Reviews - Sure Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 839 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (839 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Sure Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"First time of using you after could not get booked with one your competitors. I found the service to be better and less pain free due to location and helpfulness of staff. will now be my first call each time we travel and that can be 6 times per year. thankyou. "
Confirmed purchase:
26 August 2016

Published on:
05 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very good service. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 August 2016

Published on:
29 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Could not fault this company at all . Fast and friendly would highly recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 June 2016

Published on:
18 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"By far the best meet and greet service I've used. Easy instructions, drivers on time and were courteous and helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
12 August 2016

Published on:
16 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Second time we have used them recently and we have found them to be cheaper than others and reliable."
Confirmed purchase:
20 July 2016

Published on:
11 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Reassuringly reliable"
Confirmed purchase:
12 July 2016

Published on:
11 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Quick & easy to use! On departure day just ring when your 20mins away, they're there in car park waiting to collect your car. On return day just ring when you've collected your luggage, make your way to car park & they're there waiting for you. Good service, will use again. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
17 July 2016

Published on:
02 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We've used various Meet and greet services - SureParking at Gatwick was absolutely faultless. Response was swift and even when very busy they were with us within 10 minutes. And the best value too. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 July 2016

Published on:
31 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Staff were very friendly and efficient . "
Confirmed purchase:
25 July 2016

Published on:
30 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"The guy that you sent to collect my car was rude and became aggressive when I asked him for a receipt for the extra money I had to give him for the carpark exit, as I believe I had already paid for this in advance and when he came to collect the car and was still in the 30 minutes of parking I didn't think I should pay anymore, when I told him this and asked for a receipt he called me a name under his breath then said find someone else to take your car and started walking away. As I had a plane to catch I had no option to pay the money and leave my car with him. On return we were kept waiting for 40 minutes, it became appernt that he was late because he was picking up another car that arrive as we were loading are bags into the car(obviously thought it was best for us to wait around rather than him) I can hounistly say I won't be using your services again and I will be warning others of your service."
Confirmed purchase:
11 July 2016

Published on:
25 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very good service this time round no waiting about!!! 100% "
Confirmed purchase:
13 July 2016

Published on:
20 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Couldn'the fault the service. We were delayed getting to the airport and delayed flying home but still excellent service. Would recommend to friends."
Confirmed purchase:
14 March 2016

Published on:
13 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly and helpful staff would use you again 5 star"
Confirmed purchase:
07 June 2016

Published on:
13 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Even brought my car to the south terminal rather than the north when our flight was altered. Would definitely recommend and use this service again. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 June 2016

Published on:
11 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very good service, although I think the price was slightly too high"
Confirmed purchase:
02 July 2016

Published on:
07 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"Bit expensive and car took a while to bring to us on level 4 car park 5 when we arrived back. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 June 2016

Published on:
06 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Would definitely recommend . Courteous staff. On arrival had to wait 15 mins and although slight delay on pick up was more to do with traffic congestion around Gatwick ."
Confirmed purchase:
09 June 2016

Published on:
04 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant, staff were already there when we pulled up, very friendly and extremely quick procedure for handover. And the same when we returned,very friendly staff and an efficient service. My vehicle was well looked after and handed back as it was left would highly recommend and will definitely use again. 5 star rating from us."
Confirmed purchase:
09 June 2016

Published on:
04 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Second time we have used this company and they have been completely reliable "
Confirmed purchase:
16 June 2016

Published on:
04 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Good value (surprisingly cheaper than any of the park & ride options), efficient, polite and flexible. I can highly recommend this company and the service they provide. Will definately use again."
Confirmed purchase:
23 June 2016

Published on:
01 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match