Reviews - Simply Park Value - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 191 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (191 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Park Value Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"We have used Simply Park Meet &Greet a couple of times and have found them to be efficient, with a good price and helpful staff. We wouldn’t use any other company."
Confirmed purchase:
06 July 2018

Published on:
05 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First class service without any waiting around problems. Highly recommended "
Confirmed purchase:
11 January 2019

Published on:
02 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is simply the best way to begin your journey. One quick phone call when you are 20mins out... member of staff waiting for you and within 10mins you are in the departure lounge at the start of your trip. Very uncomplicated, easy and friendly, helpful members of staff. One the return, quick call at baggage reclaim and then your car waiting for you where you dropped it off...... load up, and you are on your way. This is the 4th time we have used SimplyPark and will continue to use them each time we fly. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND."
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2019

Published on:
30 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The whole process was easy and quick."
Confirmed purchase:
06 January 2019

Published on:
21 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Friendly service awaiting us at drop off. Vehicle ready for pickup 15 mins after phone call. All good, so would use again!"
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2018

Published on:
15 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Delighted with the meet and greet service. They were great. Despite forgetting to ring ahead on the morning I arrived, they quickly got somebody to come and collect my vehicle and I was waiting no longer than 6 minutes. The same with the collection on the Sunday, fast quick and great value for money, I would definetly recommend this company and hope to be using them myself again in the future. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 January 2019

Published on:
14 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We changed the car we were using at the last minute but this posed no problem. On our return the car was coming into the car park as we walked in. First class service"
Confirmed purchase:
15 October 2018

Published on:
03 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service "
Confirmed purchase:
07 June 2018

Published on:
03 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"The idea of a meet & greet is that the car is ready and waiting for you so you can get on your way. Especially after a 12 hour flight. We waited over 30 minutes for bot the cars I booked and paid for. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 October 2018

Published on:
01 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"The idea of meet & greet is that the car is there waiting but we had to wait over 30 minutes for the car. Not ideal when 0youve been on a 12 hour flight and jyst want to get on your way home."
Confirmed purchase:
30 October 2018

Published on:
01 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"it all worked perfedtly"
Confirmed purchase:
04 October 2018

Published on:
29 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All good, no problems"
Confirmed purchase:
14 October 2018

Published on:
28 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best meet and greet by far we have used many but will now only use simply park and fly very friendly polite a real pleasure."
Confirmed purchase:
08 December 2018

Published on:
20 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Did exactly what I paid for, no fuss. Car collected and delivered on time. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 November 2018

Published on:
23 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service as always "
Confirmed purchase:
06 October 2018

Published on:
19 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. I will definitely use again. We got stuck in traffic after calling to tell them we were 20 minutes away. The parking guy called us to make sure everything was ok. We landed early and just followed the procedure for returning and the car was waiting for us on arrival at the car park. No waiting either on drop off or pick up. Excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
05 October 2018

Published on:
16 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service from drop off to pick up. Will definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
25 October 2018

Published on:
12 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Drivers waiting for you when you turn up to go on holiday and when you come home"
Confirmed purchase:
21 September 2018

Published on:
10 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
03 October 2018

Published on:
09 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Superb service - like clockwork - would recommend anytime.."
Confirmed purchase:
01 October 2018

Published on:
09 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match