Reviews - Simply P Super Saver - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 131 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (131 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Simply Park Super Saver Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Very quick and efficient service. Very close to terminal and car was ready upon arrival. Would use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 September 2019

Published on:
19 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service and will always use this type of parking in the future. So easy just to drop your car off right by departures then collect after your holiday. Recommend to all."
Confirmed purchase:
20 September 2019

Published on:
19 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Would recommend good from time we arrived to drop off an car ready when we got back to pick up would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
29 September 2019

Published on:
19 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Perfect as always thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
13 September 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Decent service but a bit expensive "
Confirmed purchase:
06 September 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"easy service to book and use staff very good and polite good value and no waiting around "
Confirmed purchase:
17 August 2019

Published on:
09 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"A great service, we arrived early on both drop off and collection but this was sorted no problems and they had some waiting for us on both occasions"
Confirmed purchase:
12 August 2019

Published on:
09 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy process to book on-line. Very easy to drop off and collect car. Would definitely use again and recommend. David 07866 586 551"
Confirmed purchase:
15 August 2019

Published on:
31 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy parking and friendly. Would be nice if car could be bought to terminal exit. If it’s raining when you get back you’re gonna get soaked dragging cases round to car"
Confirmed purchase:
24 June 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Was a simple and smooth process Am using again although next time at Heathrow Keep up the fantastic work "
Confirmed purchase:
03 June 2019

Published on:
13 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This was the Best Meet & Greet service I have used at any of the UK airports that I have used. Simple, Quick, Cost effective and Easy. I will recommend to friends and I will definitely use this company again. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 May 2019

Published on:
10 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very professional service from start to finish. Will use again when flying from Birmingham"
Confirmed purchase:
15 May 2019

Published on:
01 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Professional, polite and efficient. Easy access to the airport. Car was returned 5 mins after requesting and I was 2 hours early. Will definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 June 2019

Published on:
14 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Our flight was delayed over 5 hours, meaning we got into BHX after 1AM. but our car was still delivered minutes after requesting it and no extra charges incurred"
Confirmed purchase:
06 May 2019

Published on:
27 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, very happy. Will definately use again "
Confirmed purchase:
16 April 2019

Published on:
23 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service worked well. Flybe cancelled my first flight and I communicated with Drivefly and my car was ready for the new flight time no problem. Highly recommend and I use each week. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 May 2019

Published on:
13 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
19 April 2019

Published on:
08 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Drop off was painless and really prompt delivery of car on pick up. Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
22 March 2019

Published on:
08 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service. Everything was simple and efficient. Followed instructions once I had lande3d and got my bag and my car was ready and waiting. Perfect!"
Confirmed purchase:
16 March 2019

Published on:
28 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A brilliant option - smooth and fast!"
Confirmed purchase:
20 July 2018

Published on:
08 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match