Reviews - Blue Circle Parking - Luton Airport

We have collected 93 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (93 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Drivefly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Had to wait a while to receive car but I had said i would be ready by 02.15..."
Confirmed purchase:
25 September 2021

Published on:
09 October 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"All very smooth, a little bit of the drivers litter left in the car, but cannot fault the drop off & collection process."
Confirmed purchase:
12 August 2021

Published on:
30 August 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"This is a good meet and greet service. The explanations were perfect. I was called one hour prior to my arrival at the airport to clarify these instructions once more which is excellent. My return flight arrived early and the car arrived exactly at the time I had requested on my booking. Overall A perfect service logistically. Clearly a popular service which meant a degree of pressure on the staff at the terminal which reflected in the overall score."
Confirmed purchase:
22 July 2021

Published on:
09 August 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Prompt and friendly service"
Confirmed purchase:
14 February 2020

Published on:
25 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
04 May 2019

Published on:
09 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Efficient, Stress free and easy. "
Confirmed purchase:
31 July 2019

Published on:
26 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient & friendly service, providing great value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
31 May 2019

Published on:
01 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service, will recommend as well as use again"
Confirmed purchase:
08 May 2019

Published on:
17 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
08 December 2018

Published on:
28 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service quick and simply to used"
Confirmed purchase:
04 October 2018

Published on:
17 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"Very Slow to return car, even after several phone calls we were waiting for over 40mins"
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2018

Published on:
03 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased and definitely would use again ."
Confirmed purchase:
24 September 2018

Published on:
29 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"All was very efficient. Willl use again. Simon Watney"
Confirmed purchase:
12 September 2018

Published on:
29 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, would use you next time "
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2018

Published on:
17 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.2/5
Rating score

"When I parked at Luton, there was no information about where to go - either to get checked in OR to get to the airport terminal. When I returned, there was no-one about and no information about what to do (I had already phoned, and been told that my car was not due back until the end of July!) However, full marks to the staff in the office today. I phoned and they did a refund as I had been charged an extra month's parking."
Confirmed purchase:
07 June 2018

Published on:
03 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"very good service.car returned on time.only problem no trollies on departure"
Confirmed purchase:
25 May 2018

Published on:
06 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything happened as it should. not the first time I have used Drivefly. Always seems to be competitive and as it works, why change?"
Confirmed purchase:
10 April 2018

Published on:
23 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything was perfect.Thanks a lot. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 March 2018

Published on:
18 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"I had my mother who was in a wheelchair and three children and Lugage ... I struggled to make my way to the 3rd floor of car park .. when I booked with Drivefly the advertisement said easy for disabled passengers and drop of near to airport ... at stanstead I used this service and had meet and greet outside the departure which was so easy . "
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2018

Published on:
06 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good all round service, only comment would be the smell of smoke in our car when we picked it up"
Confirmed purchase:
29 March 2018

Published on:
05 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match