Reviews - Simply Park Value - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 224 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (224 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Park Value Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Very prompt on arrival and departure, the staff were polite and helpful. We are using you again shortly!"
Confirmed purchase:
09 September 2019

Published on:
04 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Perfect service thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
24 September 2019

Published on:
30 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Everything was as expected this year, as in the past years that we have used this companies service. The only thing I have to say against it, is that is was a LOT more expensive than last year. That said, I would still recommend this company to anyone."
Confirmed purchase:
06 August 2019

Published on:
16 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All went very smoothly,staff were there to receive the car and we only had to wait a short time when we arrived back after midnight. Will certainly use next time."
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2019

Published on:
15 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Always punctual and reliable. Lovely friendly staff. We no longer bother getting comparison prices . "
Confirmed purchase:
06 August 2019

Published on:
12 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"On time professional and helpful Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
10 September 2019

Published on:
18 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient, available on the phone, friendly prices, polite service at the airport. What more do we need."
Confirmed purchase:
07 December 2018

Published on:
26 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Greatest "
Confirmed purchase:
08 July 2019

Published on:
15 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good and efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
29 June 2019

Published on:
15 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"The service was very good. It was a bit nerve wracking though not to be able to get through when I tried to call after I’d landed back in UK. The first couple of times the call wouldn’t go through and when it finally did I rang and rang for ages and there was no answer. However I was called back immediately. It might be helpful to have a voice message to say something like ‘we are on a call but have your number and will call you back within one minute’ or something to that effect. Otherwise, all good and very speedy. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 June 2019

Published on:
04 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Bit of a wait at drop off as representative wasn't there but quickly dealt with when they did arrive and very quick and efficient at collection"
Confirmed purchase:
31 May 2019

Published on:
18 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good service would highly recommend them car was intact when returned to us. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 April 2019

Published on:
13 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good friendly service"
Confirmed purchase:
28 May 2019

Published on:
10 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Third time I’ve used this facility - been impressed every time. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 May 2019

Published on:
04 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"there ready to meet me and pretty fast on arrival back to airport. excellent pick up/dept point on ground floor car park 5. thank you - and don't change radio station - appreciated!"
Confirmed purchase:
24 April 2019

Published on:
27 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All very smooth and plane arrived early so they were quick to bring it earlier. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
01 May 2019

Published on:
24 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service friendly staff "
Confirmed purchase:
09 May 2019

Published on:
23 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First time I have used simply park and fly. Wow fantastic pulled up in the car park and they took my keys and rang them when my cases came arrived, First Class."
Confirmed purchase:
02 May 2019

Published on:
23 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Drop off and pick up effortless. Polite and courteous staff throughout. Drop off mileage taken and recorded on paperwork. Car park fee included in total price paid. My car had just been valeted inside and out and was returned the same! Overall very happy to use again and recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
12 April 2019

Published on:
06 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very straightforward and efficient. Driver waiting at drop off and only a 5 minute wait on pick up. Would definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 April 2019

Published on:
01 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match