Reviews - Wizpark - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 85 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 3.7 out of 5.

        (85 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Drivefly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service and friendly staff"
Confirmed purchase:
20 June 2018

Published on:
22 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service. Contacted us when we had a problem with our luggage being lost by our airline and we were held up in arrivals."
Confirmed purchase:
22 July 2018

Published on:
08 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"We were very happy with our experiences with your company. We appreciated that we may have had to wait for a time for the drivers to arrive. We saw some reviews that were less than positive about the process but as long as you are prepared to wait, the price is incredible reasonable. Would definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
14 July 2018

Published on:
26 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good service. Accomodated well despite arriving later and earlier than scheduled time of collection on both occasions. Will definitely use them again and recommend to friends and family. Well done. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 July 2018

Published on:
26 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very feasible and convenient way of parking. Less hassle and saving time and money. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2018

Published on:
25 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Not the best at communication, not as professional as other meet and greet companies we have used. Left us waiting for a couple of hours; we were earlier than expected and phoned ahead to let them know, they said they’d get to us ASAP so shouldn’t be a problem. They then did not turn up and were shirty when we phoned to ask what was happening, as we were standing outside the terminal for this time. They could have advised us not to go straight there when we phoned in the first place. Likewise on return. Car was fine but the way we were dealt with, the lack of any professionalism, no uniform, when the car was returned the driver pulled up, got out, asked if we were Mr and Mrs...then just legged it! No paperwork, no checking over of the car, he was gone!!.... has left us feeling that we will not use this company again. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 July 2018

Published on:
27 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"Drop off to the airport was quick and easy. When we arrived back from our holiday as directed by the instructions given to us when we dropped off we called the numbers provided. Took a few attempts for someone to pick up the phone. When they did we were told the car would be dispatched in 5 minutes and they would be with us in 20 minutes. 90 minutes later over 10 phone calls we finally received our car. We were calling every 10 minutes with a simple response your car is 10 minutes away but it clearly wasn’t. We were so disappointed with the service they never called us back to say if there was a delay we were left to wait and keep calling. We had 2 young and very tired children waiting for the 90 minutes from collecting our luggage. Shocking car service I would not recommend to anyone who wants a reliable service. I won’t be using them again!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
21 July 2018

Published on:
23 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Had to wait an hour to get my car and no appolgies was given. Excuses excuses "
Confirmed purchase:
06 August 2018

Published on:
15 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"All fine, decent price, and friendly drivers, my only gripe which is probably a bit harsh is that i had to wait 40 minutes for my car to arrive when i landed back at Heathrow, after calling at 7:20 but i did book it for 8am, and it arrived at 8am, so if i had any advice, i'd suggest they look at actual flight arrival times and update their drivers accordingly."
Confirmed purchase:
16 July 2018

Published on:
09 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"Worst Meet and Greet experience I have ever had. I thought I had collected all my luggage when I called to get my car but there was one suitcase missing therefore I was delayed by 10 minutes, possibly less. I accept that was my mistake. I had a phone call with a guy shouting at me, telling me he would take the car back if I wasn't there in 2 minutes. I run to the collecting point to find out the car wasn't there. He sent the car to the wrong terminal! Then he told me I was wrong, that the car was in the right terminal. I asked him to check the booking as I was right but he kept shouting at me. Eventually told me I had to pay £20 to get my car back even if it was in the wrong terminal in the first place! The driver delivered the car but wouldn't give me the keys as was worried about losing his job as the guy shouting at me was his boss. This guy was extremely rude and abusive and would have stolen £20 off somebody else if I hadn't threatened him to call the police. I would like someone to look into this and get back to me, please. This behaviour shouldn't be allowed. If you record the phone calls, please listen to it and act accordingly."
Confirmed purchase:
16 July 2018

Published on:
09 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"On return to Heathrow we booked collection for 23.30, when we landed we rang the two numbers on our paperwork and received no answer, I then found a different number on the website which was answered at 23.50 we were told that because we had arrived after 23.30 there would be a £20 charge. When the car was returned to us it was 00.05. My husband spent 20 minutes arguing with the operator who threatened to take us to court. Would not recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
16 June 2018

Published on:
06 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"We arrived at 14:15 for drop off as scheduled. When we called, nothing was arranged for us and they had to quickly book something. The driver arrived 50min after the call for drop off. Better on return, 20 min after the call."
Confirmed purchase:
22 July 2018

Published on:
31 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good Service"
Confirmed purchase:
12 July 2018

Published on:
31 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Going it was disaster no one was at the office to answer not even on mobile. I was panicking what I was going to do.. my pick up was at 5.15 am which I couldn’t get to no one till 5.45 and that’s not expectable apparently the morning manager came late to the office "
Confirmed purchase:
17 July 2018

Published on:
25 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Very concerned about the pick and thought the procedure was in direct contradiction of all notices, I would never use them again. The staff were very courteous"
Confirmed purchase:
30 June 2018

Published on:
21 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Off peak drop off and pick up both at altered locations at terminal but straightforward."
Confirmed purchase:
05 June 2018

Published on:
17 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"it is a very convenient way of park and fly ."
Confirmed purchase:
27 June 2018

Published on:
11 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
08 June 2018

Published on:
18 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"Good idea, prob not the best experience of this I’ve had. On exit, man was quite rude, and personal hygiene wasn’t great so I had to leave windows open for a while on departure. I asked for aETA upon calling and man was quite rude and vague. Not what you expect from a meet and greet "
Confirmed purchase:
05 April 2018

Published on:
16 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very convinient, as you arrive directly to your terminsl without any necessary travelling. The process was quick!"
Confirmed purchase:
26 January 2018

Published on:
13 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match