Reviews - Simply Smart Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 4080 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (4080 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Smart Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Good smooth easy process."
Confirmed purchase:
06 August 2019

Published on:
19 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service "
Confirmed purchase:
06 July 2019

Published on:
19 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service on departure and arrival. They called several times after we landed as we were delayed at immigration. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 June 2019

Published on:
19 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Our arrival was a nightmare, as a parking steward was stopping cars entering car park 5. I told him we were dropping car off, but he still refused entry and sent us to car park 6. We called the number again to check if arrangements had changed, but they said we definitely needed car park 5. Had to exit car parking area, pay £4, and rejoin queue to then speak to next steward and force ourselves in. Not a great start to our holiday."
Confirmed purchase:
26 February 2019

Published on:
19 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service and flexible when flight was delayed. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 July 2019

Published on:
19 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good service highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
08 July 2019

Published on:
19 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service will be using again for sure! "
Confirmed purchase:
07 June 2019

Published on:
19 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

" Great service from start to finish"
Confirmed purchase:
19 July 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Simple and quick drop off, at the closest car park point to Gatwick North, with only a short walk into the terminal. Pick up was at the same place and efficient. The operative used a sear cover as well to protect the driving seat. Would use again as just makes everything so easy."
Confirmed purchase:
01 August 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Both drop off and collection days are THE reason why I don't use anyone other than Simply Park & Fly [in this instance, Simply @ Gatwick]. We misjudged the traffic for our arrival on 4th August and actually arrived an hour early, no problem for them, for which we were extremely grateful. Due to no fault of our own we were delayed on the return on 9th August and, again, this was absolutely no problem for them - our car was already there and waiting for us, which we very much appreciated after THE WORSE LANDING EVER in those storms!! Flexible, professional and so helpful, made both experiences the perfect start and end to a very enjoyable holiday. Thank you - would ALWAYS recommend!"
Confirmed purchase:
04 February 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The whole process from booking to getting my car returned could no have been any better. Great service and value for money. Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
09 July 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Wasn't sure when booked, but I'm glad I did it was easy to get from car to terminal with no messing about what so ever... Fantastic and will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
09 May 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Can't fault this company they were efficient and professional and our car was spotless when we got it back. Have used them a few times now and will definitely be using them again. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 July 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Can’t fault the service "
Confirmed purchase:
04 July 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The easiest airport parking experience I've ever had, it was great to drop the car off right by the airport entrance and be able to pick it back up from the same place and to not have to worry about the car all holiday. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 May 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All went as planed. Very helpful when we had to amend the booking due to changed travel arrangements"
Confirmed purchase:
27 April 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service again! Thank you!"
Confirmed purchase:
20 July 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Went quite well except your member of staff said we were to come back to the same carpark even though we were flying back into the other terminal. However we should have read the back of the instructions which correctly gave directions to the car park we flew into."
Confirmed purchase:
20 March 2019

Published on:
09 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very simple. Called on the way and they were waiting for me. Upon return, I called to say delayed 2 hours until 2am - no problem for them. I called once I had baggage etc and had to wait only 5 mins once at designated car park. Good value and very convenient. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 July 2019

Published on:
07 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent - highly recommended"
Confirmed purchase:
22 April 2019

Published on:
07 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match