Reviews - Long Stay - Stansted Airport

We have collected 32 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5.

        (32 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Free are transfers.Takes 4-5mins, buses run after every 5-10mins, 24hrs a day.


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"I am happy with the service in general. The only point I a bit frustrated was when I was unable to speak to anyone when I wanted to change my vehicle. The 0800 number provide is out of use and needs to be updated."
Confirmed purchase:
29 August 2019

Published on:
30 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Was everything alright was problem with entry but staff was very friendly and helpful. I can say was perfect "
Confirmed purchase:
05 May 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"On arrival I dudny know which zone to park. I tried calling, and number didnt work. Then was told the website was not updated. After a good time my sister stopped another bus that told us were to park. The drivers were friendly on shuttle. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 March 2019

Published on:
21 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"find the system very easy to use and was good value for monay"
Confirmed purchase:
30 June 2019

Published on:
16 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"good service"
Confirmed purchase:
22 February 2019

Published on:
21 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy to park and reach the airport . No problems with booking."
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2018

Published on:
04 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Very good service but no opinion about staff"
Confirmed purchase:
07 November 2018

Published on:
05 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"In General, good service but the help buttons on the buss stops did not work and the staff around in the buses was not interested to help much."
Confirmed purchase:
08 September 2018

Published on:
27 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
18 October 2018

Published on:
07 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Was so packed. We couldn’t really her the driver to when we needed to get of, needs to light up somewhere on a screen to say. "
Confirmed purchase:
29 September 2018

Published on:
29 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"arrival service very easy and the driver on our bus on return was concise and easy to understand. To be honest the arrival bus was at such an early time in the morning I cant really remember it. Great and will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
18 September 2018

Published on:
24 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very efficient , no need to speak to staff as entry and exit went smoothly."
Confirmed purchase:
11 October 2018

Published on:
22 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"We wasted 20 minutes going round in circles looking for a parking space when the allocated car park was obviously full. We were not the only ones. No spaces became available. There was no sign of any staff to help us or redirect us. Eventually a sign appeared at the entrance directing cars to a different car park. This was only visible from the access road to the car park. Not at all helpful to those looking for spaces within the car park."
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2018

Published on:
07 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service will us again"
Confirmed purchase:
26 February 2018

Published on:
07 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Number plate recognition very easy no tickets to worry about"
Confirmed purchase:
20 August 2018

Published on:
06 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Reliable"
Confirmed purchase:
15 May 2018

Published on:
04 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Everything went fine with booking and entry but couldn't get through the barrier with exit ticket. Eventually called intercom and they let me through. There didn't appear any logical reason for the refusal."
Confirmed purchase:
18 June 2018

Published on:
03 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"30 minute for bus to return to car not as advertised"
Confirmed purchase:
01 June 2018

Published on:
03 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"i regestered my return on 19 /6/18 unfortunately with the difference in time zones and a late flight from canada i arrived on the 20/06 so gate wouldnt open however i called up on the help button and was let go ,thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
15 May 2018

Published on:
29 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"My email states your buses run every 5-10 minutes. The posters on the ACTUAL BUS STOPS - ONCE YOU’VE ALREADY PAID AND ARRIVED,I hasten to add, states 15 minutes (trade description act comes to mind). Further to this you did not lay on enough buses to cater for the amount of people arriving (it’s not like you’re not expecting them as all pre-booked). So we (and loads of others) had a FORTY MINUTE wait (3 buses later) we all squashed on board and the transfer took double the time that is again quoted on my email. Needless to say we would use meet and greet should we ever fly out of Stansted again (which I will try my utmost to avoid!)."
Confirmed purchase:
15 May 2018

Published on:
25 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match