Reviews - Sure Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 874 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (874 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Sure Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4/5
Rating score

"Good service, sadly my car was returned with bird poo all over it. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 January 2022

Published on:
24 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple easy and efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2022

Published on:
24 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Second time I have used Sure Meet & Greet at Gatwick in recent weeks and again a very easy experience. All good and would highly recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2022

Published on:
24 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service "
Confirmed purchase:
30 December 2021

Published on:
24 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Quick and efficient service provided Easy to make contact and my car was delivered on time Great service and will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
01 November 2021

Published on:
08 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Car returned within 15 mins of phone call. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 November 2021

Published on:
08 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All worked smoothly"
Confirmed purchase:
09 November 2021

Published on:
08 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"So easy to do from drop off to pick up. Easy to follow information, very pleased and sure to use again "
Confirmed purchase:
04 December 2021

Published on:
08 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 December 2021

Published on:
25 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
23 November 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant efficient service, makes airport parking a breeze. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 November 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick and easy "
Confirmed purchase:
28 October 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great prompt service which is consistent with previous occasions I have used this option "
Confirmed purchase:
30 November 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service upon return which was delayed and redirected to another airport resulting in a delay of approc 6 hours in being able to collect vehicle. All it took was a phone call to update parking company"
Confirmed purchase:
09 October 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"2nd time brilliant just add a sign so we know it Ok to turn into your bay and we don't need to drive a lap around the carpark. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 November 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"A bit slow to answer phone on way back but generally an excellent service."
Confirmed purchase:
29 October 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent "
Confirmed purchase:
17 November 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Apart from the incorrect drop off details on the e-mail, the service was seamless. I knew where to go, as have used Sure Parking before. Friendly, polite staff. I would certainly recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
17 November 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy process & it all went very smoothly. Would recommend them to anyone. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 October 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"We were pleased overall with the service given, our only complaints were that there was no one at the meeting place when we arrived (though we were rather early) so we drove around the car park a couple of times, and when we returned the car wasn't waiting for us - but we did get through the airport quicker than we expected. "
Confirmed purchase:
15 November 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match