Reviews - Express Airport Service - Luton Airport

We have collected 123 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (123 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer or Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Sure Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
30 December 2017

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy all good"
Confirmed purchase:
03 February 2018

Published on:
16 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"An excellent service, very friendly staff and economical too. Highly recommend!"
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2018

Published on:
06 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service. No problems "
Confirmed purchase:
27 January 2018

Published on:
05 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I have used this service before and as before the overall service has been very efficient and reliable. If I had one minor issue, it is the booking fee of £1. With the price otherwise being inclusive, this seems a bit of an anomaly and a bit irritating. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 January 2018

Published on:
02 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great all round service. Staff very helpful x"
Confirmed purchase:
18 November 2017

Published on:
01 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"The staff is always a concern when you book. Things don’t always go perfectly but the staff have always been very friendly and professional. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 December 2017

Published on:
08 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"The walk from the parking to the airport was not quite "meet and greet". The handling of the change of arrangements due to a cancelled flight was very good"
Confirmed purchase:
15 December 2017

Published on:
30 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"easy and fast"
Confirmed purchase:
13 November 2017

Published on:
29 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All good thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
11 December 2017

Published on:
27 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Nice staff, good service "
Confirmed purchase:
04 October 2017

Published on:
27 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Yes the service was ok,I will call next time whith confidence..."
Confirmed purchase:
31 October 2017

Published on:
21 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service - friendly & efficient"
Confirmed purchase:
31 October 2017

Published on:
13 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Delay in meeting us but collection excellent "
Confirmed purchase:
15 October 2017

Published on:
31 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This made home airport transfers soo easy. No more hanging around in the cold waiting for a longterm car park bus in the small hours of the morning with tired kids. Worth every penny. Great set up. I'm converted. Saved us at least 30 mins at departure and return. Thanks! "
Confirmed purchase:
05 October 2017

Published on:
30 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service "
Confirmed purchase:
29 September 2017

Published on:
26 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Contacted the team prior to my flight taking off on my return to luton. I was informed my car would be waiting on me which was not the case. I recontacted again once I got to luton only to have no answer on 3 occasions before eventually someone answered. I was told they would be over in 10 minutes which turned out to be nearly 35 minutes I was not impressed "
Confirmed purchase:
11 October 2017

Published on:
17 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"The service was excellent, someone rang me when I was on route to check everything was on schedule and when I landed the car was ready and waiting for me. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 October 2017

Published on:
17 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service & easy to use. Staff friendly & received vehicle back promptly "
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2017

Published on:
04 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service given by all simply park and fly staff also extremely helpful in contacting me after loss of my mobile phone"
Confirmed purchase:
08 September 2017

Published on:
03 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match