Reviews - Drivefly - Luton Airport

We have collected 84 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5.

        (84 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Drivefly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service quick and simply to used"
Confirmed purchase:
03 October 2018

Published on:
17 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"Very Slow to return car, even after several phone calls we were waiting for over 40mins"
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2018

Published on:
03 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased and definitely would use again ."
Confirmed purchase:
24 September 2018

Published on:
29 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"All was very efficient. Willl use again. Simon Watney"
Confirmed purchase:
12 September 2018

Published on:
29 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, would use you next time "
Confirmed purchase:
11 June 2018

Published on:
17 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.2/5
Rating score

"When I parked at Luton, there was no information about where to go - either to get checked in OR to get to the airport terminal. When I returned, there was no-one about and no information about what to do (I had already phoned, and been told that my car was not due back until the end of July!) However, full marks to the staff in the office today. I phoned and they did a refund as I had been charged an extra month's parking."
Confirmed purchase:
07 June 2018

Published on:
03 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"very good service.car returned on time.only problem no trollies on departure"
Confirmed purchase:
25 May 2018

Published on:
06 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything happened as it should. not the first time I have used Drivefly. Always seems to be competitive and as it works, why change?"
Confirmed purchase:
10 April 2018

Published on:
23 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything was perfect.Thanks a lot. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 March 2018

Published on:
18 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"I had my mother who was in a wheelchair and three children and Lugage ... I struggled to make my way to the 3rd floor of car park .. when I booked with Drivefly the advertisement said easy for disabled passengers and drop of near to airport ... at stanstead I used this service and had meet and greet outside the departure which was so easy . "
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2018

Published on:
06 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good all round service, only comment would be the smell of smoke in our car when we picked it up"
Confirmed purchase:
28 March 2018

Published on:
05 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"A great service that made travelling a whole lot easier. Appeared to be a little chaotic but seemed to work really well. Car waiting on arrival meaning exit was nice and quick Would recommend this above other parking services / options I have tried. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 February 2018

Published on:
07 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Worked liked a dream even in the snow"
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2018

Published on:
05 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Everything worked well. As there are other operators in the same area, a banner to make sure you queue in the right place to hand the keys over would be helpful. Mine was an early start so there were not many folk about. "
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2018

Published on:
27 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Needs to be better signage when arriving in the drop off area. Most people I saw queued at the only visible desk before being told to go elsewhere."
Confirmed purchase:
12 January 2018

Published on:
06 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Exit was difficult from the new multi story car park, as there is only 1 exit lane from the car park on ground floor. I joined the queue at level 2 and spent 20 min trying to get out. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2018

Published on:
31 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very helpful and polite staff - only issue was the signage to the actual short term car park which was super small (but it was 5am!), easy to miss and closed ... but that is due to LLA not Simply Park. would definitely use again and would definitely recommend a friend."
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2018

Published on:
18 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"great job"
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2018

Published on:
17 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"good service very busy on arrival "
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Highly recommend. Thanks you guys. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match