Reviews - Executive Park and Fly - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 1786 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (1786 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Executive Park & Fly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

3.7/5
Rating score

"very good service / prices have been increasing though"
Confirmed purchase:
06 October 2018

Published on:
15 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Park regularly , no issues to date so will continue to use them whenever I fly from term 5. For this trip recommended them to my travelling companion who was very happy too"
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2018

Published on:
12 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"good service again"
Confirmed purchase:
03 October 2018

Published on:
12 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All good as always"
Confirmed purchase:
15 September 2018

Published on:
07 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Problems occurred at the drop off stage. The info sent to us told us to go to Short Stay level 3. We rang 20 minutes before arrival and nothing to amend that was mentioned. We then spent half an hour waiting on level 3 before deciding to make another call. We were then told to go to Level 4! Not a great start to our holiday. The return process went very smoothly."
Confirmed purchase:
02 September 2018

Published on:
07 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"good service "
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2018

Published on:
08 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"As usual great service from Executive, no delays on pick-up or delivery, car in the condition I left it in, will keep using their formidable service."
Confirmed purchase:
15 July 2018

Published on:
05 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"There was confusion at which level to leave the car in the carpark but collection was straight forward"
Confirmed purchase:
03 September 2018

Published on:
28 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Always so very convenient to have the desk at the drop off and collection so not time is wasted waiting for a representative to appear. Our car is nearly always waiting for us when we return, and that is very much appreciated."
Confirmed purchase:
03 August 2018

Published on:
22 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"The drop off was fine"
Confirmed purchase:
05 August 2018

Published on:
20 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I have used this company a few times now and have always had a good service "
Confirmed purchase:
12 September 2018

Published on:
18 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service "
Confirmed purchase:
09 September 2018

Published on:
17 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All good as always"
Confirmed purchase:
09 September 2018

Published on:
15 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"A bit chaotic as you had moved from level 3 to level 4 so spent some time on the wrong level trying to find you. A call on our return for the car to be ready for collection, was told 20 mins, in fact it was nearer 35-40 mins."
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2018

Published on:
15 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service with friendly staff at a good price "
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2018

Published on:
13 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"so far so good! as a frequent flyer ive used this company alot this year and several more bookings to follow. so long as level of service i have received to date continues , i will remain with them and reccommend them too"
Confirmed purchase:
31 July 2018

Published on:
12 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really impressed with the speed & ease of the process at drop-off and pick-up. Some forms are a bit cheaper but my experience is that this is very good value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
03 September 2018

Published on:
08 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"On returning home I have noticed a large scrape/scratch along the length of the drivers door! This damage was not there before. I had a quick look around the car but due to dirty condition of the vehicle upon collection, i did not see this damage. I can provide a photo of this and wish to know what simply park are going to do to rectify this?"
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2018

Published on:
04 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"Arrived, and they had hoped record of my booking so no pre-prepared paperwork; showed them my booking confirmation and they completed the paperwork manually, keeping my confirmaction voucher "for their records ". Gourmet back from holiday and initially they couldn't find any record of my car. Then when theyou had they said there was no record of use booking. The guy at the desk was rude and kept dealing with other customers first. They wanted me to pay an extra £85, as they sat in was due to pick up my car on 25th, rather than the 31st - despite their saying there was no record of my booking, audio my pick up receipt (ìssued at drool off) saying pick up was 31st. When. I said I wanted my car and I was talking it anyway they threatened to call thearlier police. In the end they let Mr have my car with no extra charge when I threatened to call Trading Standards. There was no dishonesty or corruption here, just complete incompetence, and an unwillingness to admit it. Altogether a nightmare after 23 hours on the road. AVOID!"
Confirmed purchase:
07 June 2018

Published on:
04 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Just what is needed, drop off and pick up as close to the terminal as can be"
Confirmed purchase:
12 July 2018

Published on:
30 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match