Reviews - Simply P Super Saver - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 94 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (94 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Simply Park Super Saver Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"A very easy service to use, drop off and pick up very slick, no waiting around whatsoever. Only a a short walk to the departures, shame its not directly outside, but that cant be helped. I would definitely use this again. Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
29 January 2018

Published on:
16 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Super easy to park and pick up. Very efficient staff."
Confirmed purchase:
02 January 2018

Published on:
16 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Received good service by the staff. Explained the process."
Confirmed purchase:
02 February 2018

Published on:
16 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A great service which I would definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
27 January 2018

Published on:
14 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service "
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2018

Published on:
07 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simply effortless. 1st class service"
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2018

Published on:
25 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fabulous service as usual"
Confirmed purchase:
08 October 2017

Published on:
18 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Unaware the site had moved .? Possibly need map for shortcut to departures ect"
Confirmed purchase:
06 November 2017

Published on:
08 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Can’t fault the service at all and will definitely be using again."
Confirmed purchase:
27 November 2017

Published on:
04 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Very good prompt friendly service "
Confirmed purchase:
19 November 2017

Published on:
27 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Thank you for the smooth delivery and collection of our car at Birmingham Airport. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 September 2017

Published on:
12 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"good value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
18 July 2017

Published on:
03 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service from Drivefly. Attendants were waiting for us on arrival at Birmingham at 3.00 a.m. and on our return, by the time we walked to the car park we only had to wait a few minutes for the car to arrive. Car was in excellent condition. We would certainly use this company again."
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great experience. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 June 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"The advantage of meet and greet was the drop off and pick up at a point convenient to the customer and near the terminal. At Birmingham it is at the rear of the covered carpark which is cheaper and nearer to the terminal building. This is a stupid place to have a M & G and in adverse weather you are left standing around in the open. A very long and tortuous walk not suitable for the elderly with all the luggage. Will not use again. This was the second time of using but the booking had been made before I had experienced the first. At that one the call was made and we still waited 20 mins for the car to arrive after walking to the collect point. Staff unhelpful and brusque. Car interior left muddy with boot marks to sills and door interior. Obviously no care taken."
Confirmed purchase:
12 January 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
10 August 2017

Published on:
16 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Smooth, easy procedure which made the whole parking at the airport stress free. Friendly polite staff. Altogether recommended to anyone who does not want the hassle of tranferring via buses. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2017

Published on:
14 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service, would definitely use meet and great parking again "
Confirmed purchase:
12 July 2017

Published on:
12 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Excellent painless process with a great price. Have used before, will definitely use again and highly recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
01 August 2017

Published on:
11 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Arrival we did not receive a call we called company I had to keep repeating the booking reference and car reg several times gave up in the end spoke to ground operative who helped. Return pick up a lot better called on baggage collection car there very simple "
Confirmed purchase:
14 August 2017

Published on:
04 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match