Reviews - Express Airport Service - Luton Airport

We have collected 228 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (228 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer or Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Sure Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"The best Service "
Confirmed purchase:
22 September 2019

Published on:
17 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
10 August 2019

Published on:
12 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good service, good value for money. Will definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2019

Published on:
03 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We had excellent service from Express Meet and Greet, even when we were late arriving at the designated car park because of the poor signage and building works at Luton Airport. On our return, the driver was slightly delayed because of rush hour traffic but this wasn't a problem - we didn't have to wait very long and he was very apologetic and polite. We will definitely use them again - excellent value for money. "
Confirmed purchase:
10 August 2019

Published on:
01 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service all round "
Confirmed purchase:
30 August 2019

Published on:
30 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"All good! Fast and professional "
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2019

Published on:
19 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"An excellent service, the only part of our transfers which was perfect. Our return flight arrived late and then we were held waiting for bags for well over an hour after clearing passports. Amid much confusion our flight no was removed from the indicator board on our belt and also disappeared from the master board covering all belts. Your staff coped well with our delay which may have put us 2 hours late in total arriving at level 3. Thank you for sending a text to locate us but our phones were switched off at the time. Thank you again"
Confirmed purchase:
09 August 2019

Published on:
16 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"All went smoothly"
Confirmed purchase:
04 July 2019

Published on:
12 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"As said on the Tin"
Confirmed purchase:
06 July 2019

Published on:
06 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Clear instructions. Quick handover and right near the terminal"
Confirmed purchase:
19 August 2019

Published on:
04 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Efficient meet and greet airport parking service"
Confirmed purchase:
05 August 2019

Published on:
03 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All efficient and straight forward!"
Confirmed purchase:
14 August 2019

Published on:
02 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A very smooth process of leaving your car to collecting upon return... Good value, Would I use them again, without question. Thank you for the peace of mind you provided. John Munton"
Confirmed purchase:
09 July 2019

Published on:
29 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service very efficient. No waiting around. Thoroughly recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 June 2019

Published on:
27 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Everything went smooth, staff were friendly, booked more than 6 month upfront but still expensive, you might get cheaper with an Uber if you don't live too far "
Confirmed purchase:
12 November 2018

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service. Quick and convenient drop off and collection. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 July 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very professional and quick"
Confirmed purchase:
18 July 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Luton was busy and seeing other people waiting, I trust they provided the fastest service among all Meet and Greet providers."
Confirmed purchase:
20 July 2019

Published on:
06 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy to use and prompt and efficient service. Would definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
04 July 2019

Published on:
25 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Phone answered quickly No wait on arrival although we were slightly early Short wait of a few minutes for car to be bought back to us... we were very impressed Got in our car and waited for the man to go to get the ticket validated we waited so long we thought he had gone home A man from a different company rung him it seems the ticket had been blocked!! This took half an hour Don’t know how this can happen !"
Confirmed purchase:
06 June 2019

Published on:
18 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match