Reviews - Executive Park and Fly - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 1517 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (1517 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Executive Park & Fly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Information about drop off was different to what I was asked to do. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2018

Published on:
20 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.2/5
Rating score

"When we dropped the car off nobody was there to take our car.. we had to call 3 times until somebody answered the call When we came back from holiday we had to wait over 30min for the car and the person on the phone was not friendly"
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Have used the company in the past for Stanstead but will definitely recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very good service overall "
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.2/5
Rating score

"Departure no problems, except that the representative in a black jacket wasn’t easy to find as all companies were wearing black! Arrival, call number went straight to voicemail and mobile number provided constantly engaged. Waited over an hour for the car to be delivered back. Representative didn’t know what was going on. Won’t be recommending. Poor service. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good and friendly guys , good value for this money "
Confirmed purchase:
03 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"Terrible experience. I phoned once I landed at Heathrow and was told it was busy due to holidays and would take 20-25 mins. In fact it took nearly 45 mins!!!!! I called the office and was told driver had left and he didn’t know where the driver was and to make a complaint if I was not happy. I definitely was not happy. Will not use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service couldnt fault it. Would use again 100%"
Confirmed purchase:
23 January 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very good service and value for money. Both arrival and departure process was quick and efficient."
Confirmed purchase:
28 January 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy and smooth process all round. Arriving back at Heathrow late at night slightly worried how it would work out as keen to get on the road and home. As soon as we phoned they answered and knew who we were and within 15 mins car was ready and waiting. Will def use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 January 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"excellent"
Confirmed purchase:
19 October 2017

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Booked last minute as completely forgot. No hastle easy to find friendly polite service."
Confirmed purchase:
10 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was easy handing over car and got car back from same spot. Great service, would definitely recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Something went wrong this week with the arrival process as the paperwork had not reached the desk in the terminal. On the other hand the return was perfect as the car was delivered before I reached the pick up zone. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Amazing. Brilliant value - no trains, coaches, waiting, and a warm car on arrival. Will definitely use the service again."
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent as always. I've been using your service for a number of years and it is consistently good "
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good service and price. "
Confirmed purchase:
02 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service, quick and easy. Will definitely be using them again. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great, very efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match