Reviews - Drivefly - Luton Airport

We have collected 76 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5.

        (76 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Drivefly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Everything was perfect.Thanks a lot. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 March 2018

Published on:
18 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"I had my mother who was in a wheelchair and three children and Lugage ... I struggled to make my way to the 3rd floor of car park .. when I booked with Drivefly the advertisement said easy for disabled passengers and drop of near to airport ... at stanstead I used this service and had meet and greet outside the departure which was so easy . "
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2018

Published on:
06 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good all round service, only comment would be the smell of smoke in our car when we picked it up"
Confirmed purchase:
28 March 2018

Published on:
05 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"A great service that made travelling a whole lot easier. Appeared to be a little chaotic but seemed to work really well. Car waiting on arrival meaning exit was nice and quick Would recommend this above other parking services / options I have tried. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 February 2018

Published on:
07 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Worked liked a dream even in the snow"
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2018

Published on:
05 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Everything worked well. As there are other operators in the same area, a banner to make sure you queue in the right place to hand the keys over would be helpful. Mine was an early start so there were not many folk about. "
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2018

Published on:
27 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Needs to be better signage when arriving in the drop off area. Most people I saw queued at the only visible desk before being told to go elsewhere."
Confirmed purchase:
12 January 2018

Published on:
06 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Exit was difficult from the new multi story car park, as there is only 1 exit lane from the car park on ground floor. I joined the queue at level 2 and spent 20 min trying to get out. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2018

Published on:
31 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very helpful and polite staff - only issue was the signage to the actual short term car park which was super small (but it was 5am!), easy to miss and closed ... but that is due to LLA not Simply Park. would definitely use again and would definitely recommend a friend."
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2018

Published on:
18 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"great job"
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2018

Published on:
17 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"good service very busy on arrival "
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Highly recommend. Thanks you guys. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Thank you for a excellent service. Staff friendly and car was picked up and returned prompt. Shall be using again and would recommend this company. "
Confirmed purchase:
21 August 2017

Published on:
21 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"service was good, I will use you again. also recommend your service to friends. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 September 2017

Published on:
19 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"so great,thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
13 September 2017

Published on:
19 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything went as described"
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2017

Published on:
16 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Couldn't ask for better. Not a problem for me but after arriving back at car park no representative present which may have been needed for peace of mind to some but would obviously then impact on cost/wages. After speaking with another company rep he suggested they had probably gone to pick up the car which was the case. Waited only between 5 to 10mins then was on way. Would definitely use again Thanks Steve"
Confirmed purchase:
24 August 2017

Published on:
30 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"would've been better value if they brought the car back for 8pm and not earlier leaving us with £7.20 to pay on exit of car park because they brought the car too early."
Confirmed purchase:
10 August 2017

Published on:
19 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"No problem on return difficult parking on arrival will use again "
Confirmed purchase:
22 May 2017

Published on:
27 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Staff were really friendly and exit process was easy and convenient. Car was ready on our arrival."
Confirmed purchase:
30 June 2017

Published on:
04 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match