Reviews - Sure Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 412 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (412 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Sure Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Trouble free parking... Simply arrive - drop your car off and head towards the departure lounge. On return just phone when baggage has been collected and your vehicle will be waiting for you on the ground floor of car park 5. Friendly professional staff and no hassle parking."
Confirmed purchase:
11 April 2018

Published on:
20 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good value and simple to use also our flight was delayed by over a day so just had to pay an extra £10 when our car arrived at the pick up point ,will for sure use again ."
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2017

Published on:
18 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Seamless"
Confirmed purchase:
31 March 2018

Published on:
17 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"first class service will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2018

Published on:
16 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy, friendly, efficient. Drop-off and pick-up went very smoothly with minimal waiting. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 April 2018

Published on:
16 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service staff was already waiting at drop off and arrival so zero waiting time. Staff very polite and helpful and vehicle kept in optimal conditions. Definitely recomended "
Confirmed purchase:
02 April 2018

Published on:
14 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"The outward journey was smooth and efficient. However, on my return, I had to wait for quite a long time to collect my car. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 April 2018

Published on:
14 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great value for money and friendly staff"
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2018

Published on:
10 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Smooth parking experience. Pick up was relatively smooth despite very early start and collection perfect - car ready when we arrived at car park."
Confirmed purchase:
13 March 2018

Published on:
10 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I’ve used ‘valet parking’ for some time and Simply Park & Fly Ltd are the best I have used. The fact that they use the ground floor of car park 5 at Gatwick North Terminal couldn’t be easier! Their staff are friendly, courteous and once you’ve rung to say you’ve collected your bags, your car is ready and waiting. I would gladly recommend them! "
Confirmed purchase:
26 March 2018

Published on:
10 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very helpful when my flight back to Gatwick was delayed by 3 hours, highly recommended"
Confirmed purchase:
16 March 2018

Published on:
09 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The service throughout was first class"
Confirmed purchase:
19 March 2018

Published on:
05 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient, punctual and easy to deal with, can't ask for more."
Confirmed purchase:
14 March 2018

Published on:
03 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"very convenient, on outward journey we had problems getting to the airport due to closure of part of m23 but phoned when I thought we were about 15 minutes away. when we got to the airport the driver was there waiting for us. On return we phoned once we came outside. told they would be there within 20 minutes and true to their word they were, simple handover and on our way with no problems. we have used many times before and so long as they stay within our price range we will continue to do so"
Confirmed purchase:
20 January 2018

Published on:
02 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant as usual, I had a spill in the car which made horrible smell, I didn’t have enough time before I went away to get it sorted, asked the guys at Simply fly at a very reasonable cost if they could sort on my return it was all immaculate. So a big thank you Guys."
Confirmed purchase:
13 February 2018

Published on:
28 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"reasoably priced and all ran smoothly"
Confirmed purchase:
12 March 2018

Published on:
28 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"carpark 5 was blocked off on arrival told to go to carpark 6.called sure oprative told to exit 6 go back around to 5 and this time I was let in a lot of fluffing about"
Confirmed purchase:
13 February 2018

Published on:
28 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. The convenience of having the car collected and returned was perfect and the value from money is great. I called 10 minutes before arriving and the person was waiting for me as soon as I got there (I followed the very clear instructions I was sent via email that told me where to go) and when I arrived back my car took 5-10 mins to get to the car park to hand it back over. Very satisfied and would definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 March 2018

Published on:
26 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Always good service"
Confirmed purchase:
06 March 2018

Published on:
26 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great efficient service I have used simply park and fly before and have never been let down Always there and a quick car return Will continue to use always Keep up the good work"
Confirmed purchase:
20 February 2018

Published on:
26 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match