Reviews - Simply Smart Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 4319 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (4319 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Smart Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"It was such a smooth process from drop off to pick up. Fully recommend and a good price too "
Confirmed purchase:
21 February 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. No waiting at either end - driver was there both ways before we arrived. Made the journey very smooth and stress free. Thanks "
Confirmed purchase:
05 April 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Drop off, I stood by the car for 5 mins as wasn’t clear who was helping me. On return, called when got the bags but then had to wait 17 mins in car park for car to arrive."
Confirmed purchase:
06 April 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Amazing service as always "
Confirmed purchase:
27 February 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very sgood service"
Confirmed purchase:
12 March 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy drop off and pick up. Right across from terminal. No probs. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 February 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All run exactly how the company said,highly recommended and cool staff members. "
Confirmed purchase:
21 February 2022

Published on:
10 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Exemplary service. Friendly, efficient, helpful staff."
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2022

Published on:
03 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First time I’ve used this company and far superior to any of my previous companies I’ve used, so will definitely be using them again."
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2022

Published on:
16 May 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Went very well for both departure and arrival, no waiting and friendly staff. Will use again next time."
Confirmed purchase:
03 February 2022

Published on:
14 March 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good Experience, will use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
21 February 2022

Published on:
14 March 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Overall it worked well. However some staff members were not very welcoming. They had to be approached to see what was needed instead of them meeting you and looking happy to help you. Some of them have become complacent. Also on a personal level I was disappointed to be asked for a further £15 when I had already paid for parking from the 22nd Feb. However because I had to change that to arrive on 23rd it seems very unfair that I was made to pay again for a days parking that I had already paid for. "
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2022

Published on:
14 March 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Expensive but efficient process, staff could be nicer."
Confirmed purchase:
26 February 2022

Published on:
14 March 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I've used a number of meet & greet services at Gatwick - Simplypark is the best service I've used and will definitely be using them again. Great drop-off / pick-up location, no hidden extras & although I made a mistake with the dates when on-line booking, it was rectified without any problems. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 March 2022

Published on:
14 March 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient service for a great price."
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2022

Published on:
14 March 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good, quick and punctual. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 February 2022

Published on:
14 March 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Ideal no-fuss solution to getting to and from Gatwick for a short trip. Staff are friendly, helpful and efficient."
Confirmed purchase:
03 February 2022

Published on:
21 February 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Just so easy to use the services"
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2022

Published on:
19 February 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2022

Published on:
19 February 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service! Efficient and friendly would recommend. Will definitely use again as so easy to just pull up at entrance and pick up at said time"
Confirmed purchase:
28 December 2021

Published on:
24 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match