Reviews - LCS - Manchester Airport

We have collected 28 reviews for Manchester airport parking with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5.

        (28 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, LCS Chauffeur Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

2/5
Rating score

"our arrival on July 10 was fine, prompt and efficient but return, like so much at Manchester Airport at present was disappointing with a very long wait. Rang as instructed from luggage hall so it was a while before grandson and I reached collection area.Then it was a very long wait of at least a further 20 mins and your agent "forgetting" the nature of my payment till my reminder prompted him to offer the £4 to cover the escape charge. Previous experiences with Meet and Greet excellent. Now I`ll think again especially as it was expensive."
Confirmed purchase:
07 July 2018

Published on:
19 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"Having had my car valeted and cleaned one day prior to my departure.....i was not a happy chap when it was returned to me filthy and covered in an unbelievable amount of Bird shit!! I'm assuming my car was parked in a farmers field for 16 days!! I will certainly not use your services again "
Confirmed purchase:
18 February 2018

Published on:
11 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very good - guy there when we first arrived - 40 mins to wait on return but understandable with single file heavy traffic always slow moving - would recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
06 April 2018

Published on:
25 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really easy and friendly service. Very quick in collecting and delivering my vehicle. I would definitely use this company again. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 April 2018

Published on:
21 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Couldn't be faulted"
Confirmed purchase:
17 February 2018

Published on:
20 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.2/5
Rating score

"The service was absolutely appolling. I did think the service would be very professional but the guys that picked up my car and drooped it off were very rude and rough especially the one that dropped my car off as I arrived back to the airport. He left the car in the middle of nowhere and as he came out of the car he didn’t pull the hand break and my car started rolling until I screamed and said my car is rolling. Not just that he handed the keys to me and walked off saying I have been driving about next time ask for the car after you’ve got your coffee. EXTREMELY RUDE! I am so disappointed the service was not value for money at all. The operators were not professional at all they cut me off plenty of times when I rung them to understand where exactly my car will be. All in all it’s rubbish. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2018

Published on:
18 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good and reliable service."
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2018

Published on:
12 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Efficient service, friendly staff, drop off seamless very quick return of car."
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2018

Published on:
19 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and first class staff "
Confirmed purchase:
19 January 2018

Published on:
17 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The person who met me at the airport was bang on time , polite And very nice in every way. I will definitely use your service again , My wife has 3 more holidays planed for later this year."
Confirmed purchase:
05 January 2018

Published on:
08 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service."
Confirmed purchase:
18 October 2017

Published on:
12 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is the 4th time I've used your service and once again could not fault it.. excellent, friendly and efficient.. will definitely be using again. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 September 2017

Published on:
16 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"We had to wait for nearly 45 minutes for a driver to meet us on arrival at Manchester then when returning 30 minutes!"
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2017

Published on:
06 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Unimpressed with scruffy appearance of the driver returning my car, complete with cigarette hanging out of his mouth."
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2017

Published on:
28 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"Disgusted with service. I have an all electric car. Had 74 miles on it when dropped off. It was returned filthy with only 9 miles charge on it. Had a stressful journey to nearest chargepoint! Only just made it! Will never use again!!!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
03 July 2017

Published on:
16 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Weren't there at arrival. When I called they said they had no record of my vehicle leaving me to believe that I'd handed my keys to car thief. I'll park it myself in future "
Confirmed purchase:
29 June 2017

Published on:
13 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Couldn't fault the company even picked car up at crown plaza in airport and on pick up waited less than 5 mins excellent service highly recommended "
Confirmed purchase:
16 April 2017

Published on:
25 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent"
Confirmed purchase:
30 April 2017

Published on:
23 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"After searching on line and reading some of the reviews for hassle free parking at the airport .. I am so glad I went with simply park absolouteky fantastic service ,I called 20 minutes before I arrived at the terminal and the gentleman was there to collect my car a great start to my holiday . After our holiday after collecting my luggage I called simply park with the driver number provided and I was met with my car outside the terminal . 10/10 I really can not complain about anything great service and I would definitely recommend ."
Confirmed purchase:
05 May 2017

Published on:
18 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Simple and efficient service. Courteous driver, walked out of the terminal and straight to the car. Always use this service."
Confirmed purchase:
13 March 2017

Published on:
23 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match