Reviews - Simply Park Value - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 178 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (178 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Park Value Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4/5
Rating score

"Did exactly what I paid for, no fuss. Car collected and delivered on time. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 November 2018

Published on:
23 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service as always "
Confirmed purchase:
06 October 2018

Published on:
19 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. I will definitely use again. We got stuck in traffic after calling to tell them we were 20 minutes away. The parking guy called us to make sure everything was ok. We landed early and just followed the procedure for returning and the car was waiting for us on arrival at the car park. No waiting either on drop off or pick up. Excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
05 October 2018

Published on:
16 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service from drop off to pick up. Will definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
25 October 2018

Published on:
12 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Drivers waiting for you when you turn up to go on holiday and when you come home"
Confirmed purchase:
21 September 2018

Published on:
10 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
03 October 2018

Published on:
09 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Superb service - like clockwork - would recommend anytime.."
Confirmed purchase:
01 October 2018

Published on:
09 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Totally unable to find anything to criticise!! No idea how your rates compare with others but the important thing is that everything works and is secure. Nick Evans"
Confirmed purchase:
24 October 2018

Published on:
09 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service will definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
15 September 2018

Published on:
08 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"We found the service very good, the operator arrived to collect the car and drop it off, very quickly after our phone call."
Confirmed purchase:
06 October 2018

Published on:
05 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Staff friendly. Worked well on arrival but had to wait 25 mins for car on return. Other operators have been better. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 September 2018

Published on:
02 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First time I've used this service. For a couple of pounds more it was well worth it. Dropped and collected vehicle right opposite terminal entrance. We only had hand luggage, got through passport control really quickly, our car was driving into car park as we left the terminal. Friendly staff, numerous pictures taken of any blemishes on vehicle for their records. I will be using this service again and would recommend to anyone. So much more convenient than waiting and travelling some miles on coaches."
Confirmed purchase:
12 October 2018

Published on:
01 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient service and friendly staff. Great to be so near the terminals when travelling on my own- feel very safe. Thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
13 October 2018

Published on:
01 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"An excel service both on departure and pick up. Would definite recommend their services and will be using them again. Thank you for getting our holiday off to a good start and a stress free end. Regards The Rebbitt family Surrey "
Confirmed purchase:
06 October 2018

Published on:
31 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Happy with the service. Staff were very helpful and gave good advice and guidance. Pleasant accommodating staff especially the lady. Will definitely use again and will be recommending to family and friends. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 October 2018

Published on:
30 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Did what it said. Great friendly service. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 October 2018

Published on:
26 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"This is good value for money and would have been convenient but you have to wait 25 minutes for your car. They ask you to call once you have got your bags, maybe it should be earlier as that is quite a time to hang around "
Confirmed purchase:
02 October 2018

Published on:
26 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Parking is easy to find and we were met as soon as we arrived. We returned and called as asked. We were advised the car would take 10-15 mins to arrive, however it took 20, but that's ok. The car was returned undamaged and the staff member was pleasant and helpful. He had kindly turned up the heating as it was a cold night. I'd use this company again."
Confirmed purchase:
23 September 2018

Published on:
25 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy booking system, competitive price & a straight forward drop-off / collection process."
Confirmed purchase:
29 September 2018

Published on:
24 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very good service again,thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
26 September 2018

Published on:
22 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match