Reviews - Sure Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 839 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (839 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Sure Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Quick and easy process! "
Confirmed purchase:
28 April 2019

Published on:
17 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service could not fault "
Confirmed purchase:
23 April 2019

Published on:
17 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Arrived at Gatwick and driver was there to collect my car no waiting and on return only a 10 minute wait for car to be delivered to me. A very good service that I would recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
14 February 2019

Published on:
13 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"very good service"
Confirmed purchase:
11 April 2019

Published on:
10 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Had to amend our booking due to a flight time change, and also our return flight was delayed. Both of these were dealt with easily, and smoothly. "
Confirmed purchase:
20 February 2019

Published on:
09 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"A very stress free way to start your holiday. The details on paperwork were easy to follow and worked well."
Confirmed purchase:
27 February 2019

Published on:
04 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"this was airport parking made easy. Didn't have to wait long for car to be collected & returned. Quick, easy process that I will definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
26 February 2019

Published on:
03 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
11 April 2019

Published on:
03 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
17 April 2019

Published on:
01 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient, just what you want, no complaints "
Confirmed purchase:
10 March 2019

Published on:
27 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic, professional service."
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2019

Published on:
27 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All good, friendly and straight forward service, car was picked up and returned swiftly and exactly in the state we left it."
Confirmed purchase:
24 February 2019

Published on:
27 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Always super quick and efficient no issues. Great service. "
Confirmed purchase:
02 April 2019

Published on:
27 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service "
Confirmed purchase:
20 October 2018

Published on:
25 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Slick enough service but don’t leave anything valuable in your car. My driving sunglasses went missing and of course there’s no liability on the operators behalf. Shame to taint an otherwise good service. "
Confirmed purchase:
15 April 2019

Published on:
03 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service use all the time "
Confirmed purchase:
06 April 2019

Published on:
23 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Staff were friendly and efficient during both the drop-off and pick-up – particularly on the return, which is always welcome after a long flight. Parking is parking, but the extra service on top makes all the difference. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2019

Published on:
13 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service and good value"
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2019

Published on:
10 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Was a really good series. Slightly longer wait for the car than normal but possibly because I rang too late to say we were through security. Other than that, a good service "
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2019

Published on:
08 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very prompt and friendly operators, thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2019

Published on:
08 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match