Reviews - Express Airport Service - Luton Airport

We have collected 135 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (135 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer or Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Sure Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.2/5
Rating score

"Thank you for a smooth drop off and pick up service, I had a very easy time going in and out of Luton. I would definitely use simply park again. I had used a different company offered by simply park and fly and it was also as good. So I am guessing that all of the companies registered with simply park and fly have the same high quality standard of service."
Confirmed purchase:
08 April 2018

Published on:
17 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Staff was good friendly On time coming. But price is let bit higher "
Confirmed purchase:
03 March 2018

Published on:
13 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, friendly staff. Very prompt arrival of car when we got through departures "
Confirmed purchase:
29 March 2018

Published on:
07 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service. Highly recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2018

Published on:
24 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Refreshing to call for the car and it be there in 5 mins with a smile. Will definitely use again and recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
12 March 2018

Published on:
23 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A really useful , reliable service that I will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2018

Published on:
15 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"The arrival process was simple and efficient as a driver was waiting. However, when I returned it took more than 30 minutes for the car to arrive (despite being told 10-15 minutes on the phone). It was at night and extremely cold (minus 3 degrees) waiting in the multi storey car park. There were no Express meet and greet staff there to provide any information and all the other meet and greet companies appeared to have the cars waiting for their owners. When the driver did arrive he was very apologetic but I was completely frozen by this point. My flight was on time and I had provided the flight details. I had no luggage to collect and rang to agree pick up as soon as I got in the terminal building. I had already booked this service for another flight next week (21-28th March, booking ref SPF-YLQQ2Y) so am hoping for better service the second time around. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2018

Published on:
12 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We were very pleased with our experience, we will use your service again and we will recommend you to family and friends. Thank you!"
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2018

Published on:
12 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We were most impressed with the service we recieved We arrived early due to the bad weather v to be greeted by a very polite young man who checked our paperwork and car On our return we waited only a few minutes to have the car returned to us Overall a very easy efficient experience We will definitely use the service again and would recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
29 January 2018

Published on:
12 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best parking at Luton Airport. Highly recommended!!"
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2018

Published on:
06 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Efficient service, I would definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
22 January 2018

Published on:
01 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Smooth, professional service."
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2018

Published on:
27 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
30 December 2017

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy all good"
Confirmed purchase:
03 February 2018

Published on:
16 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"An excellent service, very friendly staff and economical too. Highly recommend!"
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2018

Published on:
06 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service. No problems "
Confirmed purchase:
27 January 2018

Published on:
05 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I have used this service before and as before the overall service has been very efficient and reliable. If I had one minor issue, it is the booking fee of £1. With the price otherwise being inclusive, this seems a bit of an anomaly and a bit irritating. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 January 2018

Published on:
02 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great all round service. Staff very helpful x"
Confirmed purchase:
18 November 2017

Published on:
01 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"The staff is always a concern when you book. Things don’t always go perfectly but the staff have always been very friendly and professional. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 December 2017

Published on:
08 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"The walk from the parking to the airport was not quite "meet and greet". The handling of the change of arrangements due to a cancelled flight was very good"
Confirmed purchase:
15 December 2017

Published on:
30 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match