Reviews - Simply Park Value - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 230 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (230 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Park Value Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service. Would like the car to be available at the car park when we arrived back rather than waiting 30 minutes. If you know the flight number and arrival time the car could be brought to the car park to avoid any delay. Would still recommend though."
Confirmed purchase:
02 January 2020

Published on:
13 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely fantastic service... car back with us and ready to go within 10 minutes of us phoning the control centre."
Confirmed purchase:
10 November 2019

Published on:
03 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Will definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
19 November 2019

Published on:
30 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Another good experience. Easy to park up and get in to the terminal and our car was waiting on our early morning return. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 October 2019

Published on:
12 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I find service was very friendly. Will use service in future."
Confirmed purchase:
03 November 2019

Published on:
12 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Drop off and pick up was so easily done as previous bookings. All staff were very helpful. Will book with you again. Ken"
Confirmed purchase:
18 November 2019

Published on:
09 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very prompt on arrival and departure, the staff were polite and helpful. We are using you again shortly!"
Confirmed purchase:
09 September 2019

Published on:
04 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Perfect service thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
24 September 2019

Published on:
30 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Everything was as expected this year, as in the past years that we have used this companies service. The only thing I have to say against it, is that is was a LOT more expensive than last year. That said, I would still recommend this company to anyone."
Confirmed purchase:
06 August 2019

Published on:
16 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All went very smoothly,staff were there to receive the car and we only had to wait a short time when we arrived back after midnight. Will certainly use next time."
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2019

Published on:
15 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Always punctual and reliable. Lovely friendly staff. We no longer bother getting comparison prices . "
Confirmed purchase:
06 August 2019

Published on:
12 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"On time professional and helpful Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
10 September 2019

Published on:
18 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient, available on the phone, friendly prices, polite service at the airport. What more do we need."
Confirmed purchase:
07 December 2018

Published on:
26 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Greatest "
Confirmed purchase:
08 July 2019

Published on:
15 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good and efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
29 June 2019

Published on:
15 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"The service was very good. It was a bit nerve wracking though not to be able to get through when I tried to call after I’d landed back in UK. The first couple of times the call wouldn’t go through and when it finally did I rang and rang for ages and there was no answer. However I was called back immediately. It might be helpful to have a voice message to say something like ‘we are on a call but have your number and will call you back within one minute’ or something to that effect. Otherwise, all good and very speedy. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 June 2019

Published on:
04 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Bit of a wait at drop off as representative wasn't there but quickly dealt with when they did arrive and very quick and efficient at collection"
Confirmed purchase:
31 May 2019

Published on:
18 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good service would highly recommend them car was intact when returned to us. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 April 2019

Published on:
13 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good friendly service"
Confirmed purchase:
28 May 2019

Published on:
10 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Third time I’ve used this facility - been impressed every time. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 May 2019

Published on:
04 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match