Reviews - Sure Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 358 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (358 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Sure Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

3.5/5
Rating score

"I can’t fault the drop off process - it was smooth and there was someone waiting there when we arrived - very straightforward and easy. When we arrived back at Gatwick we called when we had picked up our baggage, as per the instructions. We then had to wait around 15-20 mins in the car park - I understand as the cars can only be in the car park for 15 mins why they don’t have them waiting there so the wait was fine. My only complaint is that they had adjusted the steering wheel height and changed all of the driver’s seat settings - I really don’t understand how this much adjustment was necessary for simply taking the car to and from it’s parking spot for the duration of our trip (my 6ft2’ partner drives it no problem with its usual set up). Further to this, I had had the car valeted the day before our trip and so it was spotless. When we collected it, the driver’s footwell was muddy, as were the pedals and the sill at the bottom of the doorway. It was good weather when we dropped off the car and collected it - I really don’t think there’s a reason for it to have been returned like this. I would hesitate before using this company again."
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Smooth procedure and all worked out perfectly"
Confirmed purchase:
17 January 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really great service - makes the airport experience completely hassle free when travelling with 3 kids"
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and really good value for money. The drop off and collection process worked well, the staff were friendly and we were delighted with our experience. I have recommended this to friends in the past and they have also been pleased. We will definitely book this service the next time we fly from Gatwick. I just wish we could get such good value service at Heathrow too!"
Confirmed purchase:
03 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service"
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Really efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
03 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"An excellent and very economical service that makes departure from and arrival at Gatwick much easier and less stressful."
Confirmed purchase:
24 January 2018

Published on:
15 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Polite, easy to find, and on time. What else do you want from a car parking company ?! Good price to top it off !"
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2018

Published on:
14 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and friendly service"
Confirmed purchase:
12 January 2018

Published on:
14 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good value. So easy and convenient. "
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2018

Published on:
12 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
28 January 2018

Published on:
09 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"A good experience as usual "
Confirmed purchase:
17 January 2018

Published on:
09 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy and stress free "
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2018

Published on:
09 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Punctual, polite and good value. Would recommend without hesitation and will use again myself."
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2018

Published on:
08 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great overall service Easy to book and drop off and pick up went perfectly "
Confirmed purchase:
27 January 2018

Published on:
05 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick and simple"
Confirmed purchase:
22 January 2018

Published on:
05 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service (as usual) and so convenient to use. Very highly recommended. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
28 January 2018

Published on:
05 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent Service We have used Sure Parking Meet and Greet before and we will certainly be using them again. Friendly efficient service, even though traffic made us late and stressed on arrival and lost luggage did the same on the way back the welcome was the same and we were soon on our way. any thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2018

Published on:
05 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great, very convenient "
Confirmed purchase:
20 January 2018

Published on:
05 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Easy and polite, bit confusing entry and exit, but otherwise good service"
Confirmed purchase:
19 January 2018

Published on:
02 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match