Reviews - Simply Park Value - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 213 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (213 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Park Value Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good service would highly recommend them car was intact when returned to us. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 April 2019

Published on:
13 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good friendly service"
Confirmed purchase:
28 May 2019

Published on:
10 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Third time I’ve used this facility - been impressed every time. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 May 2019

Published on:
04 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"there ready to meet me and pretty fast on arrival back to airport. excellent pick up/dept point on ground floor car park 5. thank you - and don't change radio station - appreciated!"
Confirmed purchase:
24 April 2019

Published on:
27 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All very smooth and plane arrived early so they were quick to bring it earlier. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
01 May 2019

Published on:
24 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service friendly staff "
Confirmed purchase:
09 May 2019

Published on:
23 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First time I have used simply park and fly. Wow fantastic pulled up in the car park and they took my keys and rang them when my cases came arrived, First Class."
Confirmed purchase:
02 May 2019

Published on:
23 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Drop off and pick up effortless. Polite and courteous staff throughout. Drop off mileage taken and recorded on paperwork. Car park fee included in total price paid. My car had just been valeted inside and out and was returned the same! Overall very happy to use again and recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
12 April 2019

Published on:
06 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very straightforward and efficient. Driver waiting at drop off and only a 5 minute wait on pick up. Would definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 April 2019

Published on:
01 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased great staff. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2019

Published on:
10 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The process was slick, easy and very punctual. What more could we ask for!"
Confirmed purchase:
27 February 2019

Published on:
10 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service. Punctual, stress-free, professional. "
Confirmed purchase:
24 March 2019

Published on:
05 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Efficient and friendly service, we dropped the car off very early in the morning and collected it very late in the evening and the service was good both times."
Confirmed purchase:
23 March 2019

Published on:
27 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Everything worked out well ....only one reservation. Obviously, my car was parked in open air as it had bird droppings all over the bonnet!! A quick pressure wash in similar circumstances would have given you 5 stars."
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2019

Published on:
12 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service very prompt good value would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
25 February 2019

Published on:
11 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"On arrival at airport I was greeted by friendly staff who checked the car and took photos before taking the car away. On arrival back I phoned when I had all my luggage as states on the paperwork I was told where to get my car which was exactly where I had dropped it. On arrival to the car park my car was driven in again greeted by a friendly member of staff."
Confirmed purchase:
26 January 2019

Published on:
09 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Such a simple process. Very polite and friendly staff. all at a reasonable price. Excellent service."
Confirmed purchase:
27 November 2018

Published on:
09 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I will always use Simply Park at Gatwick. Both times I have used them the car was picked up and delivered back with minimal delay."
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2019

Published on:
06 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really good - Meet and Greet at Gatwick. Priced well (and included price of the entrance/exit tickets - some don't seem to include this in their rates!). Efficient service even with delayed flight on return journey. Will definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2019

Published on:
06 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Well done to the staff yesterday. After the lorry had completely blocked the North terminal at Gatwick they were quick to organise pick up from the South Terminal. so we only had to wait an extra 10 minutes. "
Confirmed purchase:
20 February 2019

Published on:
02 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match