Reviews - Express Airport Service - Luton Airport

We have collected 200 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (200 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer or Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Sure Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Very quick to park, polite staff and procedures clearly set out and easy to follow for parking and picking up our car on exit."
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2019

Published on:
03 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Quick and simple Great service Recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
18 March 2019

Published on:
25 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy, simple and quick service."
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2019

Published on:
19 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good. A bit confusing at the carpark as they don’t have their own ‘stand’ as such but it was all good once I asked. Great value and very efficient. Would recommend and would definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 March 2019

Published on:
18 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"used a few times now and always great service."
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2019

Published on:
12 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The service was great. I only had to wait about 10 minutes for my car to arrive."
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2019

Published on:
12 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service will book again!"
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2019

Published on:
07 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"No issues or dramas, straightforward drop off and pickup."
Confirmed purchase:
17 February 2019

Published on:
25 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"This meet and greet service was easy to use and we didn't have to wait long at all for our car to be brought back to us. So much easier (and cheaper!) than using the official airport car parks and having to get the car park bus."
Confirmed purchase:
24 January 2019

Published on:
22 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The best Meet & Greet service I have ever used. My car was even waiting for me when I got back "
Confirmed purchase:
30 November 2018

Published on:
18 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good service, good value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
30 November 2018

Published on:
29 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"My flight was horribly delayed but these guys dealt with it, no problems "
Confirmed purchase:
08 December 2018

Published on:
30 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Faultless service! Most importantly car was waiting for us on our return but staff were fantastic and friendly-please say thank you to them as it makes such a difference"
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2019

Published on:
22 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Efficient service. Staff answering the phone and on the ground were polite and friendly. Would use again."
Confirmed purchase:
24 November 2018

Published on:
08 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All went very well no complaints"
Confirmed purchase:
11 December 2018

Published on:
20 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"No problems with departure and arrival"
Confirmed purchase:
25 November 2018

Published on:
10 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I was very pleased of the way that you took care of my car every time when used your service. I will recommend you to my friends and for sure I'm gone use you your service again when I will need it . Thank you Express "
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2018

Published on:
03 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"An excellent service. I would use this firm again and recommend to friends. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 November 2018

Published on:
19 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best service I have used. I didn’t have to wait at all, staff were polite, happy, helpful and efficient. When I landed, I gave a quick call after baggage and when I got to the 3rd floor he was ready and waiting for me I couldn’t recommend them enough. Good job people "
Confirmed purchase:
07 November 2018

Published on:
13 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to book. Arrival is on the 3rd floor multi- storey so no problems if raining or bad weather. Took minutes to drop off and car was waiting on return, and again took minutes to collect. Would definitely use again and highly recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
21 October 2018

Published on:
07 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match