Reviews - Simply Smart Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 4249 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (4249 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Smart Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Staff was absolutely amazing. Professional and very kind. Already there when i arrived and already outside once i was back. Didn't have to wait not even a minute. Absolutely raccommended! "
Confirmed purchase:
27 July 2020

Published on:
02 September 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Although we are in difficult times, park and fly rearranged my booking twice due to unforeseen circumstances associated with the Covid-19 pandemic. I did have to pay extra both times but the assistance was very helpful and efficient and the parking attendants were also great. I would definitely use the company again."
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2020

Published on:
01 September 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy drop off and return. Minimal waiting times. Overall great value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
26 July 2020

Published on:
10 August 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We have used this service many times and even with multiple changes in our repatriation flight our car was still ready and waiting for us when we returned. A great service which I can thoroughly recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2020

Published on:
01 April 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Was met at airport as soon as I arrived - so no waiting to drop off. Had to amend return date due to flight cancellation - done with no issue and car was ready for me about 5 minutes after getting to the pick up zone. So perfect service - and all for an amazing price. I would highly recommend and will certainly use again."
Confirmed purchase:
07 January 2020

Published on:
23 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A reliable and efficient service. Changed booking early as repatriation flight all done on chat. No hassle. We have used this service for years always easy and excellent values."
Confirmed purchase:
09 March 2020

Published on:
21 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick convenient service. Ideally located outside north terminal"
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2020

Published on:
16 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Have always had a good service and will continue to use."
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2020

Published on:
16 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The process was easy and so convenient and made the journey so much smoother. To get off the plane and your car is there ready waiting for you....brilliant!!"
Confirmed purchase:
20 February 2020

Published on:
13 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy from start to finish. could not have been more professional."
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2020

Published on:
13 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service "
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2020

Published on:
10 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All good just waited a bit longer to collect car when we arrived back than expected "
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2020

Published on:
09 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was a very good service as I got delayed on the M23 and they were waiting there for me anyway. Also very fast return of the car so was very happy with the service thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
25 February 2020

Published on:
07 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and prompt and friendly staff"
Confirmed purchase:
10 February 2020

Published on:
07 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I've been using Simply Park for the last year or so when flying from Gatwick. Their service is always extremely reliable and great value when compared to other 'off airport' meet and greet operators. I highly recommend them. It's a well thought out and swift stress free operator. Price includes the drop of and collection short stay car park arrival / exit ticket fee (unlike some other operators!)."
Confirmed purchase:
18 February 2020

Published on:
04 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very punctual and helpful "
Confirmed purchase:
29 January 2020

Published on:
03 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Really good will defiantly use Simply Park again. Short walk to terminal, excellent. Efficient at arrival and return wish I’d found this years ago. "
Confirmed purchase:
18 January 2020

Published on:
03 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Prompt and reliable."
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2020

Published on:
02 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Thanks once again."
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2020

Published on:
02 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Staff very courteous and helpful. Car well looked after and did not have to wait for long time. Will be leaving my car again in March 2020 and would recommend this to family and friends "
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2020

Published on:
29 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match