Reviews - Wizpark - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 78 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 3.7 out of 5.

        (78 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Drivefly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

3/5
Rating score

"Had to wait an hour to get my car and no appolgies was given. Excuses excuses "
Confirmed purchase:
06 August 2018

Published on:
15 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"All fine, decent price, and friendly drivers, my only gripe which is probably a bit harsh is that i had to wait 40 minutes for my car to arrive when i landed back at Heathrow, after calling at 7:20 but i did book it for 8am, and it arrived at 8am, so if i had any advice, i'd suggest they look at actual flight arrival times and update their drivers accordingly."
Confirmed purchase:
16 July 2018

Published on:
09 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"Worst Meet and Greet experience I have ever had. I thought I had collected all my luggage when I called to get my car but there was one suitcase missing therefore I was delayed by 10 minutes, possibly less. I accept that was my mistake. I had a phone call with a guy shouting at me, telling me he would take the car back if I wasn't there in 2 minutes. I run to the collecting point to find out the car wasn't there. He sent the car to the wrong terminal! Then he told me I was wrong, that the car was in the right terminal. I asked him to check the booking as I was right but he kept shouting at me. Eventually told me I had to pay £20 to get my car back even if it was in the wrong terminal in the first place! The driver delivered the car but wouldn't give me the keys as was worried about losing his job as the guy shouting at me was his boss. This guy was extremely rude and abusive and would have stolen £20 off somebody else if I hadn't threatened him to call the police. I would like someone to look into this and get back to me, please. This behaviour shouldn't be allowed. If you record the phone calls, please listen to it and act accordingly."
Confirmed purchase:
16 July 2018

Published on:
09 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"On return to Heathrow we booked collection for 23.30, when we landed we rang the two numbers on our paperwork and received no answer, I then found a different number on the website which was answered at 23.50 we were told that because we had arrived after 23.30 there would be a £20 charge. When the car was returned to us it was 00.05. My husband spent 20 minutes arguing with the operator who threatened to take us to court. Would not recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
16 June 2018

Published on:
06 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"We arrived at 14:15 for drop off as scheduled. When we called, nothing was arranged for us and they had to quickly book something. The driver arrived 50min after the call for drop off. Better on return, 20 min after the call."
Confirmed purchase:
22 July 2018

Published on:
31 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good Service"
Confirmed purchase:
12 July 2018

Published on:
31 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Going it was disaster no one was at the office to answer not even on mobile. I was panicking what I was going to do.. my pick up was at 5.15 am which I couldn’t get to no one till 5.45 and that’s not expectable apparently the morning manager came late to the office "
Confirmed purchase:
17 July 2018

Published on:
25 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Very concerned about the pick and thought the procedure was in direct contradiction of all notices, I would never use them again. The staff were very courteous"
Confirmed purchase:
30 June 2018

Published on:
21 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Off peak drop off and pick up both at altered locations at terminal but straightforward."
Confirmed purchase:
05 June 2018

Published on:
17 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"it is a very convenient way of park and fly ."
Confirmed purchase:
27 June 2018

Published on:
11 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
08 June 2018

Published on:
18 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"Good idea, prob not the best experience of this I’ve had. On exit, man was quite rude, and personal hygiene wasn’t great so I had to leave windows open for a while on departure. I asked for aETA upon calling and man was quite rude and vague. Not what you expect from a meet and greet "
Confirmed purchase:
05 April 2018

Published on:
16 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very convinient, as you arrive directly to your terminsl without any necessary travelling. The process was quick!"
Confirmed purchase:
26 January 2018

Published on:
13 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Very polite driver, but we arrived early at the airport, and left a message on their answerphone to advise we had arrived. No call back, so called again and was advised they don't listen their answerphone messages as they are too busy. The driver did turn up at the arranged time, but this wasn't helpful, as we had to wait in the pick up area for 20 minutes."
Confirmed purchase:
27 December 2017

Published on:
12 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.2/5
Rating score

"The timing of collecting & delivering the vehicle was very very poor this time . Had to wait over 30min on departure & over 60min on areival ."
Confirmed purchase:
06 January 2018

Published on:
21 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"Late meeting us after over an hour warning and then they repeated it on return. Returning driver was also aggressive when venting our frustration. Just to complete things we were left with a £4 bill to exit the car park. Cheap, you get what you pay for ! To unreliable to use with kids or a tight schedule."
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All worked well with the only hitch being the need to leave a message on return to airport. Message was responded to within a couple of minutes by call back, but initial message not heard clearly as by then I was somewhere more noisy. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 December 2017

Published on:
25 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"Probably the worst experience I’ve had. I arrived early for my outbound flight/drop off) and called. It took an hour for someone to show up. I also returned a day early. I called 2.5 hours before my return flight was to land and gave the dispatcher all my details. Upon arrival at T5 I called and said I was disembarking and would like to know when to expect my car. The dispatcher didn’t have a clue I was coming back so I gave all my details again. Eventuality they called me back and said as I had arrived a day early here would be a £20 fee as per the T&C’s. Imagine how frustrated I was hearing this. With no choice at this stage I had to accept to get my car back. It still took another 30 mins for the driver to show up with my car. He then requested the £20 in cash and would not accept a credit card. I didn’t have the cash and was told I could go to the cash machine in the terminal. Off I went and 10 mins later paid the driver. When I asked for a receipt he could not of course produce one. He then went to validate the parking ticket, which for some reason took him almost 10 mins to do. My flight landed at 16:30 , @ 18:00 I was finally able to leave. Don’t use Wizpark. "
Confirmed purchase:
31 December 2017

Published on:
22 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"So easy no fuss drop off and pick up on time "
Confirmed purchase:
20 November 2017

Published on:
17 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Quick and easy way to park your car at Heathrow, and cheaper than the official parking cost - but could be slightly cheaper, around £30 would be good. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 January 2018

Published on:
16 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match