Reviews - Express Airport Service - Luton Airport

We have collected 191 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (191 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer or Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Sure Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"The best Meet & Greet service I have ever used. My car was even waiting for me when I got back "
Confirmed purchase:
30 November 2018

Published on:
18 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good service, good value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
30 November 2018

Published on:
29 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"My flight was horribly delayed but these guys dealt with it, no problems "
Confirmed purchase:
08 December 2018

Published on:
30 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Faultless service! Most importantly car was waiting for us on our return but staff were fantastic and friendly-please say thank you to them as it makes such a difference"
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2019

Published on:
22 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Efficient service. Staff answering the phone and on the ground were polite and friendly. Would use again."
Confirmed purchase:
24 November 2018

Published on:
08 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All went very well no complaints"
Confirmed purchase:
11 December 2018

Published on:
20 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"No problems with departure and arrival"
Confirmed purchase:
25 November 2018

Published on:
10 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I was very pleased of the way that you took care of my car every time when used your service. I will recommend you to my friends and for sure I'm gone use you your service again when I will need it . Thank you Express "
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2018

Published on:
03 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"An excellent service. I would use this firm again and recommend to friends. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 November 2018

Published on:
19 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best service I have used. I didn’t have to wait at all, staff were polite, happy, helpful and efficient. When I landed, I gave a quick call after baggage and when I got to the 3rd floor he was ready and waiting for me I couldn’t recommend them enough. Good job people "
Confirmed purchase:
07 November 2018

Published on:
13 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to book. Arrival is on the 3rd floor multi- storey so no problems if raining or bad weather. Took minutes to drop off and car was waiting on return, and again took minutes to collect. Would definitely use again and highly recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
21 October 2018

Published on:
07 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Whilst overall this was a very good service, I hadn’t anticipated that the company would not be there upon arrival. I was informed that my details are given to another Meet and Greet provider who would look after our car keys etc, and pass it onto Express when they arrive. I felt quite nervous about this and telephoned the company who assured me this would be OK. Aside from this miscommunication, overall a very speedy service. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 September 2018

Published on:
03 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, great staff. We didn't had to wait at all and is only few min walk from the terminal. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 October 2018

Published on:
26 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I’ve never written a review for Valet Parking but from being politely called to confirm I was still able to make my ETA at Luton, to greeting on arrival and well-mannered staff on return, I would thoroughly recommend this offering. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 October 2018

Published on:
16 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Will be using you again in December. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 September 2018

Published on:
11 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All good as per usual"
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Works very well and good value. Only concern is that the car park closes at 11.30pm but their website says it closes at 9pm so check first ! "
Confirmed purchase:
17 September 2018

Published on:
27 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with this service. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 September 2018

Published on:
26 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"The guy picking up the car caused us to worry, saying that our return flight was too late - that you closed at midnight and if the plane was late as happened frequently, we wouldn't be able to get the car back. On return the flight was a little late, but the pick up went ahead. Obviously we were concerend about what might happen."
Confirmed purchase:
13 July 2018

Published on:
12 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"There was a little bit of confusion on initial arrival however this was sorted quickly so didn't escalate into an issue or delay and our wait on the way home wasn't very long and the car was in good condition on receipt. Happy with the transaction, very reasonable price and would be happy to use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
18 July 2018

Published on:
27 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match