Reviews - Executive Park and Fly - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 2113 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (2113 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Executive Park & Fly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.2/5
Rating score

"We arrived as per the instructions but the service operator could not find details of out booking. He was friendly and helpful and I filled out all of the details again and handed over the keys. I was a little concerned they our car would never be found again since they didn’t actually have a record of our booking but it was fine in the end. We had to unfortunately fly home early and flew in to a different terminal than planned. We called ahead to let them know about the change and the car was delivered back to us without a problem."
Confirmed purchase:
03 March 2020

Published on:
06 April 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service...."
Confirmed purchase:
12 March 2020

Published on:
23 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Very lleased with the service, however the ptkcess was mit as described in theningirmstion provided. There was no man in black jacket waiting to greet us and it took a while to discover the book in desk in the car park lobby"
Confirmed purchase:
04 January 2020

Published on:
06 April 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"The drop off and collection were seamless and easy. Staff member was a little morose, but not impolite or unhelpful, he just wasn’t very communicative. Would not hesitate to recommend and will definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
25 February 2020

Published on:
13 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good service polite staff, perhaps a few minutes less waiting in a cold draughty lift lobby would be good, in other words a slightly prompter delivery of the car. Arrival procedure was good."
Confirmed purchase:
10 February 2020

Published on:
13 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great. Easy to drop off and quick to pick up. Very happy. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2020

Published on:
05 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was a very easy and convenient service to use"
Confirmed purchase:
24 February 2020

Published on:
04 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick easy efficient and great value. Will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2020

Published on:
03 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All good - very smooth."
Confirmed purchase:
27 January 2020

Published on:
03 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient, straight forward and no waiting at either end. Would definitely use the service again."
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2020

Published on:
29 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant drop off and collection with no issues, would definitely use again and recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
18 December 2019

Published on:
28 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was really easy to hand over the car in the short car park for T5 , they have a desk where you parking papers are ready for you and you just need to hand over your key and off you fly . The same for the Pickup, my flight arrived early , yet I found my car and the key with the service desk in short stay park . Highly recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
20 February 2020

Published on:
27 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy and very competitive (14miles total mileage covered)"
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2020

Published on:
27 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, very easy to follow instructions, parked up handed keys in, called after collecting my luggage when I returned and car was there when I got to the car park, highly recommended 5*"
Confirmed purchase:
27 January 2020

Published on:
25 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All good as always"
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2020

Published on:
25 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good, reliable service at a good price."
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2020

Published on:
25 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good value for money and worked well."
Confirmed purchase:
30 November 2019

Published on:
22 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service as always "
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2020

Published on:
22 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great service "
Confirmed purchase:
03 December 2019

Published on:
10 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Cant fault it"
Confirmed purchase:
08 December 2019

Published on:
05 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match