Reviews - GO Park and Ride - Manchester Airport

We have collected 38 reviews for Manchester airport parking with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (38 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

The bus transfers run every 10-15 minutes 24 hours and take 12 minutes.


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Great service thank you will use again "
Confirmed purchase:
21 October 2021

Published on:
26 November 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service at an affordable price have used a couple of times my go to parking for Manchester Airport"
Confirmed purchase:
25 September 2021

Published on:
26 November 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to organise, great staff, thanks again!"
Confirmed purchase:
03 October 2021

Published on:
26 November 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really great service with a price you can't beat. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Their new facility is much easier to find too. "
Confirmed purchase:
18 September 2021

Published on:
26 November 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with drop off and pick up service"
Confirmed purchase:
20 September 2021

Published on:
09 October 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"thank you!"
Confirmed purchase:
23 August 2021

Published on:
09 October 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2021

Published on:
09 October 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Efficient, friendly service."
Confirmed purchase:
21 September 2021

Published on:
09 October 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Hard to find as not really massive sign, but once in everything was easy both going out abd coming home "
Confirmed purchase:
13 September 2021

Published on:
09 October 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good value, good location, simple & efficient process "
Confirmed purchase:
19 September 2021

Published on:
09 October 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We arrived to a warm welcome by the owner and was swiftly on our way to the airport and there in 10 minutes and a word for the driver on the way there a very friendly driver called Disco Dave lol and it was the same on our return. And the added bonus we arrived back a day late due to a flight problem and it was only £5 extra we book here again for sure thanks again "
Confirmed purchase:
01 September 2021

Published on:
09 October 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick and friendly transfer to/from airport. Good value parking solution. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 August 2021

Published on:
23 September 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Both drivers were great, only got disco dave’s name. Will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2021

Published on:
18 September 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best price and easy service"
Confirmed purchase:
27 August 2021

Published on:
20 September 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Amazing value for money, staff were super friendly and helpful, brilliant quick communication and speedy service to and from the airport, thank you! "
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2021

Published on:
20 September 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Okay place and I will use again. Signage could be improved, especially upon arrival. We arrived early morning 03.30 to the whole site in darkness and locked up. We weren't sure we had found the correct place due to this and poor signage so took a drive around the area before deciding this must be the place. We then had to make a phone call to confirm this and someone came to help us. Not the best start to a holiday!"
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2021

Published on:
20 September 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, quick pickup on arrival no waiting around in the cold early hours. Would use again next time I fly from Manchester "
Confirmed purchase:
19 August 2021

Published on:
04 September 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient, friendly and helpful."
Confirmed purchase:
17 August 2021

Published on:
25 August 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

" Easy to find, very efficient and polite staff. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again."
Confirmed purchase:
09 August 2021

Published on:
24 August 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
26 June 2021

Published on:
23 July 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match