Reviews - ACE Parking - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 96 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (96 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, ACE Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

2.7/5
Rating score

"Left waiting for an hour in the cold! "
Confirmed purchase:
20 November 2017

Published on:
24 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"It's a pity your not nearer to the deperture or arrivals as it's a bit of a treck with your luggage especially if it's raining. Regards John Spurr. "
Confirmed purchase:
15 September 2017

Published on:
19 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Hi Great service. Only thing it was very dificult getting through on phone on way out. Coming back was fine. Will use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 September 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All good"
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2017

Published on:
12 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"It was not well directed. It says meet and greet, while it is vallet car park. Got into the old part and had to get out twice. The overhead sign should be clear. You need to put your own name. Staff was good and prompt, direction wise absolutely poor."
Confirmed purchase:
27 July 2017

Published on:
01 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.2/5
Rating score

"The attitude of the staff on collection was awful! "
Confirmed purchase:
07 June 2017

Published on:
26 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"We landed into BHX on Tue 11 July after a lovely week in the sun!!!! Unfortunately it was a miserable evening with heavy rain. The new area for valet car park in my opinion is too far away from the arrival lounge. The old set up where it was situated was much better. In future we will be parking our car into the multi storey even if it cost a little bit more, due to the location of this new allocated valet area. Regards Tom Hill"
Confirmed purchase:
20 June 2017

Published on:
13 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent as usual"
Confirmed purchase:
21 June 2017

Published on:
10 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"I had to wait over an hour for my car to be delivered after arrival in the airport. I understand that there had been an accident or some roadworks but I was told to wait 20 minutes and it was much longer than that. The company has the details of arrivals so if there is going to be a delay they need to leave earlier. I would have been much quicker parking in the furthest car park and walking"
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2017

Published on:
29 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Based on experiences of other Meet n Greet companies this experience was positive. Staff friendly and efficient, and my car was picked and returned quickly. If the parking of the car can avoid muddy areas that will be even better!"
Confirmed purchase:
16 May 2017

Published on:
20 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent option, shame about the work being carried out at Birmingham, I will certainly use again, hopefully from the original location."
Confirmed purchase:
03 April 2017

Published on:
15 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"Will not use this service again. The standard car park is closer than the pick up drop off point. Is cheaper, and no waiting for vehicle to be delivered to me is required. Instead of the service being a travel stress reliever, it caused me much stress."
Confirmed purchase:
24 April 2017

Published on:
27 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"We were not very happy that we had to wait so long on our return as it was very cold. We have used Ace before so would probably use again if the price was right."
Confirmed purchase:
23 December 2016

Published on:
26 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
13 March 2017

Published on:
24 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Easy drop off and collection. Only a few minutes walk from terminal. Good cheap option, if you don't want to be transported on a long journey from a distant parking site. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 February 2017

Published on:
20 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very smooth process. We were dealt with very promptly when we arrived to leave our car. On our return the car arrived as we got to the car park. Very pleased and would highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
20 March 2017

Published on:
19 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and friendly staff"
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2017

Published on:
17 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Service was great all very straightforward. Only problem was that the car was returned filthy. Looked like it had been kept on a building site it was covered in dust. It was so bad we had to clean the windows before we could drive it away and had to go straight to the carwash. The driver commented on how bad it was and gave us the customer services email address. Such a shame because everything else was very good and convenient."
Confirmed purchase:
10 March 2017

Published on:
14 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, will definitely use again, but I always shop around for the best rate on the meet and greet, so keep your prices reasonable."
Confirmed purchase:
13 March 2017

Published on:
14 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great value. Just a bit of a delay on collection"
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2017

Published on:
14 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match