Reviews - Simply Park Value - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 27 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (27 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Park Value Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Really good service for both drop off and pick up. Will definitely use again when flying. "
Confirmed purchase:
18 January 2018

Published on:
09 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy to use service, polite and very helpful, I booked the wrong return date and they didn't make a fuss, just delivered the car a day later and was only charged £10 for the mistake made. Have never used a meet and greet but will definitely use Simply Park in the future."
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2018

Published on:
09 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"We booked with Sure parking, they were waiting for us on arrival and the exchange was quick and efficient with polite staff. On collection we waited only 4-5mins, the car came quickly and again friendly helpful staff. I recommend and will definitely be using again."
Confirmed purchase:
06 March 2018

Published on:
26 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All good "
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2018

Published on:
24 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very quick and efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2018

Published on:
17 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent and efficient as always Many thanks Ian"
Confirmed purchase:
11 January 2018

Published on:
15 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Couldn't ask for more"
Confirmed purchase:
28 January 2018

Published on:
15 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Outstanding. So simple and pretty much the same price as driving miles away from the airport to park your car and get a bus. I will certainly be using you again. Excellent service. Highly recommended. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 March 2018

Published on:
13 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Amazing service best I've had so far , great drop of and easy pick up service. Would definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
17 February 2018

Published on:
13 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simply Park is just that! Airport just literally across the road from where you leave the car. I made a mistake with my dates but there was no problem and they arranged it effortlessly. On return just a small wait until our car was returned to us. Very friendly and obliging."
Confirmed purchase:
25 January 2018

Published on:
12 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy process, fast and friendly, will definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
16 February 2018

Published on:
05 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very easy and efficient to drop off and pick up car. One problem on picking up the car was that the receipt I received when leaving the car said to pick it up at Car Park 6. Although your emailed conformation did stay Car Park 5. All a little confusing!! Overall very happy with the service. David Critchley"
Confirmed purchase:
11 January 2018

Published on:
05 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
05 January 2018

Published on:
27 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service both on drop off and collection at LGW airport. Competitive pricing would definitely recommend and use again "
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2018

Published on:
27 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Would definitely use again. No waiting the the rain for company staff as they meet you in the car park. Staff were prompt, helpful and friendly. A great service thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very speedy drop off and collections "
Confirmed purchase:
06 January 2018

Published on:
14 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very simple process to use, a slight delay when dropping the car off but otherwise painless"
Confirmed purchase:
01 February 2018

Published on:
14 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Everything went really well except the exit process on our return. Your staff said the machine didn't issue a parking ticket but that we would get out just by using the help button. That wasn't quite true as they wanted loads of detail that we couldn't remember after a 10 hour flight! One of your staff then arrived in the nick of time with a smart tag that opened the barrier. Otherwise I couldn't fault your staff and timings even though we were out much quicker than expected as our bags were almost first out and even the oversized ski bags were quick. We beat the driver of our car by less than a minute. Well done."
Confirmed purchase:
25 January 2018

Published on:
12 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Really impressed with how quickly my car arrived back once I had landed, thank you for making the process so easy."
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2018

Published on:
09 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"From booking to leaving the airport, the process was very simple and efficient. It is much less stressful knowing that someone will look after your car whilst you simply walk 100m to the departure desk. It was freezing cold when we got back, so to step into a warm car and continue our journey home was lovely."
Confirmed purchase:
09 December 2017

Published on:
06 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match