Reviews - Easy Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 167 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (167 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Easy Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"The first time we have used this company and it definitely won't be the last. Great service, really efficient and friendly and good value for money. Thank you!"
Confirmed purchase:
24 May 2018

Published on:
04 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely fantastic experience. Will recommend to all my friends! Seamless and very convenient."
Confirmed purchase:
10 April 2018

Published on:
16 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"a bit more expensive but good service. no complaints staff were v good and on time and courteous "
Confirmed purchase:
30 March 2018

Published on:
05 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service "
Confirmed purchase:
14 March 2018

Published on:
28 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service no waiting would highly recommend this company"
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2018

Published on:
13 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service. Our baggage was delayed resulting in us being an hour late. Called to inform them but this was no problem. Just came when we were ready. Will use again for sure. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2018

Published on:
23 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 January 2018

Published on:
06 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to book, instructions are simple to follow and the staff are professional and friendly. Always give competitive rates and cars are parked very close to the airport. Really can’t find fault!"
Confirmed purchase:
20 January 2018

Published on:
29 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent all round"
Confirmed purchase:
28 December 2017

Published on:
08 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent"
Confirmed purchase:
07 November 2017

Published on:
15 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"No wait to drop the car, no wait to pick it up. Perfect."
Confirmed purchase:
04 December 2017

Published on:
09 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and fast collection and delivery of car. Our plane was delayed by quite a bit coming home but communication was easy and no hassle. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 April 2017

Published on:
06 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly and reliable service. My flight had a 2 hour delay even though it was out of there out of hours service they still waited for me. Thank you to simply parking. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 November 2017

Published on:
21 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Someone was there to pick the car up even though we were 5 mins early and they were already waiting when called to Say we were through. Excellent, speedy service. Would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
30 October 2017

Published on:
18 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent from start to finish. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 October 2017

Published on:
31 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very quick return. Nothing to complain about"
Confirmed purchase:
02 October 2017

Published on:
18 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent Service with friendly polite staff. No problems at all and would definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
09 August 2017

Published on:
26 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Great service and friendly staff. It was a bit overpriced but I guess that's because I booked one day before my flight and every other company was fully booked. Would recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2017

Published on:
18 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good service, easy to use, value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
20 March 2017

Published on:
16 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Simple and efficient service and friendly staff."
Confirmed purchase:
24 July 2017

Published on:
05 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match