Reviews - Simply P Super Saver - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 123 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (123 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Simply Park Super Saver Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy parking and friendly. Would be nice if car could be bought to terminal exit. If it’s raining when you get back you’re gonna get soaked dragging cases round to car"
Confirmed purchase:
24 June 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Was a simple and smooth process Am using again although next time at Heathrow Keep up the fantastic work "
Confirmed purchase:
03 June 2019

Published on:
13 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This was the Best Meet & Greet service I have used at any of the UK airports that I have used. Simple, Quick, Cost effective and Easy. I will recommend to friends and I will definitely use this company again. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 May 2019

Published on:
10 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very professional service from start to finish. Will use again when flying from Birmingham"
Confirmed purchase:
15 May 2019

Published on:
01 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Professional, polite and efficient. Easy access to the airport. Car was returned 5 mins after requesting and I was 2 hours early. Will definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 June 2019

Published on:
14 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Our flight was delayed over 5 hours, meaning we got into BHX after 1AM. but our car was still delivered minutes after requesting it and no extra charges incurred"
Confirmed purchase:
06 May 2019

Published on:
27 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, very happy. Will definately use again "
Confirmed purchase:
16 April 2019

Published on:
23 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service worked well. Flybe cancelled my first flight and I communicated with Drivefly and my car was ready for the new flight time no problem. Highly recommend and I use each week. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 May 2019

Published on:
13 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
19 April 2019

Published on:
08 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Drop off was painless and really prompt delivery of car on pick up. Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
22 March 2019

Published on:
08 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service. Everything was simple and efficient. Followed instructions once I had lande3d and got my bag and my car was ready and waiting. Perfect!"
Confirmed purchase:
16 March 2019

Published on:
28 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A brilliant option - smooth and fast!"
Confirmed purchase:
20 July 2018

Published on:
08 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"I use this service every 6 weeks or so. The staff are always friendly and attentive but the time taken to recover my car can sometimes be upto 20 minutes from when I call the office to say I've landed and any bags collected.As this Co. has no covered area to stand in this can be a concern when it rains. Also the condition of the car varies. On the most latest use the drivers mat was filthy (why no paper liner - there used to be?) and the car was covered in bird poo and mud. Obviously the car had been parked in a muddy field under a tree! "
Confirmed purchase:
01 September 2018

Published on:
08 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"excellent and very efficient service"
Confirmed purchase:
04 February 2018

Published on:
17 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service staff very polite would deffently recommend to friends a"
Confirmed purchase:
23 July 2018

Published on:
15 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We have used Simplypark before and will use them again Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2018

Published on:
14 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great friendly service. Definitely recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
21 February 2018

Published on:
27 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent and efficient service. Just note that you need to ring them prior to arrival as they do not ring you. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 January 2018

Published on:
06 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Very cheap and the drop and collection was efficient However My car was returned in an utterly filthy condition (it had been washed the day I dropped it off) I do not know where it was stored but it cannot have been under any cover your agent who returned the car was pushy for a signature and did not want me check for any damage - due to the state of the car i could not check properly for scratches etc but when the car was washed the following day I did find some. In all a poor show by your staff I would only recommend based on the price but would warn people of my experience "
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2018

Published on:
23 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great company have used many times and would recomend to family and friends"
Confirmed purchase:
04 April 2018

Published on:
10 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match