Reviews - Premier Park and Ride - Luton Airport

We have collected 13 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5.

        (13 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Transfer take 10-15-minutes / Shuttle runs on demand, 2.1 miles away


Reviews

4.2/5
Rating score

"The proximity to the airport, the quick transfer service, and the price, makes it the obvious choice for my next trip from Luton Airport "
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2018

Published on:
18 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This was brilliant dropped car off and was in Airport 10 mins later. We were delayed coming back due to bad weather and turned up half an hour later than should have done but were not charged any extra. All round very impressed will use you again."
Confirmed purchase:
27 February 2018

Published on:
13 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly,very helpful staff. Easy drop off and pick up. Very happy with the service. Definetely will use again and recommend to friends! Thank you again!"
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2018

Published on:
13 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good"
Confirmed purchase:
19 March 2018

Published on:
31 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy, Very simple parked my car and off I went. Quick and efficient transfer to/from the terminal and value for money. Will be using them again without hesitation."
Confirmed purchase:
18 February 2018

Published on:
26 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything was amazing, the person who met me was gentle, and important thing he has an understandable english language, we very easy understood together. The most important thing is how i left the car in same condition i took it. From me 5 stars !!!!!!!!!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2018

Published on:
17 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really good service - would definitely use it again. Would be helpful to know number plate of van picking us up"
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2018

Published on:
07 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy. Took my car, got the baggage and they took me with a mini bus couple of minutes to the airport. Also on my way back it took me a bit of time to find bay 0 but I ve asked a few people working in the airport and I have found it.It took just a bit to find the car park when I ve arrived but that s just bcs I m not good with finding my way around but other than that great service at affordable prices. The staff was kind and helpful,also they gave me directions on the phone.Thank you!"
Confirmed purchase:
02 February 2018

Published on:
24 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very good service quick and easy. no long waiting time. staff friendly."
Confirmed purchase:
03 February 2018

Published on:
21 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service and great value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
14 February 2018

Published on:
21 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Hi dear Very happy with your service Daniel. Thanks "
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2018

Published on:
20 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Most friendly and professional company i have ever dealt. Will definitely use again!"
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"The service was quick and efficient and great value for money. Highly recommended"
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2018

Published on:
13 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match