Reviews - Simply Park Value - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 53 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (53 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Park Value Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Quick drop off, had to wait a bit for pick-up, but all in all a positive experience. Would use again."
Confirmed purchase:
29 July 2018

Published on:
16 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"You might need to ring several times to get through to register your car just before you arrive but it really is simple after that."
Confirmed purchase:
05 August 2018

Published on:
15 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased overall. Staff were polite and welcoming, found the whole experience very stress free and reassuring. I got stung last year with the closure of another parking provider. Will use again and recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
21 July 2018

Published on:
14 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent all round, thank you. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 August 2018

Published on:
14 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"On entering ground floor Car Park 5 as instructed on the telephone 20 minutes prior to arriving at Gatwick a small confusion was created by steward in the area who told us the area was only parking for Sure Park vehicles. After making another call to Simply Park they confirmed this was ok, waited another 10 minutes until Simply Park staff arrived for handover. On our return we phoned to confirm our arrival at baggage reclaim and learned about the extra parking charges due to our easyjet flight being delayed over 2 hours. Other party members used a different meet and greet company and telephoned to confirm arrival at the same time. As a comparison, their vehicle was returned 20 minutes before ours arrived. Overall we were satisfied with service. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 July 2018

Published on:
13 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very satisfied - thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
11 January 2018

Published on:
26 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, with easy access and friendly service."
Confirmed purchase:
04 May 2018

Published on:
24 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Staff ready waiting on arrival..quick & efficient booking at handover. On return car arrived 15 mins after phoning. No problems with condition & staff very friendly. This must be the 4th time I have used them & found them good each time. Just book months ahead for their best price. Warning! Without my permission someone took my empty trolley & returned it to the trolley park taking the 1€!! A tip maybe? Just be aware of scammers hanging around taking advantage!"
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2018

Published on:
24 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This was the 2nd time we had used this service and would recommend it highly. Excellent value for money, ease of booking and service faultless. All that and they cleaned my car! Fantastic."
Confirmed purchase:
26 June 2018

Published on:
12 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very very good service will be booking again in october"
Confirmed purchase:
06 June 2018

Published on:
04 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Whole experience flawless, would definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
30 March 2018

Published on:
03 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"As we had to wait 10 minutes at arrival for the staff member to get to us (not a problem), it would have been good to have Simply Fly placards or nominated bays so that we knew we were in the right place. On returning, we were met straight away. Very quick and easy handovers."
Confirmed purchase:
03 June 2018

Published on:
02 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really liked that my information was saved from my last booking. Delivered exactly what was promised. Quick , efficient and polite staff. Good position next to entrance."
Confirmed purchase:
04 June 2018

Published on:
02 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was faultless and very easy from start to finish."
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2018

Published on:
28 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"Excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
17 May 2018

Published on:
25 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Effortless system, with friendly staff, Will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
10 June 2018

Published on:
22 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service, we always use this company every time we fly. We have never been disappointed. You may have to wait to wait about 10/15 minutes upon return, but it’s so reliable and very cheap compared to other companies."
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2018

Published on:
21 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"It took 50 minutes to get the car to us. The staff on site clearly didnt want to help and claimed they couldnt speak english in perfect English. "
Confirmed purchase:
21 May 2018

Published on:
19 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy to use and helpful when delayed by a day. Recommended"
Confirmed purchase:
24 April 2018

Published on:
15 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service very efficient drop of and pick up would use yo again"
Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2018

Published on:
05 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match