Reviews - Premier Park and Ride - Luton Airport

We have collected 30 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (30 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Transfer take 10-15-minutes / Shuttle runs on demand, 2.1 miles away


Reviews

4.2/5
Rating score

"New pick up zone very exposed with NO shelter"
Confirmed purchase:
09 April 2018

Published on:
19 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
31 May 2018

Published on:
18 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"All good when I arrived, quick transfer to the airport but problem with coming back as I been waiting for the bus for an hour to pick me up!! "
Confirmed purchase:
04 June 2018

Published on:
15 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"The Drop Off process and staff was perfect. Quick friendly and as your advertising suggested. 100% good. Return process was not so impressive. The description of where to go was confusing as there are two sets of Bay Markings, one for busses and one for cars. Another provider showed me the correct place. The vehicle to collect wasn't clearly marked so I had to ask the driver (as did another couple), he just opened the door and had no intention of loading, or unloading bags. He was not as smooth a driver as the first, hitting the accelerator and brake sharply, getting angry with other drivers and operating TWO mobile phones illegally whilst driving - I have film of this use. Back at base, after I unloaded mine and another passengers bags, the ground staff were quick, efficient and I got away quick and easy"
Confirmed purchase:
04 June 2018

Published on:
09 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"The minibus taking us to the airport got stuck in traffic and we missed the flight"
Confirmed purchase:
26 May 2018

Published on:
04 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very simple & easy to use system. Turn up, mini bus ride to the air port (5 mins) do your thing & return, call them get pick up within 10 mins, 5 mins to car park, your vehicle is waiting for you...... as easy as that ......simples......"
Confirmed purchase:
25 May 2018

Published on:
04 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"having always used on-site airport parking at inflated prices i was reluctant to try off site for the 1st time i need not have had any worries at all from the momment i got to the site till i arrived back at my car to set off on the journey home everything was 1st class i would highly reccomend you trying these guys . top notch service"
Confirmed purchase:
17 April 2018

Published on:
04 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with all aspects of service"
Confirmed purchase:
08 May 2018

Published on:
24 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything was perfect. I definitely recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
27 April 2018

Published on:
14 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Convenient car park close to airport with very prompt shuttle service and helpful staff. Will definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
06 April 2018

Published on:
08 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Finding the place very difficult. No signs. Post code do not match. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 April 2018

Published on:
07 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Outstanding. Chap in the car park - whose name I didn’t get unfortunately - was particularly friendly/helpful."
Confirmed purchase:
28 April 2018

Published on:
03 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Not easy to find, but once arrived the check in process was very good. Van drivers not to friendly, could do with the vans being cleaned. Generally ok for what it is but will probably do meet and greet at Luton airport next time."
Confirmed purchase:
09 April 2018

Published on:
02 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The whole process was quick, easy and painless. After collecting our luggage and calling the friendly staff we were met at meeting point A, which wasn’t too far a walk... enough to take in the British climate once more! When we got off the bus we were met with our car and car keys and wished a safe inwards journey. Simple and will use them again, already recommend then. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 March 2018

Published on:
27 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service!Highly recommended!"
Confirmed purchase:
22 February 2018

Published on:
26 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"In desperate need of signage at the gate entrance. Found myself in a one way road Easy Jet Staff car park. Had to exit the wrong way as could not pass security barrier."
Confirmed purchase:
10 April 2018

Published on:
24 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Reliable service, good value"
Confirmed purchase:
11 April 2018

Published on:
24 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"The proximity to the airport, the quick transfer service, and the price, makes it the obvious choice for my next trip from Luton Airport "
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2018

Published on:
18 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This was brilliant dropped car off and was in Airport 10 mins later. We were delayed coming back due to bad weather and turned up half an hour later than should have done but were not charged any extra. All round very impressed will use you again."
Confirmed purchase:
27 February 2018

Published on:
13 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly,very helpful staff. Easy drop off and pick up. Very happy with the service. Definetely will use again and recommend to friends! Thank you again!"
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2018

Published on:
13 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match