Reviews - Executive Park and Fly - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 1730 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (1730 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Executive Park & Fly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service as usual "
Confirmed purchase:
20 June 2018

Published on:
23 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything worked very smoothly. Instructions, while they seemed a bit confusing were accurate. We went from terminal 5 and having reached level 4, row R is the last on the left. On return, by the time we had got a coffee the car was ready to collect. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 April 2018

Published on:
23 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"very good service"
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2018

Published on:
20 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service great value for money "
Confirmed purchase:
04 June 2018

Published on:
20 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great Service"
Confirmed purchase:
23 May 2018

Published on:
18 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Departure process very smooth. Arrival less good - waited 35 minutes for car, having 1st been promised it would be there in 20 mins max and when I phoned again after 20 minutes that it would be there in 1 minute. Since this was 9 at night it made me even later than expected home."
Confirmed purchase:
06 June 2018

Published on:
16 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Better instructions for arrival - Terminal 3 was not signposted at junction 14 so really difficult to find the car park. Should have followed by SATNAV. Customer skills need to be improve - communication was short. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 June 2018

Published on:
14 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Arrival instructions were difficult to understand once at the car park and staff do not actually greet you but have to be located at a desk"
Confirmed purchase:
20 May 2018

Published on:
13 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service, very easy and quick "
Confirmed purchase:
31 May 2018

Published on:
13 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"All was excellent apart from our arrival back when I was unable to get an answer from either telephone numbers. We had to walk to the collection area and wait for our car, but that was less than 10 minutes"
Confirmed purchase:
01 June 2018

Published on:
13 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Staff were prompt, ready and waiting to collect my car at 0630 in the morning. Happy with the service. Although when I picked up my car 3 days later there was a lot of dirt and dust all over the body of the car."
Confirmed purchase:
01 June 2018

Published on:
12 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service "
Confirmed purchase:
04 May 2018

Published on:
11 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easily the cheapest quote I got. Worked out at between £5-6 per day for 14 days. Easy to follow instructions and the car was waiting for us on our return. No excessive mileage on the car (I was paranoid that it was being driven up the M1 or something whilst in their control). Will definitely be using them again. "
Confirmed purchase:
21 May 2018

Published on:
11 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We found the whole process of checking in and then picking up our car to be the best we have had in our experience. Great service for the money "
Confirmed purchase:
12 May 2018

Published on:
11 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"appreciate your service, will definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
05 June 2018

Published on:
11 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very good services "
Confirmed purchase:
05 May 2018

Published on:
11 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Once again, really pleased with the service, especially on our return. Slight delay to picking up our bags from Baggage Reclaim but compensated by the fact the car was qualifying for us at the pick-up point. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 May 2018

Published on:
11 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy enough to book, and followed the instructions. Wasn't sure that Executive Parking was run by Drive and Fly, so initially some confusion. Otherwise all was as planned. Will and have booked again already."
Confirmed purchase:
29 May 2018

Published on:
07 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with the service, and particularly happy that my car has been waiting for me on both the last two occasions. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 May 2018

Published on:
07 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I use Executive Parking via the simply park and fly site every 2 weeks. Their service is excellent and they have never let me down and the staff are always friendly and efficient."
Confirmed purchase:
28 May 2018

Published on:
07 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match