Reviews - ACE Parking - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 101 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (101 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, ACE Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and courteous. Staff even helped put luggage in the boot. "
Confirmed purchase:
02 July 2018

Published on:
16 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Used before and good service. Just wish pick up drivers when you drop off at airport wouldn't immediately harass you for the keys and to sign this and that before you've even turned off the ignition. Quite rushed to get out and on our way - so much so I accidentally left my sunglasses in car and had to phone 10 mins later outside the terminal to run back and get them which luckily I was able to do. Other than that all good. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2018

Published on:
09 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
20 May 2018

Published on:
28 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service easy to book would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
17 April 2018

Published on:
10 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"The arrival process was easy to understand and managed professionally. On return, I made contact once through baggage control and was advised to make my way to where I had dropped off my car on arrival. Unfortunately, the operator gave this instruction in a rather curt manner and then hung up without warning. I would like to have asked how long I would be likely to be waiting, but was not given the chance. Having said that, my car was returned within approx 7 or 8 minutes. As a constructive point, your staff could have respoded in a more friendly manner."
Confirmed purchase:
07 December 2017

Published on:
14 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Left waiting for an hour in the cold! "
Confirmed purchase:
20 November 2017

Published on:
24 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"It's a pity your not nearer to the deperture or arrivals as it's a bit of a treck with your luggage especially if it's raining. Regards John Spurr. "
Confirmed purchase:
15 September 2017

Published on:
19 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Hi Great service. Only thing it was very dificult getting through on phone on way out. Coming back was fine. Will use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 September 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All good"
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2017

Published on:
12 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"It was not well directed. It says meet and greet, while it is vallet car park. Got into the old part and had to get out twice. The overhead sign should be clear. You need to put your own name. Staff was good and prompt, direction wise absolutely poor."
Confirmed purchase:
27 July 2017

Published on:
01 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.2/5
Rating score

"The attitude of the staff on collection was awful! "
Confirmed purchase:
07 June 2017

Published on:
26 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"We landed into BHX on Tue 11 July after a lovely week in the sun!!!! Unfortunately it was a miserable evening with heavy rain. The new area for valet car park in my opinion is too far away from the arrival lounge. The old set up where it was situated was much better. In future we will be parking our car into the multi storey even if it cost a little bit more, due to the location of this new allocated valet area. Regards Tom Hill"
Confirmed purchase:
20 June 2017

Published on:
13 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent as usual"
Confirmed purchase:
21 June 2017

Published on:
10 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"I had to wait over an hour for my car to be delivered after arrival in the airport. I understand that there had been an accident or some roadworks but I was told to wait 20 minutes and it was much longer than that. The company has the details of arrivals so if there is going to be a delay they need to leave earlier. I would have been much quicker parking in the furthest car park and walking"
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2017

Published on:
29 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Based on experiences of other Meet n Greet companies this experience was positive. Staff friendly and efficient, and my car was picked and returned quickly. If the parking of the car can avoid muddy areas that will be even better!"
Confirmed purchase:
16 May 2017

Published on:
20 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent option, shame about the work being carried out at Birmingham, I will certainly use again, hopefully from the original location."
Confirmed purchase:
03 April 2017

Published on:
15 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"Will not use this service again. The standard car park is closer than the pick up drop off point. Is cheaper, and no waiting for vehicle to be delivered to me is required. Instead of the service being a travel stress reliever, it caused me much stress."
Confirmed purchase:
24 April 2017

Published on:
27 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"We were not very happy that we had to wait so long on our return as it was very cold. We have used Ace before so would probably use again if the price was right."
Confirmed purchase:
23 December 2016

Published on:
26 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
13 March 2017

Published on:
24 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Easy drop off and collection. Only a few minutes walk from terminal. Good cheap option, if you don't want to be transported on a long journey from a distant parking site. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 February 2017

Published on:
20 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match