Reviews - Airport Parking Luton - Luton Airport

We have collected 151 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (151 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Swift Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"No problems encountered Very pleased with the service "
Confirmed purchase:
20 February 2024

Published on:
05 May 2024
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, straight forward and my car was waiting for me on my return."
Confirmed purchase:
29 February 2024

Published on:
29 April 2024
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"professional and friendly service"
Confirmed purchase:
29 February 2024

Published on:
11 April 2024
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"No delay in leaving car and it was waiting for us as soon as we got back. Friendly staff and value for money. Will definitely use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2024

Published on:
07 March 2024
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Thank you guys!"
Confirmed purchase:
24 December 2023

Published on:
13 February 2024
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"The arrival process of dropping off the car was a nightmare. There was cars parked everywhere, no spaces for people to leave their cars and just absolute chaos… took quite some time and was worrying with then rushing through the airport. Pick up was fine. Car was there ready to collect and the pick up process was quick and easy. "
Confirmed purchase:
20 November 2023

Published on:
10 January 2024
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Perfect Service 5 Star I would definitely use your services in the future"
Confirmed purchase:
14 December 2023

Published on:
08 January 2024
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Have used most of the meet and greet services out of Luton and this is the best by far. No hidden charges. Excellent "
Confirmed purchase:
02 November 2023

Published on:
01 December 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best service.Like always.Thank you ."
Confirmed purchase:
29 October 2023

Published on:
11 November 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2023

Published on:
11 November 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"As reliable and efficient as ever, especially valuable after recent car park fire."
Confirmed purchase:
09 October 2023

Published on:
11 November 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Was the first time that I used their service and I can say that I was very pleased. Very friendly staff, when I arrived at the airport they were waiting for me ,and at return same. Definitely I will use them again. Highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
05 October 2023

Published on:
24 October 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service as always.wouldn’t choose any thing else "
Confirmed purchase:
10 August 2023

Published on:
17 October 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, polite staff, no messing at all. Will highly recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 October 2023

Published on:
11 October 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All went accordingly. No waiting around. Lovely staff. Wouldn’t even accept a tip, said to give it to charity. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 September 2023

Published on:
10 October 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great service, they made sure my car was back promptly which is just whats needed after travelling."
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2023

Published on:
02 September 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very straight forward process. Friendly people! "
Confirmed purchase:
05 June 2023

Published on:
24 August 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly."
Confirmed purchase:
11 July 2023

Published on:
04 August 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All good everything so smooth "
Confirmed purchase:
11 July 2023

Published on:
23 July 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Definitely use again very fast process "
Confirmed purchase:
13 June 2023

Published on:
26 June 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match