Reviews - Express Airport Service - Luton Airport

We have collected 169 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (169 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer or Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Sure Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"They were Fantastic! Highly recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2018

Published on:
15 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I can't fault this service. It was right on the doorstep of the terminal no transfers to worry about. No waiting just drop and go and in return the car was waiting as soon as we got there. Thank you. Would definitely recommend especially if you have a family. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 July 2018

Published on:
08 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"good service , it worked as described on the website thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
08 April 2018

Published on:
06 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Second time using the service. I had to wait half an hour for my car on the return journey but everything else was very smooth. It’s so convenient dropping the car in the multistory car park and walking to the terminal. "
Confirmed purchase:
31 July 2018

Published on:
02 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Flight delayed but service was first class. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 July 2018

Published on:
31 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great Value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
17 July 2018

Published on:
31 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"A very smooth and easy way to park at the airport. Being able to drop the car at the multi-storey car park right at the airport made it quicker and easier to work out timings. On the way out it took a matter of minutes, and on the way back I had a short 10 minute wait. It was very efficient. "
Confirmed purchase:
21 July 2018

Published on:
25 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I am using Simply Park& Fly for the last 2 years now and they never disappoint. Very easy process from start to finish with friendly and flexible team. Keep doing what you are doing!"
Confirmed purchase:
02 July 2018

Published on:
25 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I was very pleased with your service and with the fact fact that my car was safe and well cared . I will defenetly recommend and use your service again when i will need it . Thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
04 July 2018

Published on:
18 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"A good deal "
Confirmed purchase:
12 July 2018

Published on:
18 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple and easy "
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2018

Published on:
11 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"The collection process was slow. We were waiting quite a long time for our car to arrive which is always frustrating at the end of a holiday."
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2018

Published on:
10 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient and thoughtful service as they phoned to advise of traffic jam on way to car park, giving directions for alternate route. Staff were friendly and professional. Drop off easy and car was ready on our return. Excellent and would recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
26 May 2018

Published on:
02 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Quick and professional service."
Confirmed purchase:
04 June 2018

Published on:
18 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Lovely friendly staff and efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
23 May 2018

Published on:
18 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, pleasant people and the car arrived on time. Will definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 March 2018

Published on:
14 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The people who received my car was very pleasant and explained the process. On the return the car was there as soon as i got to the meeting point. Very good service and will definitely use it again. Michael Gardner"
Confirmed purchase:
23 March 2018

Published on:
14 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. For sure I will use this service again. Very pleased"
Confirmed purchase:
03 April 2018

Published on:
13 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service staff are efficient and are understanding even in such a messy environment wich is Luton. Highly reccomended."
Confirmed purchase:
30 May 2018

Published on:
11 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
29 May 2018

Published on:
09 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match