Reviews - Blue Circle Parking - Luton Airport

We have collected 90 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (90 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Drivefly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

3.7/5
Rating score

"Pre travel instructions via email were very comprehensive. Staff efficient and friendly. Felt confident that my car would be looked after safely Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
13 May 2016

Published on:
18 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Staff very polite. Easy drop off and collection procedures. Will definately use your service again. "
Confirmed purchase:
31 March 2016

Published on:
19 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.2/5
Rating score

"Landed back at Luton airport, called the 2 mobile numbers on my email to arrange collection of my car, neither answered after several attempts so then called a landline number I found, was told car would be there in 15 minutes, took 25-30 minutes to arrive, my kids were stood in the car park freezing cold!bloke just gave me the keys never said anything about a ticket to get out then 5 minutes later a guy turned up with one! Poor poor service won't be using again!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
31 March 2016

Published on:
11 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Friendly staff. No waiting either at departure or arrival. The staff had put the heating on so car nice and warm to drive off. Great service. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2016

Published on:
09 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"Coming home has to be the worst experience of meet and greet parking I have ever had. You gave two numbers to call once luggage was collected I tried both repeatedly and no one answered. We then thought better go out to the waiting point to see if my car was there. I kept trying the numbers then finally got through, we were then told we would have to wait half an hour which turned out to be 50 minutes my children were freezing cold and the whole experience was terrible. Your company should be ashamed of them selves I would never use you again. "
Confirmed purchase:
20 March 2016

Published on:
04 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Faultless service, great value for money. Highly recommended. "
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2016

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We were impressed with the good service "
Confirmed purchase:
29 February 2016

Published on:
09 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"found them on the internet, not bad on price, but very easy to use, car there after arrival call even though we arrived 1 hour early, polite staff, would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
03 March 2016

Published on:
09 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"particularly helpful and thoughtful staff - when I arrived it was extremely cold, and the greeter had my engine running and the heater on which was much appreciated."
Confirmed purchase:
27 February 2016

Published on:
09 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good value for money "
Confirmed purchase:
29 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match