Reviews - GO Park and Ride - Manchester Airport

We have collected 34 reviews for Manchester airport parking with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (34 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

The bus transfers run every 10-15 minutes 24 hours and take 12 minutes, charges £5 per trip


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with drop off and pick up service"
Confirmed purchase:
20 September 2021

Published on:
09 October 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"thank you!"
Confirmed purchase:
23 August 2021

Published on:
09 October 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2021

Published on:
09 October 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Efficient, friendly service."
Confirmed purchase:
21 September 2021

Published on:
09 October 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Hard to find as not really massive sign, but once in everything was easy both going out abd coming home "
Confirmed purchase:
13 September 2021

Published on:
09 October 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good value, good location, simple & efficient process "
Confirmed purchase:
19 September 2021

Published on:
09 October 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We arrived to a warm welcome by the owner and was swiftly on our way to the airport and there in 10 minutes and a word for the driver on the way there a very friendly driver called Disco Dave lol and it was the same on our return. And the added bonus we arrived back a day late due to a flight problem and it was only £5 extra we book here again for sure thanks again "
Confirmed purchase:
01 September 2021

Published on:
09 October 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick and friendly transfer to/from airport. Good value parking solution. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 August 2021

Published on:
23 September 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Both drivers were great, only got disco dave’s name. Will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2021

Published on:
18 September 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best price and easy service"
Confirmed purchase:
27 August 2021

Published on:
20 September 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Amazing value for money, staff were super friendly and helpful, brilliant quick communication and speedy service to and from the airport, thank you! "
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2021

Published on:
20 September 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Okay place and I will use again. Signage could be improved, especially upon arrival. We arrived early morning 03.30 to the whole site in darkness and locked up. We weren't sure we had found the correct place due to this and poor signage so took a drive around the area before deciding this must be the place. We then had to make a phone call to confirm this and someone came to help us. Not the best start to a holiday!"
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2021

Published on:
20 September 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, quick pickup on arrival no waiting around in the cold early hours. Would use again next time I fly from Manchester "
Confirmed purchase:
19 August 2021

Published on:
04 September 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient, friendly and helpful."
Confirmed purchase:
17 August 2021

Published on:
25 August 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

" Easy to find, very efficient and polite staff. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again."
Confirmed purchase:
09 August 2021

Published on:
24 August 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
26 June 2021

Published on:
23 July 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is a terrific service and we will definitely be using it again. Cannot fault the reception, friendliness of staff and speedy pick up on our return. First Class"
Confirmed purchase:
02 July 2021

Published on:
23 July 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy and quick, very friendly staff!"
Confirmed purchase:
24 May 2021

Published on:
02 June 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service which took the hassle out of getting to and from the airport at such a ridiculous hour of the day. Andy was very pleasant and friendly and was there to pick me up very quickly. Extremely pleased and will definitely use his service again, fully recommended. Thanks "
Confirmed purchase:
25 May 2021

Published on:
02 June 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The whole experience was really good from the beginning till the end. I can't fault them. The owner (I think) gave me a call day before just to check we're still coming (for obvious reason). Then he met me at the compound and took us to the airport. Only a short ride away. Then on the way back he asked me if I want my car bringing instead. I agreed and we headed straight home so no hassle at all. If flying from Manchester I would definitely use their services again. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 December 2019

Published on:
29 August 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match