Reviews - Easy Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 174 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (174 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Easy Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

3.7/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
25 September 2018

Published on:
09 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent all round parking experience"
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2018

Published on:
15 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The staff were really helpful, polite and friendly. No hidden charges, simple instructions. As our flight was delayed on our return and we had to wait a long time for our luggage, they even called us to make sure everything was ok. Absolutely no waiting for the car, it was already waiting for us. Cannot recommend this company highly enough!"
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2018

Published on:
30 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"The process of dropping and collecting the car was fine. The drivers were quick on the turn around so we didn’t wait for more than 5 minutes on return. My issue, and the reason I awarded less stars, was that it wasn’t the best value for money as the website incorrectly states you only pay one way exit fees. I was requested to leave £3.50 cash by the driver who collected the car and pay a further £3.50 by the driver who dropped the car back. Your t&c’s stated otherwise and therefore this was more expensive than other companies."
Confirmed purchase:
20 July 2018

Published on:
06 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"This was a fast efficient way of dropping the car off, the gentleman that we had was polite and even assisted with the bags! On our return we simply called the company and my car was ready and waiting, we simply loaded up and went! All in all a very efficient effect way of parking, one which i would encourage anyone to use !! "
Confirmed purchase:
12 July 2018

Published on:
04 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, friendly, helpful and everything went really smoothly despite our return flight being delayed by 3 hours."
Confirmed purchase:
21 June 2018

Published on:
07 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Perfect service 5*'s. Very friendly staff, wasn't an issue that I was early arriving and late collecting (due to flight delays) Both times collected and delivered smoothly and within a 7 minute window. Would 100% recommend to anyone and everyone and will surely be using again. Many many thanks, A VERY happy customer."
Confirmed purchase:
16 June 2018

Published on:
26 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The first time we have used this company and it definitely won't be the last. Great service, really efficient and friendly and good value for money. Thank you!"
Confirmed purchase:
24 May 2018

Published on:
04 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely fantastic experience. Will recommend to all my friends! Seamless and very convenient."
Confirmed purchase:
10 April 2018

Published on:
16 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"a bit more expensive but good service. no complaints staff were v good and on time and courteous "
Confirmed purchase:
30 March 2018

Published on:
05 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service "
Confirmed purchase:
14 March 2018

Published on:
28 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service no waiting would highly recommend this company"
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2018

Published on:
13 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service. Our baggage was delayed resulting in us being an hour late. Called to inform them but this was no problem. Just came when we were ready. Will use again for sure. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2018

Published on:
23 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 January 2018

Published on:
06 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to book, instructions are simple to follow and the staff are professional and friendly. Always give competitive rates and cars are parked very close to the airport. Really can’t find fault!"
Confirmed purchase:
20 January 2018

Published on:
29 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent all round"
Confirmed purchase:
28 December 2017

Published on:
08 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent"
Confirmed purchase:
07 November 2017

Published on:
15 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"No wait to drop the car, no wait to pick it up. Perfect."
Confirmed purchase:
04 December 2017

Published on:
09 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and fast collection and delivery of car. Our plane was delayed by quite a bit coming home but communication was easy and no hassle. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 April 2017

Published on:
06 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly and reliable service. My flight had a 2 hour delay even though it was out of there out of hours service they still waited for me. Thank you to simply parking. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 November 2017

Published on:
21 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match