Reviews - Purple Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 165 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (165 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Frequent minibus transfers to and from Airport, 15 - 20 min journey.


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good value service overall. Driver very friendly and helpful. Could ditch the sales pitch for car valeting and 'we can bring your car to the airport '. Otherwise a very good all round service. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 March 2017

Published on:
17 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Can't believe how easy purple parking is Have used other companys before but purple parking was so friendly and simple to use ,the bus driver was so happy so early early in the morning Will definitely use purple parking every time from now on Thank u for a great service "
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2017

Published on:
13 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I decided to go with purple parking because of their competitive pricing and closeness to the airport everything was done very quickly and efficiently and I will definitely be using again."
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2017

Published on:
09 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We have used Purple Parking on numerous occasions and never been disappointed. Everything seems very well organised and secure, giving us peace of mind before arrival and whilst away. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
10 February 2017

Published on:
07 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"had to adjust normal drop at airport so lost time due to ride in bus but other than that good service my timings are tight so need to minimize extra times due to commute each week"
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2017

Published on:
07 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"This was a good rate to park for a week. The bus took 15 mins to leave and 15 mins journey both ways, so need to allow at least half an hour for this part of the journey."
Confirmed purchase:
21 February 2017

Published on:
04 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All went very well indeed, from arrival at Purple Parking to arrival at South Terminal. The return pickup was also very simple after a bad airport baggage retrieval, the pickup at Bus Stop 7-8 was almost immediate and simple. At Reception my key retreaval took a matter of minutes with clear accurate directions too my car! Well done all around!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
18 February 2017

Published on:
01 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"hassle free parking "
Confirmed purchase:
20 February 2017

Published on:
28 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy to find using sat nav. Quick transfers to and from airport. Excellent service."
Confirmed purchase:
19 January 2017

Published on:
27 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great value for money. Very nice staff. Cheaper to pay car parking and prem inn separately. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2017

Published on:
27 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I use many airport parking before ,but this is best , it's easy quick and the service is best . "
Confirmed purchase:
04 February 2017

Published on:
25 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good thanks "
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2017

Published on:
18 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to get to staff are very helpful. Bus was there to take us to airport immediately and when we got back there was a bus already there so there was no waiting. Good value for money and would recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
03 February 2017

Published on:
17 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy to use, cheap and efficient. No queue or wait at any point and simple easy instructions to follow"
Confirmed purchase:
02 January 2017

Published on:
16 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Pick-up from and to airport worked well Have used before and was best price for our trip"
Confirmed purchase:
29 January 2017

Published on:
15 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I found the instructions for reaching PP difficult to follow. I actually had to stop and ask in a local shop. Fortunately I was not far from the turning. There are a lot of roundabouts to negotiate. Is there a satnav reference on your directions form? I don't remember seeing one. Otherwise my experience with you was very satisfactory: leaving the car park took a few minutes and the bus arrived quickly on my return journey. Your staff were efficient and friendly. They explained the procedures very quickly. I would definitely use your services again. Your prices attracted me at first because I had been intending to travel by train under the impression that parking would be much more expensive. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2017

Published on:
13 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"All very good from drop of to pick up. Well done!!"
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2017

Published on:
07 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"An absolute nightmare trying to find your place in the dark."
Confirmed purchase:
24 January 2017

Published on:
06 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Did exactly what it said on the tin! Would use again without hesitation"
Confirmed purchase:
25 January 2017

Published on:
04 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service would recommend to all "
Confirmed purchase:
29 December 2016

Published on:
03 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match