Reviews - Simply Park Value - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 204 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (204 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Park Value Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased great staff. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2019

Published on:
10 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The process was slick, easy and very punctual. What more could we ask for!"
Confirmed purchase:
27 February 2019

Published on:
10 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service. Punctual, stress-free, professional. "
Confirmed purchase:
24 March 2019

Published on:
05 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Efficient and friendly service, we dropped the car off very early in the morning and collected it very late in the evening and the service was good both times."
Confirmed purchase:
23 March 2019

Published on:
27 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Everything worked out well ....only one reservation. Obviously, my car was parked in open air as it had bird droppings all over the bonnet!! A quick pressure wash in similar circumstances would have given you 5 stars."
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2019

Published on:
12 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service very prompt good value would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
25 February 2019

Published on:
11 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"On arrival at airport I was greeted by friendly staff who checked the car and took photos before taking the car away. On arrival back I phoned when I had all my luggage as states on the paperwork I was told where to get my car which was exactly where I had dropped it. On arrival to the car park my car was driven in again greeted by a friendly member of staff."
Confirmed purchase:
26 January 2019

Published on:
09 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Such a simple process. Very polite and friendly staff. all at a reasonable price. Excellent service."
Confirmed purchase:
27 November 2018

Published on:
09 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I will always use Simply Park at Gatwick. Both times I have used them the car was picked up and delivered back with minimal delay."
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2019

Published on:
06 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really good - Meet and Greet at Gatwick. Priced well (and included price of the entrance/exit tickets - some don't seem to include this in their rates!). Efficient service even with delayed flight on return journey. Will definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2019

Published on:
06 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Well done to the staff yesterday. After the lorry had completely blocked the North terminal at Gatwick they were quick to organise pick up from the South Terminal. so we only had to wait an extra 10 minutes. "
Confirmed purchase:
20 February 2019

Published on:
02 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service on arriving at Gatwick someone was waiting to collect our car straight away and we didn’t wait too long to collect our car . Would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2019

Published on:
02 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent "
Confirmed purchase:
14 February 2019

Published on:
21 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We have used Simply Park Meet &Greet a couple of times and have found them to be efficient, with a good price and helpful staff. We wouldn’t use any other company."
Confirmed purchase:
06 July 2018

Published on:
05 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First class service without any waiting around problems. Highly recommended "
Confirmed purchase:
11 January 2019

Published on:
02 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is simply the best way to begin your journey. One quick phone call when you are 20mins out... member of staff waiting for you and within 10mins you are in the departure lounge at the start of your trip. Very uncomplicated, easy and friendly, helpful members of staff. One the return, quick call at baggage reclaim and then your car waiting for you where you dropped it off...... load up, and you are on your way. This is the 4th time we have used SimplyPark and will continue to use them each time we fly. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND."
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2019

Published on:
30 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The whole process was easy and quick."
Confirmed purchase:
06 January 2019

Published on:
21 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Friendly service awaiting us at drop off. Vehicle ready for pickup 15 mins after phone call. All good, so would use again!"
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2018

Published on:
15 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Delighted with the meet and greet service. They were great. Despite forgetting to ring ahead on the morning I arrived, they quickly got somebody to come and collect my vehicle and I was waiting no longer than 6 minutes. The same with the collection on the Sunday, fast quick and great value for money, I would definetly recommend this company and hope to be using them myself again in the future. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 January 2019

Published on:
14 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We changed the car we were using at the last minute but this posed no problem. On our return the car was coming into the car park as we walked in. First class service"
Confirmed purchase:
15 October 2018

Published on:
03 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match