Reviews - GO Park and Ride - Manchester Airport

We have collected 11 reviews for Manchester airport parking with an average rating of 5.0 out of 5.

        (11 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

The bus transfers run every 10-15 minutes 24 hours and take 12 minutes.


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service! Will definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Staff were friendly efficient and informative. I would highly recommend simply park. I would also use them again if I fly from Manchester in the future. A Team! ;) "
Confirmed purchase:
18 April 2019

Published on:
04 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great idea, secure parking, friendly staff and close to the airport. Would recommend a d use again"
Confirmed purchase:
19 May 2019

Published on:
29 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything went smooth. No problem, great stuff."
Confirmed purchase:
28 March 2019

Published on:
17 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"we were pleasantly surprised by the welcome we received on arriving at the parking facility ,but even more was when we arrived back at Manchester airport after a horrendous journey to find our pick up waiting for us, well done lads will definitely use you again and recommend you to others."
Confirmed purchase:
27 April 2019

Published on:
08 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service and friendly staff would definitely recommend to others. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 April 2019

Published on:
30 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best service I've used "
Confirmed purchase:
05 May 2019

Published on:
16 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Was a quick efficient service would definitely use again "
Confirmed purchase:
30 March 2019

Published on:
14 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"My first using this car park 100%/ satisfied with the service Would definitely recommend and will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
26 March 2019

Published on:
14 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service as always. The staff are friendly, the transfers were quick and easy and the car park is safe and secure. Highly recommend. Thank you! "
Confirmed purchase:
09 April 2019

Published on:
13 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly and helpful staff in a small family firm, and it was great to be able to deal with a person, and by telephone when I wanted, not just emails or text. When drop off arrangements had to be changed at short notice due to a half marathon event directly next to the parking, I was contacted promptly, and advised to Meet and Greet at the airport, rather than try to fight my way to the off-site parking. This all worked fine, and I wasn't charged for the unexpected but inevitable airport exit fee. I was really grateful that I hadn't just been left to discover the issue. Timings all worked perfectly, and no problems at all."
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2019

Published on:
03 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match