Reviews - Premier Park and Ride - Luton Airport

We have collected 73 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (73 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Transfer take 10-15-minutes / Shuttle runs on demand, 2.1 miles away


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Really clear instructions on how to get there which was a great start and then the staff were 'spot on' with the whole arrival process. It all felt really personal. Unfortunately our flight was cancelled so we had to call sooner than expected to collect us from Luton, but they arrived promptly and our car was right where we left it. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2020

Published on:
21 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I recently left the car with simply Park for a week and have to say the experience was very quick, staff are professional and friendly. Three drop off at the airport is very quick, about 5 mins drive and pick up equally quick. You will have to wait a bit for the bus to fill however, I waited about 10 mins. When I picked the car up you sign the papers, staff member tells you where the car is parked and you just go and pick it up. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2020

Published on:
17 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"From drop off to pick up the whole process was so easy and stress free. Transfer to the airport was less than 5 mins very convenient. Definately will be using this company again. "
Confirmed purchase:
20 January 2020

Published on:
28 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good and all in ok ok ok "
Confirmed purchase:
09 June 2019

Published on:
03 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Ok ok ok super "
Confirmed purchase:
14 April 2019

Published on:
03 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"One needs to keep them peeled when locating the car park on arrival as it's not clear from the sat nav postcode supplied exactly where it is. Arrival is straight-forward enough with just the issue of a member of staff taking photos (to establish current condition) and then you just park up and take your key into their shack of an office. Once that's done, it's all aboard the courtesy bus to be whisked to the terminal. It should be noted on the card you're given that pick-up is where you were dropped-off and not at Zone F directly outside the terminal. Other than that, it was fine."
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2019

Published on:
25 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok "
Confirmed purchase:
11 January 2019

Published on:
26 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great location...easy to find. Great and fast service on departure and arrival. Friendly staff."
Confirmed purchase:
26 February 2019

Published on:
08 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"All good nice and easy no issues. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 January 2019

Published on:
26 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service and location even though the postcode provided did not direct to car park which could maybe signed a little better"
Confirmed purchase:
06 March 2019

Published on:
13 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Friendly staff, quick process as leaving car there. Not waiting long at arrival and as well just a matter of minutes to pick up my car and leave. Deffo worth it"
Confirmed purchase:
25 February 2019

Published on:
09 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Cheapest car parking we found.. Very quick and simple process on arrival, as soon as the paperwork was signed our bags were loaded we were whisked to the airport - no waiting around. On our return we called from departures and waited no more than 10 mins for the minibus, which was great considering the volume of traffic in and out the airport. I couldn’t actually get into my car as another car was parked too close but one of the guys quickly moved the other car for me. Overall great service and I would definitely recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 February 2019

Published on:
06 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"easy to use staff all friendly. no problems would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
03 February 2019

Published on:
06 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Ok ok ok"
Confirmed purchase:
25 November 2018

Published on:
19 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Ok ok ok very good and very faster "
Confirmed purchase:
07 October 2018

Published on:
03 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Very rushed on arrival. Pick up was quick and car was ready for us so no complaints there. Staff weren't very customer friendly."
Confirmed purchase:
17 November 2018

Published on:
13 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fabulous price, helpful people, easy entry and exit to the airport"
Confirmed purchase:
26 July 2018

Published on:
26 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
02 October 2018

Published on:
01 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service Parking very easy to find, I've used the name of the car park for the Sat nav. Staff was very friendly, in no time we were on the mini bus and then on the airport.very quick collection on arrival WILL USE AGAIN THANKS "
Confirmed purchase:
05 October 2018

Published on:
30 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"This service was one of the easiest I've used at any airport, not just Luton. Car park is offsite but close by and transfer to and from airport was well organised. One thing I would recommend is clearer instructions on finding the car park as we did go round the roundabout a few times before finding the green gates mentioned."
Confirmed purchase:
17 March 2018

Published on:
29 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match