Reviews - Purple Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 165 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (165 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Frequent minibus transfers to and from Airport, 15 - 20 min journey.


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Smooth and pleasant experience. Plane was delayed 3 hrs on return, no extra charge. Very efficient staff and parking system. Big thumbs up!"
Confirmed purchase:
24 December 2016

Published on:
02 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent Service. Only point is that the Bus Stop for return is for other car park providers so was somewhat crowded and disorganised. Suggest some electronic sign to advise when next bus is due and who the provider is so orderly queuing can be adopted. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 November 2016

Published on:
22 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Initial instructions conflicting,but overall very good service , helpful driver and easy collection"
Confirmed purchase:
28 November 2016

Published on:
18 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"used Purpleparking previously, would use again."
Confirmed purchase:
27 September 2016

Published on:
07 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"exceptionally helpful, friendly and punctual."
Confirmed purchase:
23 November 2016

Published on:
04 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple and easy process. Bit of a distance from airport and drop off a bit of a walk (if you have an mobility problems) but you get what you at for."
Confirmed purchase:
22 November 2016

Published on:
03 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Really good price and service. Straight in and out, just what we wanted x"
Confirmed purchase:
12 November 2016

Published on:
28 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really Good, very competitive price, quick transfers, staff friendly and no problem at arrival. Would definitely recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
25 November 2016

Published on:
28 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"very efficient , would use again."
Confirmed purchase:
01 May 2016

Published on:
26 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything was done quickly and efficiently."
Confirmed purchase:
30 October 2016

Published on:
22 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I was very impress with the service I received from Purple Parking. The transfer to and from the airport was on time and the process on arrival to collect the car was very simple and not complicated resulting in a fast exit. I'll certainly be using Purple Parking again."
Confirmed purchase:
04 November 2016

Published on:
21 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"I crashed my car into you barriers as I could not see them. They are too low for my truck!"
Confirmed purchase:
08 November 2016

Published on:
14 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"great"
Confirmed purchase:
17 September 2016

Published on:
23 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"i am pleased with your payment back thanking you mext time i am able to park purple parking"
Confirmed purchase:
15 September 2016

Published on:
08 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant "
Confirmed purchase:
12 September 2016

Published on:
02 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fast and very helpful "
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2016

Published on:
30 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Really painless process, and very quick and efficient!"
Confirmed purchase:
21 September 2016

Published on:
26 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good organisation. Very friendly staff. Very fast service. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 August 2016

Published on:
02 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Simple and easy to use, efficient service. Only small draw back was trying to find the car in the carpark - signs could be clearer. Apart from that, I'd use them again"
Confirmed purchase:
14 August 2016

Published on:
25 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.2/5
Rating score

"dropping was treated bad over the phone when i wanted to check something the gentleman on the phone didn't had time to listen all what he said he asked why am i calling him which i was bit shocked. Bus to the airport pefect"
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2016

Published on:
19 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match