Reviews - Simply P Super Saver - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 112 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (112 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Simply Park Super Saver Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"A brilliant option - smooth and fast!"
Confirmed purchase:
20 July 2018

Published on:
08 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"I use this service every 6 weeks or so. The staff are always friendly and attentive but the time taken to recover my car can sometimes be upto 20 minutes from when I call the office to say I've landed and any bags collected.As this Co. has no covered area to stand in this can be a concern when it rains. Also the condition of the car varies. On the most latest use the drivers mat was filthy (why no paper liner - there used to be?) and the car was covered in bird poo and mud. Obviously the car had been parked in a muddy field under a tree! "
Confirmed purchase:
01 September 2018

Published on:
08 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"excellent and very efficient service"
Confirmed purchase:
04 February 2018

Published on:
17 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service staff very polite would deffently recommend to friends a"
Confirmed purchase:
23 July 2018

Published on:
15 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We have used Simplypark before and will use them again Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2018

Published on:
14 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great friendly service. Definitely recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
21 February 2018

Published on:
27 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent and efficient service. Just note that you need to ring them prior to arrival as they do not ring you. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 January 2018

Published on:
06 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Very cheap and the drop and collection was efficient However My car was returned in an utterly filthy condition (it had been washed the day I dropped it off) I do not know where it was stored but it cannot have been under any cover your agent who returned the car was pushy for a signature and did not want me check for any damage - due to the state of the car i could not check properly for scratches etc but when the car was washed the following day I did find some. In all a poor show by your staff I would only recommend based on the price but would warn people of my experience "
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2018

Published on:
23 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great company have used many times and would recomend to family and friends"
Confirmed purchase:
04 April 2018

Published on:
10 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly service although I found it hard to find the car park initially "
Confirmed purchase:
12 March 2018

Published on:
03 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very pleased with the service"
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2018

Published on:
22 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service "
Confirmed purchase:
29 January 2018

Published on:
30 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, has used before and dependent on cost will use again. Cannot fault them, where there when they said they would be."
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2018

Published on:
30 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy process, great service. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2018

Published on:
02 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent friendly service, a pleasure to use"
Confirmed purchase:
14 March 2018

Published on:
30 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good Service at a good price. Friendly staff. Everything seems okay as i submit my review"
Confirmed purchase:
03 March 2018

Published on:
22 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Simply Park is exactly what we experienced! A quick and simple process, with good communication and co- ordination."
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2018

Published on:
02 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service and friendly staff will use again "
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2018

Published on:
21 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"A very easy service to use, drop off and pick up very slick, no waiting around whatsoever. Only a a short walk to the departures, shame its not directly outside, but that cant be helped. I would definitely use this again. Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
29 January 2018

Published on:
16 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Super easy to park and pick up. Very efficient staff."
Confirmed purchase:
02 January 2018

Published on:
16 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match