Reviews - Simply Park Value - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 154 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (154 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Park Value Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Quick service, no waiting time on delivery and collection. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 October 2018

Published on:
16 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good service , especially on return, only waited two minutes"
Confirmed purchase:
17 September 2018

Published on:
16 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"best meet and greet firm i have used. waiting for me at both ends of our holiday.could not have been better....."
Confirmed purchase:
03 October 2018

Published on:
15 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Quick efficient service friendly staff"
Confirmed purchase:
12 September 2018

Published on:
15 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"EXCELLENT SERVICE. EASY, FAST, RELIABLE AND POLITE! WILL BE USING THEM AGAIN!"
Confirmed purchase:
23 September 2018

Published on:
15 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very easy all went well"
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2018

Published on:
15 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service & very prompt in returning car "
Confirmed purchase:
25 September 2018

Published on:
12 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"It took the worry out of dealing with the car at the airport, particularly at the end of a holiday and on the way home. An excellent service all round."
Confirmed purchase:
19 August 2018

Published on:
12 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Everything about the service was perfect...except I found a big dent in the side of my car after having inspected the car two days later. (I didn't use the car in between)"
Confirmed purchase:
11 August 2018

Published on:
10 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really smooth. There was someone waiting for us when we arrived to take the car and we only waited 5minutes for someone on our return. Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
22 September 2018

Published on:
09 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service. We did not wait too long before getting our car back. Drop off was quick, easy. I will definitely recommend this service."
Confirmed purchase:
03 October 2018

Published on:
09 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple, efficient and reasonable price "
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2018

Published on:
09 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fanatic! So easy less than a minute to get into the terminal no need for transfers and when we came back we waited less than 5 mins to get car back. All staff friendly. Will definitely use again! Thankyou"
Confirmed purchase:
26 September 2018

Published on:
07 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very happy with everything except this time was asked to pay £4 for car park ticket when I dropped off my car which had not happened on previous occasions. When I returned this did not happen. I was under the impression that the car park tickets where included in the price I had paid. I have no complaint about the staff and pick up/delivery of my car."
Confirmed purchase:
13 September 2018

Published on:
08 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The parking process was very easy. Staff on time & very courteous."
Confirmed purchase:
31 August 2018

Published on:
08 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
25 September 2018

Published on:
06 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent Service, even cleaned the car for me. Always use these people. Great."
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2018

Published on:
04 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Simple and easy booking process with everything explained"
Confirmed purchase:
14 August 2018

Published on:
03 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Could not fault it "
Confirmed purchase:
03 September 2018

Published on:
03 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

""EXACTLY WAHT IT SAID ON THE TIN" TOTALLY SATISFIED AND WILL USE AGAIN."
Confirmed purchase:
07 September 2018

Published on:
03 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match