Reviews - Express Airport Service - Luton Airport

We have collected 206 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (206 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer or Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Sure Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"very smooth process, wish it was cheaper"
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2019

Published on:
18 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"The process at the airport was swift and easy. "
Confirmed purchase:
26 May 2019

Published on:
03 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, strongly recommended.. was meet on time , online booking perfect, meet at the airport with no issues. car returned within 5 mins. of getting to collection point. "
Confirmed purchase:
02 May 2019

Published on:
29 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service for Meet and Greet. Quick and seamless process for drop off and pick up from polite and helpful staff. The only negative I have to say is that my car was returned with a filthy windscreen that the wipers and screen wash couldn't clean. I understand that my car had been parked outside for a week but little considerations like a clean windscreen go a long way when you have a three hour drive home in the wee hours of the morning. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 March 2019

Published on:
29 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service , quick, and friendly staff , and you can trust that your car is safely. I'll definitely come back to your services when I'll need it and thank you for taking care of my car for one month . "
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2019

Published on:
08 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"generally a good experience minimal wait time, clear instructions, price comparable not necessarily cheapest. Staff wee very co-operative. Cath returned in good time. "
Confirmed purchase:
20 April 2019

Published on:
27 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very quick to park, polite staff and procedures clearly set out and easy to follow for parking and picking up our car on exit."
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2019

Published on:
03 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Quick and simple Great service Recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
18 March 2019

Published on:
25 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy, simple and quick service."
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2019

Published on:
19 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good. A bit confusing at the carpark as they don’t have their own ‘stand’ as such but it was all good once I asked. Great value and very efficient. Would recommend and would definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 March 2019

Published on:
18 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"used a few times now and always great service."
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2019

Published on:
12 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The service was great. I only had to wait about 10 minutes for my car to arrive."
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2019

Published on:
12 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service will book again!"
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2019

Published on:
07 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"No issues or dramas, straightforward drop off and pickup."
Confirmed purchase:
17 February 2019

Published on:
25 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"This meet and greet service was easy to use and we didn't have to wait long at all for our car to be brought back to us. So much easier (and cheaper!) than using the official airport car parks and having to get the car park bus."
Confirmed purchase:
24 January 2019

Published on:
22 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The best Meet & Greet service I have ever used. My car was even waiting for me when I got back "
Confirmed purchase:
30 November 2018

Published on:
18 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good service, good value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
30 November 2018

Published on:
29 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"My flight was horribly delayed but these guys dealt with it, no problems "
Confirmed purchase:
08 December 2018

Published on:
30 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Faultless service! Most importantly car was waiting for us on our return but staff were fantastic and friendly-please say thank you to them as it makes such a difference"
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2019

Published on:
22 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Efficient service. Staff answering the phone and on the ground were polite and friendly. Would use again."
Confirmed purchase:
24 November 2018

Published on:
08 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match