Reviews - Sure Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 839 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (839 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Sure Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Polite staff,, I have used them twice now and would recommend easy and cheaper than a taxi both ways. Works for me "
Confirmed purchase:
04 October 2019

Published on:
06 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Yet again we used sure parking at Gatwick Airport first class service would recommend to people if you want to take the stress out of parking."
Confirmed purchase:
02 October 2019

Published on:
04 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient"
Confirmed purchase:
30 September 2019

Published on:
02 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great and easy to use. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 September 2019

Published on:
24 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service and fantastic staff would defiantly recommend and use again "
Confirmed purchase:
23 September 2019

Published on:
14 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fab service! Easy and efficient, will definitely use again xxx"
Confirmed purchase:
21 September 2019

Published on:
09 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"An excellent service with no waiting around . This is the 3rd time I’ve used this service and will continue to do so. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
12 August 2019

Published on:
07 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I have used this company many times as I have been pleased with the prompt service that I have received when dropping off and the return of my car and good value for money. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2019

Published on:
03 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"the drop off and pick up was great"
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2019

Published on:
02 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service "
Confirmed purchase:
18 September 2019

Published on:
01 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Have used your company for the last 4 years or more and we must say excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
10 August 2019

Published on:
27 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"All OK"
Confirmed purchase:
09 August 2019

Published on:
27 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"good quick service"
Confirmed purchase:
11 June 2019

Published on:
25 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"very prompt and easy service"
Confirmed purchase:
22 September 2019

Published on:
25 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Found drivers excellent and our car exactly as we had givenit to them .thankyou will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
14 August 2019

Published on:
17 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, close to the departure and arrival. Will definitely be using them again next time we go on holiday. ☀️"
Confirmed purchase:
08 September 2019

Published on:
16 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I have used sure park via simply park twice in the last 2 weeks and have been very pleased with the service at both terminals. Polite and efficient. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 September 2019

Published on:
13 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Used many times and will continue to use, the only small criticism is that on returning yesterday they were quite late on returning my car. I will still continue to use them."
Confirmed purchase:
05 July 2019

Published on:
13 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Fair prices friendly staff "
Confirmed purchase:
27 August 2019

Published on:
12 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"apart from the obvious of your car being in perfect nick when returned, the fact we had no waiting times dropping or picking up made this a first class service. we will definitely use this service again!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
22 August 2019

Published on:
29 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match