Reviews - LCS - Manchester Airport

We have collected 25 reviews for Manchester airport parking with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5.

        (25 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, LCS Chauffeur Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Really easy and friendly service. Very quick in collecting and delivering my vehicle. I would definitely use this company again. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 April 2018

Published on:
21 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Couldn't be faulted"
Confirmed purchase:
17 February 2018

Published on:
20 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.2/5
Rating score

"The service was absolutely appolling. I did think the service would be very professional but the guys that picked up my car and drooped it off were very rude and rough especially the one that dropped my car off as I arrived back to the airport. He left the car in the middle of nowhere and as he came out of the car he didn’t pull the hand break and my car started rolling until I screamed and said my car is rolling. Not just that he handed the keys to me and walked off saying I have been driving about next time ask for the car after you’ve got your coffee. EXTREMELY RUDE! I am so disappointed the service was not value for money at all. The operators were not professional at all they cut me off plenty of times when I rung them to understand where exactly my car will be. All in all it’s rubbish. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2018

Published on:
18 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good and reliable service."
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2018

Published on:
12 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Efficient service, friendly staff, drop off seamless very quick return of car."
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2018

Published on:
19 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and first class staff "
Confirmed purchase:
19 January 2018

Published on:
17 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The person who met me at the airport was bang on time , polite And very nice in every way. I will definitely use your service again , My wife has 3 more holidays planed for later this year."
Confirmed purchase:
05 January 2018

Published on:
08 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service."
Confirmed purchase:
18 October 2017

Published on:
12 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is the 4th time I've used your service and once again could not fault it.. excellent, friendly and efficient.. will definitely be using again. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 September 2017

Published on:
16 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"We had to wait for nearly 45 minutes for a driver to meet us on arrival at Manchester then when returning 30 minutes!"
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2017

Published on:
06 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Unimpressed with scruffy appearance of the driver returning my car, complete with cigarette hanging out of his mouth."
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2017

Published on:
28 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"Disgusted with service. I have an all electric car. Had 74 miles on it when dropped off. It was returned filthy with only 9 miles charge on it. Had a stressful journey to nearest chargepoint! Only just made it! Will never use again!!!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
03 July 2017

Published on:
16 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Weren't there at arrival. When I called they said they had no record of my vehicle leaving me to believe that I'd handed my keys to car thief. I'll park it myself in future "
Confirmed purchase:
29 June 2017

Published on:
13 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Couldn't fault the company even picked car up at crown plaza in airport and on pick up waited less than 5 mins excellent service highly recommended "
Confirmed purchase:
16 April 2017

Published on:
25 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent"
Confirmed purchase:
30 April 2017

Published on:
23 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"After searching on line and reading some of the reviews for hassle free parking at the airport .. I am so glad I went with simply park absolouteky fantastic service ,I called 20 minutes before I arrived at the terminal and the gentleman was there to collect my car a great start to my holiday . After our holiday after collecting my luggage I called simply park with the driver number provided and I was met with my car outside the terminal . 10/10 I really can not complain about anything great service and I would definitely recommend ."
Confirmed purchase:
05 May 2017

Published on:
18 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Simple and efficient service. Courteous driver, walked out of the terminal and straight to the car. Always use this service."
Confirmed purchase:
13 March 2017

Published on:
23 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.2/5
Rating score

"Drop off fine, return a disaster, couldn't get through then phone was put on hold twice , finally got through, phone team need customer service training, waited 50 minutes at collection point , car was dirty driver had been to wash it as parked in a field farmers disused green house. Chased and operative female was just rude, not impressed will not use again"
Confirmed purchase:
12 May 2016

Published on:
26 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"Having been instructed to contact 20 mins before arrival this is exactly what I did only to be told that there was no reference of my booking !! Eventually I was told that a driver would be there in 10 mins as by this time I was virtually at the Airport - 50/60 minutes later and well over a couple of miles of driving around Terminal 3 a driver turned up !! The driver we believe only turned up due to approximate 10 / 12 phone calls that had to be made to the office (many of which just didn't get answered at all) of which one was that a shift change had happened and they thought it was dealt with - This is not an acceptable level of service - we were that late that we had a tannoy out for us to board the plane - This was all due to the incompetency of LCS - I have used this type of meet and greet service previously and everything has been fine - I certainly will not be using LCS again and would certainly not recommend to anyone else. I have had to give a star on the previous section only because it doesn't have the facility to give no stars ! Thanks for spoiling the start of which ended up to be a great holiday ! "
Confirmed purchase:
04 May 2016

Published on:
11 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"Had to wait at drop off as they were late arriving to collect my car and pick up was a 40 minutes and 4 telephone calls. Would not use this service again."
Confirmed purchase:
02 June 2016

Published on:
20 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match