Reviews - Executive Park and Fly - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 2133 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (2133 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Executive Park & Fly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Bit expensive to change dates but great service "
Confirmed purchase:
24 June 2021

Published on:
31 August 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Can't fault the clarity of instructions and process."
Confirmed purchase:
23 July 2021

Published on:
30 August 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Easy to use and generally good service. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2021

Published on:
28 August 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Last time, collection took + 45 minutes...... "
Confirmed purchase:
16 June 2021

Published on:
25 August 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All very smooth. Makes whole trip soo much easier. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
21 July 2021

Published on:
09 August 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent drop off service, as always. Was impressed that company contacted me to see if we had landed, which was indeed the case, but then disappointed that we still had to wait 20 mins for the car to arrive, after we had got our bags. Staff were at all times friendly & courteous. If their price is still good, I will definitely use again when I travel next in 5 weeks’ time. "
Confirmed purchase:
26 June 2021

Published on:
26 July 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This was a booking for my wife and she made a point of telling me to give excellent feedback. All on time, very polite and no confusion on timings or locations. Will 100% use again. IM "
Confirmed purchase:
24 June 2021

Published on:
30 June 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent and seamless service."
Confirmed purchase:
29 May 2021

Published on:
21 June 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service "
Confirmed purchase:
16 May 2021

Published on:
02 June 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Nice people, all well on phone "
Confirmed purchase:
09 May 2021

Published on:
22 May 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"my booking form was not ready as usual on departure. It was sorted smoothly Return was very quick and effective "
Confirmed purchase:
26 January 2021

Published on:
09 February 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Very simple process, would certainly use again."
Confirmed purchase:
04 October 2020

Published on:
19 October 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service both on drop off and arrival. Would definitely recommend and use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 September 2020

Published on:
14 October 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Getting to the floor was fine but finding the kiosk to speak to someone was confusing as it’s not called simply park but blue circle When that was sorted everything was great and appreciate the phone call to find out where I was as might flight was delayed by ten minutes "
Confirmed purchase:
31 July 2020

Published on:
14 October 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Meet & greet at Heathrow T5. Everything taken care of exactly as described in the service description. Very happy to recommend to others. "
Confirmed purchase:
20 August 2020

Published on:
01 October 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Being able to deposit one's keys at a desk on departure, and not have to wait for someone to meet you is perfect. My only quibble is having to wait 15 or 20 mins for one's car after phoning to say one has one's bags, but otherwise a very good service which, as you may know, I use frequently."
Confirmed purchase:
26 August 2020

Published on:
23 September 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good"
Confirmed purchase:
27 August 2020

Published on:
19 September 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very good service "
Confirmed purchase:
31 August 2020

Published on:
17 September 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"very easy drop off and pick up process -no waiting around or stress"
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2020

Published on:
29 August 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple to book. Arrived and handed in the keys.. Given the ticket for the car and walked into the Terminal.. What can be more easy !! Park on level 4 and now with Covid the car is returned on Level 5 outside, driver drove up, jumped out and I was off in minutes.. Perfect. Use all the time when travelling.. Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2020

Published on:
17 August 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match