Reviews - Simply Smart Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 4170 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (4170 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Smart Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.2/5
Rating score

"Great service......"
Confirmed purchase:
01 October 2019

Published on:
22 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, professional and no delays in dropping or picking up car"
Confirmed purchase:
10 September 2019

Published on:
21 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really fabulous service. My car battery seemed to die while we were away and they had to jump start my car, this did not delay them getting to us at all. We waited 5 minutes if that in the car park for my car. I will definitely book again for my trip in December"
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2019

Published on:
21 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Simply booking in system and we waited 15-25 minutes to have our vehicle collected on arrival and our vehicle returned at Gatwick Airport."
Confirmed purchase:
02 October 2019

Published on:
21 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Straight forward and good staff"
Confirmed purchase:
07 October 2019

Published on:
19 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Took 35 mins to bring the car back to the airport, other than that excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
02 September 2019

Published on:
16 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Have used this service 6 times now and it’s always good ."
Confirmed purchase:
28 September 2019

Published on:
15 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent efficient service "
Confirmed purchase:
22 September 2019

Published on:
14 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient, good service."
Confirmed purchase:
31 August 2019

Published on:
14 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very good service"
Confirmed purchase:
25 September 2019

Published on:
14 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very Easy"
Confirmed purchase:
24 September 2019

Published on:
07 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

" We were very pleased with the service, we were met on arrival and when we picked up the car it was there within the 20 minute stipulated "
Confirmed purchase:
02 October 2019

Published on:
07 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great customer service, prompt friendly collection and redelivery of the car from ground floor, carpark 5, very near terminal building. Highly recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
07 September 2019

Published on:
07 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Early start no problem 4am drop off. Close to North Terminal ideal only a short walk. Return no problem. This is the easiest it gets with No hassle and excellent value."
Confirmed purchase:
25 September 2019

Published on:
05 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Easy to book. Easy procedure to drop off and collect vehicle."
Confirmed purchase:
13 September 2019

Published on:
04 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with the service and friendly meet and greet. Also no waiting especially upon return. Definitely recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
06 September 2019

Published on:
04 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Nice staff, already there for drop off - and not too long a way for pick up on return"
Confirmed purchase:
10 September 2019

Published on:
03 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good service, we had an issue with a cancelled flight meaning our return plans changed dramatically. The staff addressed our issues over the phone, quickly and easily without any problems "
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2019

Published on:
02 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything very smooth and straightforward. Professional service. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2019

Published on:
02 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was great value, we had no waiting on departure and just 5mins on return, with polite and courteous staff. Car was in A1 condition ad stored near the airport is I just had 1mile on it, I would highly recommend for value and service, not to mention convenience as we were in the short stay carpark right opposite the terminal at ground level. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 September 2019

Published on:
01 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match