Reviews - Premier Park and Ride - Luton Airport

We have collected 44 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (44 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Transfer take 10-15-minutes / Shuttle runs on demand, 2.1 miles away


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service overall, will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
02 July 2018

Published on:
15 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very happy with the service although postcode was out out of date on the document and maybe some signs near the airport indicating where it is would help. Other than that very friendly and helpful staff."
Confirmed purchase:
27 July 2018

Published on:
14 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.2/5
Rating score

"This company is inadequately staffed to provide the service that it so inaccurately claims. We waited over 40 minutes to get collected as the company only had one minibus in operation. We watched forlornly as other companies provided a speedy collection service and promised never to use this company again. "
Confirmed purchase:
02 July 2018

Published on:
06 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service "
Confirmed purchase:
10 July 2018

Published on:
03 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service quick easy and very efficient. Thank you very much"
Confirmed purchase:
16 July 2018

Published on:
02 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and friendly staff. Fast service and safe. Wasn’t keen on leaving key with staff as had a bad experience from Manchester Airport but took the risk and it was definitely worth it. Staff are very helpful and professional."
Confirmed purchase:
08 July 2018

Published on:
02 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Everything worked really well except the pick up. We rang but had to wait for 35 minutes before we were picked up and it was raining which made it more difficult. Overall very good value for money. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 July 2018

Published on:
28 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great, worked well. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 June 2018

Published on:
27 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"no contact number on the confirmation, struggled to find it and no contact to phone but once found everything was good "
Confirmed purchase:
31 May 2018

Published on:
02 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"good all round experience"
Confirmed purchase:
05 June 2018

Published on:
25 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very professional and easy to get. I’m using their services for a while and everything well always."
Confirmed purchase:
04 July 2018

Published on:
25 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service "
Confirmed purchase:
16 June 2018

Published on:
18 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Would definitely use this company again as service was excellent !"
Confirmed purchase:
26 June 2018

Published on:
11 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service! Thanks "
Confirmed purchase:
13 June 2018

Published on:
02 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"New pick up zone very exposed with NO shelter"
Confirmed purchase:
09 April 2018

Published on:
19 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
31 May 2018

Published on:
18 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"All good when I arrived, quick transfer to the airport but problem with coming back as I been waiting for the bus for an hour to pick me up!! "
Confirmed purchase:
04 June 2018

Published on:
15 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"The Drop Off process and staff was perfect. Quick friendly and as your advertising suggested. 100% good. Return process was not so impressive. The description of where to go was confusing as there are two sets of Bay Markings, one for busses and one for cars. Another provider showed me the correct place. The vehicle to collect wasn't clearly marked so I had to ask the driver (as did another couple), he just opened the door and had no intention of loading, or unloading bags. He was not as smooth a driver as the first, hitting the accelerator and brake sharply, getting angry with other drivers and operating TWO mobile phones illegally whilst driving - I have film of this use. Back at base, after I unloaded mine and another passengers bags, the ground staff were quick, efficient and I got away quick and easy"
Confirmed purchase:
04 June 2018

Published on:
09 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"The minibus taking us to the airport got stuck in traffic and we missed the flight"
Confirmed purchase:
26 May 2018

Published on:
04 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very simple & easy to use system. Turn up, mini bus ride to the air port (5 mins) do your thing & return, call them get pick up within 10 mins, 5 mins to car park, your vehicle is waiting for you...... as easy as that ......simples......"
Confirmed purchase:
25 May 2018

Published on:
04 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match