Reviews - LCS - Manchester Airport

We have collected 20 reviews for Manchester airport parking with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5.

        (20 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, LCS Chauffeur Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and first class staff "
Confirmed purchase:
19 January 2018

Published on:
17 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The person who met me at the airport was bang on time , polite And very nice in every way. I will definitely use your service again , My wife has 3 more holidays planed for later this year."
Confirmed purchase:
05 January 2018

Published on:
08 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service."
Confirmed purchase:
18 October 2017

Published on:
12 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is the 4th time I've used your service and once again could not fault it.. excellent, friendly and efficient.. will definitely be using again. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 September 2017

Published on:
16 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"We had to wait for nearly 45 minutes for a driver to meet us on arrival at Manchester then when returning 30 minutes!"
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2017

Published on:
06 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Unimpressed with scruffy appearance of the driver returning my car, complete with cigarette hanging out of his mouth."
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2017

Published on:
28 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"Disgusted with service. I have an all electric car. Had 74 miles on it when dropped off. It was returned filthy with only 9 miles charge on it. Had a stressful journey to nearest chargepoint! Only just made it! Will never use again!!!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
03 July 2017

Published on:
16 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Weren't there at arrival. When I called they said they had no record of my vehicle leaving me to believe that I'd handed my keys to car thief. I'll park it myself in future "
Confirmed purchase:
29 June 2017

Published on:
13 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Couldn't fault the company even picked car up at crown plaza in airport and on pick up waited less than 5 mins excellent service highly recommended "
Confirmed purchase:
16 April 2017

Published on:
25 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent"
Confirmed purchase:
30 April 2017

Published on:
23 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"After searching on line and reading some of the reviews for hassle free parking at the airport .. I am so glad I went with simply park absolouteky fantastic service ,I called 20 minutes before I arrived at the terminal and the gentleman was there to collect my car a great start to my holiday . After our holiday after collecting my luggage I called simply park with the driver number provided and I was met with my car outside the terminal . 10/10 I really can not complain about anything great service and I would definitely recommend ."
Confirmed purchase:
05 May 2017

Published on:
18 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Simple and efficient service. Courteous driver, walked out of the terminal and straight to the car. Always use this service."
Confirmed purchase:
13 March 2017

Published on:
23 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.2/5
Rating score

"Drop off fine, return a disaster, couldn't get through then phone was put on hold twice , finally got through, phone team need customer service training, waited 50 minutes at collection point , car was dirty driver had been to wash it as parked in a field farmers disused green house. Chased and operative female was just rude, not impressed will not use again"
Confirmed purchase:
12 May 2016

Published on:
26 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"Having been instructed to contact 20 mins before arrival this is exactly what I did only to be told that there was no reference of my booking !! Eventually I was told that a driver would be there in 10 mins as by this time I was virtually at the Airport - 50/60 minutes later and well over a couple of miles of driving around Terminal 3 a driver turned up !! The driver we believe only turned up due to approximate 10 / 12 phone calls that had to be made to the office (many of which just didn't get answered at all) of which one was that a shift change had happened and they thought it was dealt with - This is not an acceptable level of service - we were that late that we had a tannoy out for us to board the plane - This was all due to the incompetency of LCS - I have used this type of meet and greet service previously and everything has been fine - I certainly will not be using LCS again and would certainly not recommend to anyone else. I have had to give a star on the previous section only because it doesn't have the facility to give no stars ! Thanks for spoiling the start of which ended up to be a great holiday ! "
Confirmed purchase:
04 May 2016

Published on:
11 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"Had to wait at drop off as they were late arriving to collect my car and pick up was a 40 minutes and 4 telephone calls. Would not use this service again."
Confirmed purchase:
02 June 2016

Published on:
20 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.2/5
Rating score

"On departure the member of staff was late and rude on the phone, I had to make several phone calls as they did not know who was to collect my car. I wouldn't recommend any friends or family to use the service."
Confirmed purchase:
05 April 2016

Published on:
17 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient & seamless service. Would recommend to all "
Confirmed purchase:
06 May 2016

Published on:
14 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, very smooth process with no problems at all"
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2016

Published on:
11 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service really simple to use"
Confirmed purchase:
30 March 2016

Published on:
05 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Can't fault this service waiting for us on arrival and a quick call after collecting our luggage and my car was delivered to us outside arrivals will use again well done ."
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2016

Published on:
28 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match