Reviews - Simply Park Value - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 38 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (38 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Park Value Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Effortless system, with friendly staff, Will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
10 June 2018

Published on:
22 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service, we always use this company every time we fly. We have never been disappointed. You may have to wait to wait about 10/15 minutes upon return, but it’s so reliable and very cheap compared to other companies."
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2018

Published on:
21 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"It took 50 minutes to get the car to us. The staff on site clearly didnt want to help and claimed they couldnt speak english in perfect English. "
Confirmed purchase:
21 May 2018

Published on:
19 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy to use and helpful when delayed by a day. Recommended"
Confirmed purchase:
24 April 2018

Published on:
15 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service very efficient drop of and pick up would use yo again"
Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2018

Published on:
05 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent value and very easy process , car was well looked after"
Confirmed purchase:
24 April 2018

Published on:
28 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service on pick up and drop off.. great value. Will certainly use again."
Confirmed purchase:
28 April 2018

Published on:
21 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I was in the process of letting you know how happy we were with your service. It’s a no nonsense no fuss completely professional service. Having experienced it end to end not only will we use you again but will recommend you as a five star service. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 April 2018

Published on:
15 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good"
Confirmed purchase:
24 April 2018

Published on:
11 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Worked like clockwork, just as I expected"
Confirmed purchase:
15 April 2018

Published on:
25 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Would definitely recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
20 March 2018

Published on:
24 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really good service for both drop off and pick up. Will definitely use again when flying. "
Confirmed purchase:
18 January 2018

Published on:
09 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy to use service, polite and very helpful, I booked the wrong return date and they didn't make a fuss, just delivered the car a day later and was only charged £10 for the mistake made. Have never used a meet and greet but will definitely use Simply Park in the future."
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2018

Published on:
09 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"We booked with Sure parking, they were waiting for us on arrival and the exchange was quick and efficient with polite staff. On collection we waited only 4-5mins, the car came quickly and again friendly helpful staff. I recommend and will definitely be using again."
Confirmed purchase:
06 March 2018

Published on:
26 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All good "
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2018

Published on:
24 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very quick and efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2018

Published on:
17 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent and efficient as always Many thanks Ian"
Confirmed purchase:
11 January 2018

Published on:
15 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Couldn't ask for more"
Confirmed purchase:
28 January 2018

Published on:
15 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Outstanding. So simple and pretty much the same price as driving miles away from the airport to park your car and get a bus. I will certainly be using you again. Excellent service. Highly recommended. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 March 2018

Published on:
13 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Amazing service best I've had so far , great drop of and easy pick up service. Would definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
17 February 2018

Published on:
13 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match