Reviews - Blue Circle Parking - Luton Airport

We have collected 90 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (90 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Drivefly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service, youre area of car park could be more clearly sign posted,"
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2017

Published on:
24 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything went like clockwork despite the chaos of the renovations at Luton airport . Easy to speak to them and find on arrival and just as swift on the return "
Confirmed purchase:
08 March 2017

Published on:
17 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent. Quick and easy. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 March 2017

Published on:
17 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent prompt and courteous service"
Confirmed purchase:
13 March 2017

Published on:
29 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All good thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
18 March 2017

Published on:
26 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Convenient, courteous and well priced. Have used before, will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
17 March 2017

Published on:
21 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Communication upon arrival from the return flight could be much improved. I waited a long time outside until someone appeared to help, and that was because I chased him down, even though I had called after landing and agreed the time to collect the car from the car park."
Confirmed purchase:
14 March 2017

Published on:
20 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Although there is still a lot of building work being undertaken around the Luton Parking area, these guys were where they were meant to be and my car was waiting for me on my return - no hassle. I would recommend them."
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2017

Published on:
14 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Prompt & efficient service. Easy to locate in the car park and made the airport experience a better one - very easy to walk into the terminal from the parking area. Friendly guys. I would definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
29 November 2016

Published on:
05 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"After using another company it is nice to have found you. Everything was as it should be. Stress free loved it"
Confirmed purchase:
21 November 2016

Published on:
01 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Great service, no hassle, quick and easy to use. I have used 4 times this year and would have no hesitation in using again"
Confirmed purchase:
12 November 2016

Published on:
21 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"All good as always. Very busy at pick up, i was offered the chance to get the car myself via minibus. Was accepted and good alternative to waiting."
Confirmed purchase:
22 October 2016

Published on:
29 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Everything went smoothly. The bags were delayed coming out and i called them to let them know and they were able to keep the car until i was ready to come out. I simply called them back when we had our bags. No problems for me"
Confirmed purchase:
21 October 2016

Published on:
25 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Difficulty finding the drop off area with all the renovation chaos."
Confirmed purchase:
13 October 2016

Published on:
19 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I am extremely happy with how this was all handled from the booking to the final drive away from the car park. The attendant was waiting for me to arrive and it took around 5 mins to get the car back as we flew in earlier than expected. This is the second time that I have used meet and greet and will definitely use it again. Thank you very much"
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2016

Published on:
03 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Considering the airport is under major construction I though you guys done very well "
Confirmed purchase:
24 September 2016

Published on:
29 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Service was good considering the road works happening on site. "
Confirmed purchase:
29 August 2016

Published on:
26 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Service was good but the price is way too high!"
Confirmed purchase:
06 June 2016

Published on:
25 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service and all perfectly on time. Once I arrived staff were ready to take the car and when we returned my car was ready to collect within minutes. Haasel free - perfect."
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2016

Published on:
23 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Their performance is hugely hampered by the mess of building works at Luton airport. However they could cope better with it. The drop off carpark was full and too busy for the number of staff they had on duty so we had to hang around in the rain. Collection was better but we still had to wait about 20 minutes to get the car. Staff were friendly. Price was OK. Other fly drive companies were no better according to others we spoke to - although one company (who were almost twice the price) did seem to be providing better service."
Confirmed purchase:
15 September 2016

Published on:
23 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match