Reviews - Simply Park Value - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 314 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (314 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Park Value Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service,easy and no hanging around made the start and end of the holiday easy"
Confirmed purchase:
16 March 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service all round "
Confirmed purchase:
20 March 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very easy from start to finish. Staff were all friendly, professional and helpful. Parking is directly opposite the terminal and couldn't be closer or more convenient to start and end your journey. You have to allow approx 15 minutes for your car to be returned and are requested not to call until you have cleared security and collected your bags, which is reasonable. It only takes a couple of minutes to walk to the pick up point and so you may want to grab a coffee on the way. Definitely recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy to follow instructions, phone number to ring before arrival at the airport and after landing, drop off was right by the north terminal entrance so just had to walk across the road and car waiting for me on arrival back to the UK, brilliant service will definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Flawless service to arrival from departure. Friendly staff and smooth process throughout, highly recommended "
Confirmed purchase:
11 March 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and super friendly driver when I returned. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Dropped car just across from departures and picked up from the same place. Very easy and convenient!"
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to book and no problems in leaving the car - very quick and easy. We were told it would be 20 mins for car to arrive for pick up but it was actually much quicker. Very pleased with how smoothly everything went."
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Easy drop off and pick up from the terminal car park."
Confirmed purchase:
10 March 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent value and service. Can not fault. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 March 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"I had to cancel my holiday due to covid. I emailed twice to re-arrange the date. I have heard nothing back. Poor service"
Confirmed purchase:
18 March 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and simple service to use. Staff were present at drop-off and collection so there was absolutely no waiting around. Highly recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2022

Published on:
10 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First class"
Confirmed purchase:
20 March 2022

Published on:
10 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.2/5
Rating score

"Battery was flat when staff tried to bring car back so my radio didn’t work - waited 40 mins for pick up - not very good service"
Confirmed purchase:
20 March 2022

Published on:
10 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"cheaper than park and ride, v handy, clear instructions. plus airline changed terminal twice, wasn't a problem for the parking :) maybe bit slow on arrival as waited more than the 20 min time, but great on pick up, overall fab."
Confirmed purchase:
09 March 2022

Published on:
10 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service,very smooth no time wasting and very friendly staff.So so convenient 10/10"
Confirmed purchase:
21 February 2022

Published on:
02 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent and efficient service - would definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2022

Published on:
02 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy and efficient service, good value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
22 February 2022

Published on:
14 March 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Have changed car details day before by email, so chaos when we arrived. I had to show them my booking and details of transaction. Person then hand written ticket. On return much better. "
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2022

Published on:
14 March 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service and will definitely use again, efficient quick and simple to use. Directions were clear and direct and easily the simplest meet & greet we have used. Would recommend to anyone to use this company we had no wait at all when we arrived home at Gatwick, our car was delivered within 5 mins of arriving at the car park and within very close proximity to the airport 5 min walk. Thank you so much very happy customers "
Confirmed purchase:
19 February 2022

Published on:
14 March 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match