Reviews - Simply Park Value - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 13 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (13 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Park Value Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Would definitely use again. No waiting the the rain for company staff as they meet you in the car park. Staff were prompt, helpful and friendly. A great service thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very speedy drop off and collections "
Confirmed purchase:
06 January 2018

Published on:
14 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very simple process to use, a slight delay when dropping the car off but otherwise painless"
Confirmed purchase:
01 February 2018

Published on:
14 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Everything went really well except the exit process on our return. Your staff said the machine didn't issue a parking ticket but that we would get out just by using the help button. That wasn't quite true as they wanted loads of detail that we couldn't remember after a 10 hour flight! One of your staff then arrived in the nick of time with a smart tag that opened the barrier. Otherwise I couldn't fault your staff and timings even though we were out much quicker than expected as our bags were almost first out and even the oversized ski bags were quick. We beat the driver of our car by less than a minute. Well done."
Confirmed purchase:
25 January 2018

Published on:
12 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Really impressed with how quickly my car arrived back once I had landed, thank you for making the process so easy."
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2018

Published on:
09 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"From booking to leaving the airport, the process was very simple and efficient. It is much less stressful knowing that someone will look after your car whilst you simply walk 100m to the departure desk. It was freezing cold when we got back, so to step into a warm car and continue our journey home was lovely."
Confirmed purchase:
09 December 2017

Published on:
06 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy, no fuss, efficient service. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 December 2017

Published on:
05 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Used simply fly several times and never had a problem. Always on time and very friendly."
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2018

Published on:
23 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great and easy service, will use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 December 2017

Published on:
03 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great, no problems, would recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
03 December 2017

Published on:
30 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A great service contributing to a perfect holiday. Swift & hassle free, will certainly use this service and company again."
Confirmed purchase:
06 December 2017

Published on:
29 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service friendly staff easy access to the terminal will use it again and again thanks simply smart for your service "
Confirmed purchase:
13 December 2017

Published on:
27 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service, pickup driver was waiting when we arrived and return driver was within time stated (15 minutes) when called from Baggage collection."
Confirmed purchase:
02 December 2017

Published on:
22 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match