when I phoned up after collecting our luggsge, and the 3rd December was even worse, we were told the car would be 10 minutes, we waited 40 minutes outside in the cold at night time for the car to arrive (after me phoning 3 times and speaking to someone who wasnt really bothered, just kept saying traffic was bad at Heathrow, which it wasn't as cars were not queuing to get in they were coming in in dribs and drabs)! I flagged down my car to pull in and the driver drove my car into the pavement, I was horrified as they are very expensive tyres, he then reversed and drove straight back into the curb, by which time I was annoyed and couldn't believe what i was witnessing, I knocked on the window to say not to try abd park the car again as he was obviously having great difficulty at my expense! He got out and said he curbed my car because he was on the phone!! And was quite rude after that, I am very much looking forward to your response as this is definitely not a Meet and Greet service when you have to wait for 35 to 40 minutes for your car to be delivered to you on two occasions within a month, with no care or courtesy in delivering your car back to you !! "
Confirmed purchase:
04 November 2017

Published on:
06 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Friendly service"
Confirmed purchase:
09 November 2017

Published on:
05 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"simple to book / use - great price friendly staff"
Confirmed purchase:
28 November 2017

Published on:
05 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"I got told to wait outside until the driver arrives. After 40 min i called again to be told the driver is waiting for me. Driver told me he got given the wrong number. At return, i called straight after i had my luggage but still hat to wait +20 min for the car to arrive. I have booked with other companies on simplypark before and they were better organised"
Confirmed purchase:
24 November 2017

Published on:
04 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"On time and never had a problem"
Confirmed purchase:
22 November 2017

Published on:
04 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good staff prompt service on drop off - less so on pick up"
Confirmed purchase:
14 November 2017

Published on:
04 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match