Reviews - Simply Smart Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 3824 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (3824 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Smart Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Amazing service yet again and pleased to always use your services each time we travel and would highly recommend as I have just done to friends going away in next couple of months. Will definitely use again and again Thankyou "
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2019

Published on:
18 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"It is very difficult to phone 20 minutes before arrival because of traffic and not knowing the area. I have used the service twice and have had to pay the car park fee both times"
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2019

Published on:
19 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Will definitely use this service again "
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2019

Published on:
19 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very swift meet and greet in an easily accessible car park. A little muddled at the end. I felt we were holding up other people waiting to leave the car park but a minor problem. Nice staff. Will definitely rebook "
Confirmed purchase:
03 August 2018

Published on:
19 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service...and complete with smile. In addition polite and professional. Thank you! "
Confirmed purchase:
22 January 2019

Published on:
14 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy & efficient! Just how I like it as a family travelling with children & both having limited mobility."
Confirmed purchase:
10 March 2018

Published on:
14 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best company provide best services to all costumer Thanks "
Confirmed purchase:
28 January 2019

Published on:
13 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I was worried as I've had bad experiences with parking operators in the past, but having seen the price and read the reviews I decided to give Simply Smart a try. I was really impressed by the prompt arrival of the operator, he was efficient and polite and so pleased when my car was returned unscathed and on schedule. All very easy. Thank you! "
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2019

Published on:
13 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Friendly punctual staff"
Confirmed purchase:
01 January 2019

Published on:
09 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very easy,very efficient and was in the terminal 2 min after dropping car off.Would definitely use again "
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2019

Published on:
08 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"I have used several other companies for this type of service but you guys are Simply the Best. Have 4 more flights to Spain booked for this year and as long as the service continues I will continue to use you."
Confirmed purchase:
05 January 2019

Published on:
08 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Such a painless way of driving to the airport, leaving your vehicle near to the Terminal you are travelling from, without the hassle of parking and waiting for a transfer bus. Very reasonable price and excellent service."
Confirmed purchase:
27 November 2018

Published on:
05 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Another faultless experience with this operator....my company of choice and best price through SimplyPark"
Confirmed purchase:
08 December 2018

Published on:
02 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All good as usual"
Confirmed purchase:
21 December 2018

Published on:
30 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Professional friendly service. Will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
15 December 2018

Published on:
30 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Fantastic arrival procedure. Had to wait 10 to 15 minutes on return"
Confirmed purchase:
17 January 2019

Published on:
29 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"No problems with friendly and helpful agent. Return of car a little longer than anticipated..but overall no qualms and would use company again."
Confirmed purchase:
17 January 2019

Published on:
29 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"The first part of the meet and greet went relatively well apart from the fact the attendant said we were in the wrong place, but my documents said I was at the correct collection point. On returning from our holiday, I followed procedure of phoning after collection of baggage, but had to wait almost 45 minutes for the car to arrive. Other people who came after us managed to collect their cars before us so we were a little frustrated having to wait in the cold."
Confirmed purchase:
26 November 2018

Published on:
01 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I have never had a bad experience with Simply Park and Fly. Such an efficient and friendly service, always."
Confirmed purchase:
21 January 2019

Published on:
29 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We were very pleased to use Simply Park again. We had to wait for our car when we came back, but we got through passport control in record time!! "
Confirmed purchase:
05 January 2019

Published on:
30 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match