Reviews - Executive Park and Fly - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 2341 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (2341 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Executive Park & Fly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Car left without hassle and car was there in parking area when I returned. Just had to call after getting my luggage"
Confirmed purchase:
02 November 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"It was a good service! The only issue was finding the right desk to go to when we arrived! But got there quickly once we found the right desk everything was easy!! Loved it brill!"
Confirmed purchase:
07 November 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Efficient and professional. I have used this service 50+ times - it has never let me down (even with flight disruptions). Excellent all-round service."
Confirmed purchase:
21 September 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service and value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
09 November 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good service "
Confirmed purchase:
12 November 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Easy to find and helpful staff. "
Confirmed purchase:
10 November 2021

Published on:
26 November 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great value for an excellent service. Drop off and collection were timely - no waiting around. Highly recommended. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 November 2021

Published on:
26 November 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy process, will be using again. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 October 2021

Published on:
26 November 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very prompt service, little waiting time on arrival, much better priced compared to other companies "
Confirmed purchase:
13 November 2021

Published on:
26 November 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Does what it’s says on the tin"
Confirmed purchase:
29 October 2021

Published on:
26 November 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent way to travel to and from the airport. I accidentally took a wrong turn so I ended up on the wrong floor but the parking attendant agreed to go down and pick it up from there. The car was a bit dirty (externally) when returned however I haven't marked them down for that as I was so happy with all the rest."
Confirmed purchase:
04 November 2021

Published on:
26 November 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
16 November 2021

Published on:
26 November 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service again. My preferred operator at Heathrow. Highly recommended. "
Confirmed purchase:
18 October 2021

Published on:
26 November 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Really excellent value for money. Friendly staff in a secure location. The arrival instructions could be improved, especially for those not familiar with T5 in the dark."
Confirmed purchase:
01 November 2021

Published on:
26 November 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Generally worked well and was good value for money. However quality of staff member on duty on return was uninspiring - appeared apathetic and showed little interest in the job."
Confirmed purchase:
31 October 2021

Published on:
26 November 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The entire process start to finish was perfect. On arrival there was someone to check the car in and it was waiting for me when I returned back to the collection area. Spot on!"
Confirmed purchase:
08 November 2021

Published on:
26 November 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"very had to follow the instructions on arrival need to be clearer,would help in kiosk man spoke clearer english."
Confirmed purchase:
05 November 2021

Published on:
26 November 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Was very pleased with the service. Drop off was, as usual, very straight forward, and on this occasion I was delighted to find that our car was there waiting for us & we did not have to wait the oh so often 30+ minutes for the car to be brought back to us. Very well done everybody, a great service."
Confirmed purchase:
18 October 2021

Published on:
26 November 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I booked my car in for the wrong day and I panicked thinking it would be an issue but they answered straight away and the service was impeccable - would highly recommend !"
Confirmed purchase:
29 October 2021

Published on:
08 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All very convenient. Why would you bother with transfer buses when it gets this easy!"
Confirmed purchase:
25 October 2021

Published on:
08 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match