Reviews - Express Airport Service - Luton Airport

We have collected 178 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (178 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer or Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Sure Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"I’ve never written a review for Valet Parking but from being politely called to confirm I was still able to make my ETA at Luton, to greeting on arrival and well-mannered staff on return, I would thoroughly recommend this offering. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 October 2018

Published on:
16 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Will be using you again in December. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 September 2018

Published on:
11 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All good as per usual"
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Works very well and good value. Only concern is that the car park closes at 11.30pm but their website says it closes at 9pm so check first ! "
Confirmed purchase:
17 September 2018

Published on:
27 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with this service. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 September 2018

Published on:
26 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"The guy picking up the car caused us to worry, saying that our return flight was too late - that you closed at midnight and if the plane was late as happened frequently, we wouldn't be able to get the car back. On return the flight was a little late, but the pick up went ahead. Obviously we were concerend about what might happen."
Confirmed purchase:
13 July 2018

Published on:
12 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"There was a little bit of confusion on initial arrival however this was sorted quickly so didn't escalate into an issue or delay and our wait on the way home wasn't very long and the car was in good condition on receipt. Happy with the transaction, very reasonable price and would be happy to use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
18 July 2018

Published on:
27 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I was very pleased with your company , and with the way that you took care of my car . "
Confirmed purchase:
17 July 2018

Published on:
21 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service "
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2018

Published on:
17 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"They were Fantastic! Highly recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2018

Published on:
15 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I can't fault this service. It was right on the doorstep of the terminal no transfers to worry about. No waiting just drop and go and in return the car was waiting as soon as we got there. Thank you. Would definitely recommend especially if you have a family. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 July 2018

Published on:
08 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"good service , it worked as described on the website thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
08 April 2018

Published on:
06 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Second time using the service. I had to wait half an hour for my car on the return journey but everything else was very smooth. It’s so convenient dropping the car in the multistory car park and walking to the terminal. "
Confirmed purchase:
31 July 2018

Published on:
02 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Flight delayed but service was first class. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 July 2018

Published on:
31 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great Value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
17 July 2018

Published on:
31 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"A very smooth and easy way to park at the airport. Being able to drop the car at the multi-storey car park right at the airport made it quicker and easier to work out timings. On the way out it took a matter of minutes, and on the way back I had a short 10 minute wait. It was very efficient. "
Confirmed purchase:
21 July 2018

Published on:
25 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I am using Simply Park& Fly for the last 2 years now and they never disappoint. Very easy process from start to finish with friendly and flexible team. Keep doing what you are doing!"
Confirmed purchase:
02 July 2018

Published on:
25 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I was very pleased with your service and with the fact fact that my car was safe and well cared . I will defenetly recommend and use your service again when i will need it . Thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
04 July 2018

Published on:
18 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"A good deal "
Confirmed purchase:
12 July 2018

Published on:
18 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple and easy "
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2018

Published on:
11 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match