Reviews - Simply Smart Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 4191 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (4191 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Smart Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Use each time at Gatwick. No waiting around on arrival , there in 20 mins on return - as they noted when called. Easy and efficient"
Confirmed purchase:
08 November 2019

Published on:
02 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Will use again and again"
Confirmed purchase:
28 October 2019

Published on:
02 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Very simple and very convenient. Thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
15 November 2019

Published on:
26 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"No problems - fair price and all went smoothly"
Confirmed purchase:
01 November 2019

Published on:
19 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Thank you simplypark for organising my SIMPLY SMART PARKING great staff great value no probs recommending "
Confirmed purchase:
15 October 2019

Published on:
18 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good value for money and generally good service. On point to watch out for. At Gatwick south terminal there was an entry at the left of the barrier, which we took as it appeared to go to the car park that we wanted. As a result we had not ticket and the person collecting the car was rather annoyed at this. We sorted it out over the information phone, but the person did collecting the car did not speak very good English and there were a few unpleasant moments."
Confirmed purchase:
30 October 2019

Published on:
12 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I always look for my parking at Gatwick with simply park. You type in how long & when you need your parking & they will provide you with great prices, I chose the meet & greet at the short stay car park opposite the north terminal. They are much cheaper than holiday extras & there range of parking is second to none. “I’ll be back” "
Confirmed purchase:
19 October 2019

Published on:
12 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"My wife and I arrived at the car park five we met a young lady who took some details from us and of we went on arrival we telephoned the number walked out of the terminal and into car park 5 a very nice man asked if we had telephoned to say we were back we said yes we had and our car arrived about five minutes later very and we were stress free "
Confirmed purchase:
01 November 2019

Published on:
11 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"OVERALL VERY GOOD SERVICE"
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2019

Published on:
06 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really good service thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
01 November 2019

Published on:
05 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The Simply Smart staff, process and value was exceptional thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2019

Published on:
05 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 October 2019

Published on:
02 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great, efficient service. Thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2019

Published on:
30 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"An excellent value money service, highlight recommended, will use again! "
Confirmed purchase:
18 October 2019

Published on:
29 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
14 October 2019

Published on:
29 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly staff. Really easy and convenient drop off and pick up. I would use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
14 October 2019

Published on:
28 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"They did what it said on the tin. They took car away and brought it back as agreed. no problems. A little bit unsure initially where to go to drop car off in the car park. maybe abetter signage might have helped."
Confirmed purchase:
26 September 2019

Published on:
28 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Used this company many times now. Never a problem. 1st class service. Thanks. "
Confirmed purchase:
02 September 2019

Published on:
28 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very straightforward process and very convenient. Great service. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 October 2019

Published on:
28 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent hassle free service. I would use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 September 2019

Published on:
24 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match