Reviews - Express Airport Service - Luton Airport

We have collected 214 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (214 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer or Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Sure Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Everything went smooth, staff were friendly, booked more than 6 month upfront but still expensive, you might get cheaper with an Uber if you don't live too far "
Confirmed purchase:
12 November 2018

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service. Quick and convenient drop off and collection. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 July 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very professional and quick"
Confirmed purchase:
18 July 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Luton was busy and seeing other people waiting, I trust they provided the fastest service among all Meet and Greet providers."
Confirmed purchase:
20 July 2019

Published on:
06 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy to use and prompt and efficient service. Would definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
04 July 2019

Published on:
25 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Phone answered quickly No wait on arrival although we were slightly early Short wait of a few minutes for car to be bought back to us... we were very impressed Got in our car and waited for the man to go to get the ticket validated we waited so long we thought he had gone home A man from a different company rung him it seems the ticket had been blocked!! This took half an hour Don’t know how this can happen !"
Confirmed purchase:
06 June 2019

Published on:
18 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything is perfect"
Confirmed purchase:
08 July 2019

Published on:
13 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
24 June 2019

Published on:
04 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"very smooth process, wish it was cheaper"
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2019

Published on:
18 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"The process at the airport was swift and easy. "
Confirmed purchase:
26 May 2019

Published on:
03 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, strongly recommended.. was meet on time , online booking perfect, meet at the airport with no issues. car returned within 5 mins. of getting to collection point. "
Confirmed purchase:
02 May 2019

Published on:
29 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service for Meet and Greet. Quick and seamless process for drop off and pick up from polite and helpful staff. The only negative I have to say is that my car was returned with a filthy windscreen that the wipers and screen wash couldn't clean. I understand that my car had been parked outside for a week but little considerations like a clean windscreen go a long way when you have a three hour drive home in the wee hours of the morning. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 March 2019

Published on:
29 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service , quick, and friendly staff , and you can trust that your car is safely. I'll definitely come back to your services when I'll need it and thank you for taking care of my car for one month . "
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2019

Published on:
08 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"generally a good experience minimal wait time, clear instructions, price comparable not necessarily cheapest. Staff wee very co-operative. Cath returned in good time. "
Confirmed purchase:
20 April 2019

Published on:
27 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very quick to park, polite staff and procedures clearly set out and easy to follow for parking and picking up our car on exit."
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2019

Published on:
03 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Quick and simple Great service Recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
18 March 2019

Published on:
25 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy, simple and quick service."
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2019

Published on:
19 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good. A bit confusing at the carpark as they don’t have their own ‘stand’ as such but it was all good once I asked. Great value and very efficient. Would recommend and would definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 March 2019

Published on:
18 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"used a few times now and always great service."
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2019

Published on:
12 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The service was great. I only had to wait about 10 minutes for my car to arrive."
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2019

Published on:
12 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match