Reviews - Executive Park and Fly - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 2081 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (2081 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Executive Park & Fly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Simple and straight forward. Will use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 November 2019

Published on:
17 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Totally stress free, car was ready and waiting so I wasn’t!"
Confirmed purchase:
04 November 2019

Published on:
17 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Travelling from Heathrow T3, easy to drop car off at the short stay car park. On return, had to wait approx 15 mins for car and it looked like it had been driven along a muddy road. No issues though and would recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
22 December 2019

Published on:
13 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Couldn't be easier and excellent value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
18 December 2019

Published on:
08 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"7th time of using, always great value & service"
Confirmed purchase:
15 November 2019

Published on:
07 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Was easy to drop off and on collection we called them and told them we were collecting our bags and would meet them in 20 minutes. BA lost our luggage so we called them and told them we would be longer and they were fine. It actually took us 1 hour 30 minutes but when we got to the car they were absolutely fine and gave us our ticket to leave the car park with no extra charges. There was a bit of mud on the drivers side mat, which I am only mentioning so they are aware, but that will easily clean off. I would highly recommend this company. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 December 2019

Published on:
06 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Overall a good sevice, smooth drop off process and friendly staff, a little slow getting the car back but would still recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
26 November 2019

Published on:
06 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Easy to use. Booked very last minute and still got a very good deal"
Confirmed purchase:
18 December 2019

Published on:
04 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Good value and efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
06 December 2019

Published on:
04 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"just as advertised"
Confirmed purchase:
19 December 2019

Published on:
03 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very good service "
Confirmed purchase:
20 December 2019

Published on:
30 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, efficient and competitive."
Confirmed purchase:
12 December 2019

Published on:
30 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really straight forward drop off and collection, our vehicle was waiting for us upon our arrival. Great value for money in a good location for T3 LHR "
Confirmed purchase:
17 November 2019

Published on:
30 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very easy to find at T5 and easy to pick up. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 December 2019

Published on:
30 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"I use Executive parking frequently and find them very efficient and the staff very friendly. Highly recommend them. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 November 2019

Published on:
30 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"as they have their own desk , dropping off is immediate, car was there waiting when we got back. Simple and easy. As it should be !"
Confirmed purchase:
02 December 2019

Published on:
28 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything you need."
Confirmed purchase:
11 November 2019

Published on:
19 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Having used the site a number of times, the service is great and helpful staff, regardless of the time of the day.. Instructions are simple and easy to follow. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 December 2019

Published on:
19 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to book. Great value for money. Staff friendly and didn’t need to wait long on our return to receive car back. Will use again "
Confirmed purchase:
11 December 2019

Published on:
18 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Drop off is always perfect and no issues, only downside is the collection and the amount of wait time"
Confirmed purchase:
08 December 2019

Published on:
17 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match