Reviews - Executive Park and Fly - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 2095 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (2095 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Executive Park & Fly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great service "
Confirmed purchase:
03 December 2019

Published on:
10 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Cant fault it"
Confirmed purchase:
08 December 2019

Published on:
05 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Overall very good service. The reception staff need a little more coaching in greeting and managing a queue but the overall service was exactly as advertised, well run and well executed. Very, very easy for a T5 departure/arrival I'll be using them again"
Confirmed purchase:
27 January 2020

Published on:
05 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Drop off fine, pick up a bit slow. Staff fine, pretty good price."
Confirmed purchase:
17 January 2020

Published on:
04 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

" have dedicated desk at T5 so no issues with pre calling or looking for attendant "
Confirmed purchase:
24 January 2020

Published on:
03 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All good. Back to normal. "
Confirmed purchase:
29 January 2020

Published on:
03 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Generally they are very good and friendly. "
Confirmed purchase:
29 December 2019

Published on:
03 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, easy drop-off and pick-up. our car was waiting for us upon return, no waiting. Best meet and great I've used."
Confirmed purchase:
22 January 2020

Published on:
30 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Great set up,having own desk at airport, however no one was manning it when I dropped off and picked up however didn’t take long for them to arrive when I called. Happy with the service. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
05 January 2020

Published on:
29 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good value, very easy to book, would definitely recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
22 January 2020

Published on:
27 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Was great meet and greet at terminal 5 Parked in multi story level 4 left the car and picked up there Very prompt no issues Would definitely use again "
Confirmed purchase:
11 January 2020

Published on:
27 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"No hassle. Easy drop off. Had to wait less than 10 mins for car on return. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2020

Published on:
27 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service as usual. Even lots of a apologies for a 'delay' - there wasn't a delay, my plane was early - but just shows that the customer service means a lot."
Confirmed purchase:
21 January 2020

Published on:
27 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Really helpful when I realised I come into a different terminal. They offered to bring car to me without hesitation "
Confirmed purchase:
14 December 2019

Published on:
22 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple and straight forward. Will use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 November 2019

Published on:
17 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Totally stress free, car was ready and waiting so I wasn’t!"
Confirmed purchase:
04 November 2019

Published on:
17 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Travelling from Heathrow T3, easy to drop car off at the short stay car park. On return, had to wait approx 15 mins for car and it looked like it had been driven along a muddy road. No issues though and would recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
22 December 2019

Published on:
13 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Couldn't be easier and excellent value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
18 December 2019

Published on:
08 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"7th time of using, always great value & service"
Confirmed purchase:
15 November 2019

Published on:
07 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Was easy to drop off and on collection we called them and told them we were collecting our bags and would meet them in 20 minutes. BA lost our luggage so we called them and told them we would be longer and they were fine. It actually took us 1 hour 30 minutes but when we got to the car they were absolutely fine and gave us our ticket to leave the car park with no extra charges. There was a bit of mud on the drivers side mat, which I am only mentioning so they are aware, but that will easily clean off. I would highly recommend this company. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 December 2019

Published on:
06 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match