Reviews - Simply Smart Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 3739 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (3739 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Smart Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Great service would have no issues with recommending Simply Smart to anyone considering using them."
Confirmed purchase:
20 September 2018

Published on:
16 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really good service. Can't fault it. Easy to find the driver who was waiting for our arrival. We returned an hour earlier than booked but they still delivered the car within 15 mins of our call. We will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
22 September 2018

Published on:
15 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fabulous I made an error as I had changed car and they sent a rep to see us totally my fault they were great sorted it out swiftly and with no hassle many thanks "
Confirmed purchase:
03 September 2018

Published on:
15 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was the usual very good service. I wouldn't use anyone else. Also good value"
Confirmed purchase:
14 July 2018

Published on:
13 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Honestly, I can’t recommend this company enough. We have used them for our last 10 trips. We have had no issues dropping off & that really has been any time of day or night. Collection has been no problem & we have been able to fly out of one terminal & arrive back at another (Gatwick). Our last flight was delayed by 4hrs - we simply messaged them to update them, again no issues on our return. As I say we have used them for all our last trips, prior to that we were just taking ‘pot luck’ with providers - in light of bad press we felt we should use one of the authorised companies at Gatwick & we have been happy with both the price & service given."
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2018

Published on:
09 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"On time , every time !!!"
Confirmed purchase:
31 August 2018

Published on:
09 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Thanks so much :)"
Confirmed purchase:
27 September 2018

Published on:
08 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All done with efficiency."
Confirmed purchase:
07 September 2018

Published on:
08 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Could be less expensive "
Confirmed purchase:
05 August 2018

Published on:
08 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Quick & easy to book, good value for money as it takes all the hassle out of parking. Staff service very good and on time.Will use simply Park again for my next trip."
Confirmed purchase:
06 September 2018

Published on:
05 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Always on time, never had to wait more than 5 mins. Staff very polite and friendly."
Confirmed purchase:
27 September 2018

Published on:
04 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"All worked like clockwork - maybe emphasise that Level 1 is one floor up -0 sounds obvious but signage a bit confusing? "
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2018

Published on:
03 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"polite and efficient"
Confirmed purchase:
14 September 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very polite and efficient. Will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
24 August 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"This was a good service, and good value for money. The drop off and pick up service was very prompt and efficient. Car was as we had left it. The only issue we had was that the “pre paid” ticket we were given to exit the car park would not work. We pressed the button for assistance but were told we had to pay £4.00 to leave as the ticket had not been paid!"
Confirmed purchase:
09 September 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service, really easy drop off and didn't have long to wait when we arrived back to collect our car, the guy that we dealt with on arrival and pick up were really friendly and efficient, we would definitely use the service again."
Confirmed purchase:
28 July 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Once again great service from SimplyPark would recommend to anyone to book. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 August 2018

Published on:
29 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and friendly service."
Confirmed purchase:
04 February 2018

Published on:
29 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very nice staff and helpful"
Confirmed purchase:
19 August 2018

Published on:
29 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"great service, on time both ways. no delays!"
Confirmed purchase:
25 August 2018

Published on:
28 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match