Reviews - Sure Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 836 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (836 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Sure Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Had to come back 4 days early. Phoned to explain whilst on holiday and told it wasn't a problem and just to ring once we had got our luggage. Rang up about 11.45pm and our case was delivered within about 15 minutes. Very good service."
Confirmed purchase:
09 December 2019

Published on:
23 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Everything done very efficiently"
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2020

Published on:
21 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Due to covid19 we had to arrive back via Stanstead (JET 2) two days later than planned. Phoned SURE from Stanstead to update them and advise them of expected arrival by road at Gatwick. SURE staff checked car details, advised extra charge would be £20 to be payed to driver. also to phone when 10 minutes from Gatwick. Arrived Gatwick 10 minutes after phone call and car was waiting with pleasant helpful driver. Excellent customer service, will use again and definitely recommend RayN"
Confirmed purchase:
24 January 2020

Published on:
20 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very prompt and professional service will definitely recommend and use again "
Confirmed purchase:
04 December 2019

Published on:
20 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Reliable friendly service "
Confirmed purchase:
02 January 2020

Published on:
20 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The whole experience went very well. We phoned ahead about twenty minutes before our intended arrival time at Gatwick South and then got caught in heavy traffic around Horley. We arrived short of time and the staff were really helpful in getting us on our way, quickly, so we caught our flight. Return journey pickup was faultless. We would definitely use the service again. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 March 2020

Published on:
18 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Always fast and efficient. Quick return of car and always waiting at drop off Easy to amend booking Thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
04 January 2020

Published on:
13 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great service car came straightaway "
Confirmed purchase:
03 March 2020

Published on:
10 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"struggled to get through on the phone on arrival back. Tried 3 times. The car was really muddy when i received it too. Otherwise good service and on time."
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2020

Published on:
04 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"It worked very well n took the hassle out of departing and arriving at Gatwick.. thankyou"
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2020

Published on:
03 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great price and a great service "
Confirmed purchase:
25 January 2020

Published on:
28 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

" I always use Sure meet and greet as they are very reliable and very prompt. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2020

Published on:
28 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service makes start and finish of holiday hassle free. Have recommended to friends."
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2020

Published on:
25 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"excellent service an staff"
Confirmed purchase:
03 December 2019

Published on:
25 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent & efficient service."
Confirmed purchase:
05 January 2020

Published on:
22 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Service as advertised. Everything went smoothly. Communication clear, staff efficient."
Confirmed purchase:
04 January 2020

Published on:
13 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We havent used you before. We will again. Everybody polite and cheerful which counts for alot."
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2020

Published on:
12 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good and prompt Meet&Greet service at Gatwick Airport."
Confirmed purchase:
21 December 2019

Published on:
12 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Always use this company, great value for money and very professional and friendly staff. Definitely recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
27 January 2020

Published on:
10 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This was a very simple and efficient service, all the staff were friendly and obliging. I would recommend this company to anyone."
Confirmed purchase:
06 January 2020

Published on:
10 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match