Reviews - Sure Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 616 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (616 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Sure Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Straight forward and Timely. Thanks "
Confirmed purchase:
07 November 2018

Published on:
17 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"À very good service as usual "
Confirmed purchase:
26 November 2018

Published on:
17 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to book. Direction clear. Good position at airport. Staff ready and waiting. Checked car. Car returned within 5-10 minutes of returning to collect car. All very effective and efficient. Very good value. Will use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
09 August 2018

Published on:
17 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Have used SimplyPark on quite a few occasions. Drop off was flawless. Our return took much longer than we expected and much longer than was explained when we called to say we had cleared customs. We were told 25 minutes, which seemed longer than normal but, it was frosty. However, we waited over 40 minutes and another couple had waited even longer. Not too happy on this occasion, sorry!"
Confirmed purchase:
03 October 2018

Published on:
17 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Used before and would not go any where else, many thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
12 November 2018

Published on:
14 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service as usual, Thanks +++++"
Confirmed purchase:
12 November 2018

Published on:
14 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service."
Confirmed purchase:
24 November 2018

Published on:
13 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service and was impressed. Will use them again"
Confirmed purchase:
23 November 2018

Published on:
12 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good service and quick pick up and delivery. I will definitely use it again! "
Confirmed purchase:
03 December 2018

Published on:
11 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Having tried a number of parking solutions at Gatwick this is probably the best balance between cost and convenience. On occasion I have to wait for the car to be delivered back to the terminal - I travel with hand luggage only and phone the operations line as soon as I enter the airport building airside - I may be through the airport faster than some. Good value overall. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 December 2018

Published on:
11 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple and very efficient service."
Confirmed purchase:
03 February 2018

Published on:
08 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy drop off and pick up close to the terminal. Only had to wait a couple of minutes at drop-off and not much more than 5 minutes at departure but then we were early on both occasions. We did hit an issue phoning to warn of our arrival for drop off taking 3 attempts to get through, the first time getting a recorded message that the number was not available, and the second getting an engaged tone, before finally connecting on the 3rd attempt."
Confirmed purchase:
11 November 2018

Published on:
06 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy n Xcellent "
Confirmed purchase:
09 October 2018

Published on:
05 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. We have used 'Simply Park' services many times. They offer the best value companies who all have friendly and helpful staff. "
Confirmed purchase:
02 November 2018

Published on:
03 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, quick, prompt and hassle free, will def use again "
Confirmed purchase:
22 November 2018

Published on:
30 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service easy drop off and pick up would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
21 November 2018

Published on:
28 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Easy parking option at a reasonable cost. However if you go over your allocated time you are changed an 20% of your original cost. a little costly in my opinion. "
Confirmed purchase:
10 November 2018

Published on:
27 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy process , staff was waiting at airport on arrival after a phone call in advance . On return arrived early back , but company got car to airport quickly . "
Confirmed purchase:
11 October 2018

Published on:
27 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Staff were friendly at pick up and drop off Service was punctual and well priced "
Confirmed purchase:
18 November 2018

Published on:
26 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Punctual polite efficient good system Everything was spot on."
Confirmed purchase:
18 November 2018

Published on:
24 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match