Reviews - Easy Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 188 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (188 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Easy Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"As a regular traveller,I do use meet and greet services a lot . I can honestly say this is the first time where I was greeted on arrival with a friendly face on time as specified and same on the way back.no hassle no fuss just like a meet and greet service should be .i am happy to give easy parking stansted a well deserved 5 stars."
Confirmed purchase:
04 October 2019

Published on:
14 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent Service"
Confirmed purchase:
01 September 2019

Published on:
16 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Smooth operation from Start to finish. Staff ready at collection and return. Best service I have experienced for convenience and close to terminal than any other I have experienced (including other Meet and Greet). Happy to use again."
Confirmed purchase:
09 September 2019

Published on:
13 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Miserable staff on phone! Drop off and collection need help with customer service not very friendly."
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2019

Published on:
26 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great customer service "
Confirmed purchase:
26 May 2019

Published on:
03 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I was very impressed when I arrived at Stansted the driver was waiting & when I returned I returned early there was no problem the driver said he’d be in the C- zone in 5 mins & he was / both pick up & drop off drivers were really friendly & polite - will be using this service again next time I fly from stansted - thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
26 April 2019

Published on:
15 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Costs more than comparable service at Gatwick but can't knock the actual quality of the service. Very efficient."
Confirmed purchase:
01 May 2019

Published on:
13 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simply outstanding! By far the best fly and park service I have used on any level"
Confirmed purchase:
13 April 2019

Published on:
01 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Not usually one for reviewing things but I have to say the process was perfect and we were very satisfied. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 April 2019

Published on:
27 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Please make it clear that there is an extra £7 required..."
Confirmed purchase:
12 March 2019

Published on:
18 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2019

Published on:
28 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Could not be better. Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
21 January 2019

Published on:
30 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Drop off and pick up very smooth, staff very polite and friendly. Would use again, definitely."
Confirmed purchase:
12 December 2018

Published on:
20 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service, prompt and friendly . We will definitely use them again ."
Confirmed purchase:
18 November 2018

Published on:
28 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
25 September 2018

Published on:
09 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent all round parking experience"
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2018

Published on:
15 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The staff were really helpful, polite and friendly. No hidden charges, simple instructions. As our flight was delayed on our return and we had to wait a long time for our luggage, they even called us to make sure everything was ok. Absolutely no waiting for the car, it was already waiting for us. Cannot recommend this company highly enough!"
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2018

Published on:
30 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"The process of dropping and collecting the car was fine. The drivers were quick on the turn around so we didn’t wait for more than 5 minutes on return. My issue, and the reason I awarded less stars, was that it wasn’t the best value for money as the website incorrectly states you only pay one way exit fees. I was requested to leave £3.50 cash by the driver who collected the car and pay a further £3.50 by the driver who dropped the car back. Your t&c’s stated otherwise and therefore this was more expensive than other companies."
Confirmed purchase:
20 July 2018

Published on:
06 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"This was a fast efficient way of dropping the car off, the gentleman that we had was polite and even assisted with the bags! On our return we simply called the company and my car was ready and waiting, we simply loaded up and went! All in all a very efficient effect way of parking, one which i would encourage anyone to use !! "
Confirmed purchase:
12 July 2018

Published on:
04 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, friendly, helpful and everything went really smoothly despite our return flight being delayed by 3 hours."
Confirmed purchase:
21 June 2018

Published on:
07 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match