Reviews - Simply Smart Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 3624 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (3624 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Smart Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Thanks for your friendly helpful staf. As usual they were there when I arrived and again on my return. As Arnie said,,, I’ll be back Regards Ian pothecary"
Confirmed purchase:
22 May 2018

Published on:
20 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very good service"
Confirmed purchase:
02 June 2018

Published on:
19 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Used this company many times the most reasonable and always a quick drop off and exit, "
Confirmed purchase:
02 April 2018

Published on:
18 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy and simple nothing better"
Confirmed purchase:
08 May 2018

Published on:
14 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Arrival was excellent, collection less so as I had to wait around 25 minutes for my car to be delivered. I was also surprised to be charged £4 at the car park exit barrier."
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2018

Published on:
14 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very professional staff with excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
09 May 2018

Published on:
14 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Have used this service a few times and am very impressed. The process is simple and efficient. I rang as requested when I retrieved my suitcase, my car was in the car park 10 minutes later, perfect! Also lovely to be able to drop off my car, no buses etc. and go straight into the terminal on departure."
Confirmed purchase:
24 April 2018

Published on:
13 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great effective fast "
Confirmed purchase:
22 April 2018

Published on:
12 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Car was collected swiftly and arrived in the car park after about 2 minutes of waiting. Easy peasy!"
Confirmed purchase:
06 April 2018

Published on:
11 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Arriving at LGW and collection of our car was not as efficient as our experience last month. The operator was not as friendly or approachable and we had stood around for some time until eventually we were getting impatient and asked someone to assist, we had of course phoned before our arrival. Collecting the car however was quicker."
Confirmed purchase:
26 May 2018

Published on:
11 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service once again. Thank You All"
Confirmed purchase:
25 April 2018

Published on:
09 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, would highly recommend, very efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
02 April 2018

Published on:
09 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy entry and exit and easy to find the Approved Operators area to leave you car at. Quick process on arrival and departure."
Confirmed purchase:
12 April 2018

Published on:
09 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I've used you before and you are still the best park and ride company that I know of staff always helpful getting case out of boot and putting it back on arrival I would recommend your company to anybody I talk to "
Confirmed purchase:
18 March 2018

Published on:
07 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service. Fast and efficient. Drivers were super friendly and quick. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 May 2018

Published on:
07 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great efficient and friendly service. I will definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 April 2018

Published on:
05 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The bloke which can’t remember his name was very cheerful and in time to pick up the car and also been delivered very quick."
Confirmed purchase:
30 March 2018

Published on:
04 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Second year we have used you. So friendly and professional. Worth every penny. Highly recommmend!"
Confirmed purchase:
03 April 2018

Published on:
04 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very prompt pick up & delivery, considering our flight back landed at 3.30am it was so appreciated after we called when collecting cases & by time we got outside the car was there. Perfect service "
Confirmed purchase:
05 April 2018

Published on:
04 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service. Easy and straightforward. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 April 2018

Published on:
02 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match